Principal: 302-323-2800 • Transport: (302) 323-2851

Nouvelles mise à jour

Calendrier du semestre de printemps

Calendrier du semestre de printemps

Veuillez lire ci-dessous pour quelques informations importantes et les dates de notre retour à l'école. Toute personne qui entre dans le bâtiment doit porter un masque et pratiquer la distanciation sociale.

read more
JDG présente WPHS Job Fair 3/17/21

JDG présente WPHS Job Fair 3/17/21

Jobs for Delaware Graduates (JDG) présente un salon virtuel des carrières organisé par William Penn High School Cet événement virtuel accueillera des employeurs et des institutions locaux pour promouvoir les emplois d'été, les stages, les domaines d'études et les programmes de formation avancée dans tout le Delaware! ...

Soumettez une histoire à l'annuaire 2021

Le personnel de 2021 est à la recherche de VOTRE HISTOIRE !!! Le thème de cette année est «Changement de plans». Le personnel adorerait entendre vos histoires passionnantes pendant ces périodes sans précédent! Vous pouvez soumettre une histoire pour l'Annuaire 2021 en remplissant le formulaire Google ci-joint. Les histoires sont sujettes à examen par le personnel de l'annuaire 2021. La date limite de soumission est le 14 février 2021.

Fêtez votre élève: annonce de l'annuaire

Soumissions de photos de bébé senior 2021

Soumettez une photo de bébé pour votre senior WPHS 2021. Les photos de bébé doivent être de la personne âgée 2021 quand elles avaient 3 ans ou moins. Vous pouvez soumettre jusqu'à 5 photos à l'aide du formulaire Google ci-joint. Les photos seront utilisées dans une section spéciale de l'annuaire 2021. Les photos sont sujettes à approbation. Les soumissions doivent être soumises avant le 12/31/2021. 

Si vous avez des questions, des préoccupations ou des réflexions sur l'école secondaire William Penn, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

713 E. Basin Road New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 323-2800

 

info@colonial.k12.de.us

 

* Pendant la pandémie de coronavirus, le personnel travaille à distance et a un accès limité ou pas d'accès aux téléphones de construction. Le courrier électronique est le meilleur moyen d'atteindre les membres du personnel.

Main: 302-323-2800 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851

News & Updates

Do you need a sports physical?

Do you need a sports physical?

Do you need a sports physical? William Penn's Wellness Center is currently scheduling appointments for spring sports physicals. We are conveniently located inside WPHS. Please call the office 302-324-5740 to set up an appointment. We are also providing general...

read more
Spring Semester Schedule

Spring Semester Schedule

Please read below for some important information and dates about our return to school.  Anyone who enters the building must wear a mask and practice social distancing  Student Cohort Groups: Hybrid Black: Students with last names A - L Report for in-person learning on...

read more
JDG presents WPHS Job Fair 3/17/21

JDG presents WPHS Job Fair 3/17/21

Jobs for Delaware Graduates (JDG) presents a Virtual Career Fair Hosted by William Penn High School This virtual event will host local employers and institutions to promote summer jobs, internships, fields of study, and advanced training programs throughout Delaware!...

Submit a Story to the 2021 Yearbook

The 2021 staff is looking for YOUR STORY!!! This years’ theme is “Change of Plans”. The staff would love to hear your exciting stories during these unprecedented times! You can submit a story for the 2021 Yearbook by completing the attached Google form. Stories are subject to review by the 2021 yearbook staff. Submissions deadline is February 14, 2021.

Celebrate your student: Yearbook Ad

2021 Senior Baby Photo Submissions

Submit a Baby Photo for your 2021 WPHS Senior. Baby photos must be of the 2021 senior when they were 3 years old or younger. You may submit up to 5 photos using the attached Google Form. The photos will be used in a special section for the 2021 yearbook. Photos are subject to approval. Submission are due by 12/31/2021. 

If you have any questions, concerns, or thoughts about William Penn High School, please feel free to contact us.

713 E. Basin Road New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 323-2800

 

info@colonial.k12.de.us

 

*During the Coronavirus pandemic, staff are working remotely and have limited or no access to building phones. Email is the best way to reach staff members.