Main: 302-323-2880 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851 info@colonial.k12.de.us
Home » Contact Staff

Contact Staff

Due to Colonial schools being closed, office staff may not be available to pickup or receive calls to the school phone number.
If you have any questions, please email teray.ross@colonial.k12.de.us for immediate assistance or or click here to ask us a question online http://www.colonialschooldistrict.org/contact/ask-a-question/ 
and someone from Colonial will get back to you right away.

 

Main Office Staff

NamePositionemail 
TeRay RossPrincipalTeray.Ross@colonial.k12.de.usMain Office
Alexis VanoverStudent AdvisorAlexis.vanover@colonial.k12.de.usMain Office
Carmen CorsiSecretaryCarmen.Corsi@colonial.k12.de.us
X1001
Main Office
Amy DavidsonNurseAmy.Davidson@colonial.k12.de.usNurses office
Amanda McConnellNurseAmanda.McConnell@colonial.k12.de.usNurses Office
Courtney Waters-Stroman Family Support TherapistCourtney.Waters-Stroman@colonial.k12.de.us103
Tanya AviolaSchool CounselorTanya.Aviola@colonial.k12.de.usMain Office
Sarah HoffmanSchool CounselorSarah.Hoffman@colonial.k12.de.us5th Grade Stairwell
Melissa EgerSpecial Education CoordinatorMelissa.Eger@colonial.k12.de.us004
Barry CropSchool PsychologistBarry.cropp@colonial.k12.de.us127
Celeste MessariOccupational Therapist
celeste.messari@colonial.k12.de.us005
Kelley ColeCommunities in SchoolsKelley.cole@colonial.k12.de.us004
Sydney HiltonSpeech TherapistSydney.hilton@colonial.k12.de.us1132
Katie KerriganMath CoachKatie.kerrigan@colonial.k12.de.us115
Maggie BradyReading Coach
Maggie.brady@colonial.k12.de.us108A
Lachelle SmithBehavior Specialist:lachelle.smith@colonial.k12.de.us202
Mary Anthos
Reading InterventionistMary.Anthos@colonial.k12.de.us1221
Jen McLaughlinReading Interventionistjennifer.Mclaughlin@colonial.k12.de.us1221
Shayna SykenReading Interventionist Chinese ImmersionShayna.Syken@colonial.k12.de.us108B
Mary Kay DeCampli
Math InterventionistMary.Decampli@colonial.k12.de.us115
Donna BeckESL/ELLDonna.Beck@colonial.k12.de.us109
Samantha StemmESL/ELLSamantha.Stemm@colonial.k12.de.us109
Lisa BuenteConstableLisa.buente@colonial.k12.de.us1133
Brenda LatchfordCafeteria ManagerBrenda.latchford@colonial.k12.de.uscafeteria
Keelin ChapellChief CustodianKeelin.chappell@colonial.k12.de.us

delaware

903 Delaware Street, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2880 | Fax: (302) 323-2897


Click the appropriate links below receive text updates!

KN- https://www.remind.com/join/newcastlek
1st Grade- https://www.remind.com/join/nce1st
2nd Grade- https://www.remind.com/join/nce2nd
3rd Grade- https://www.remind.com/join/nces3rd
4th Grade- https://www.remind.com/join/nces4th
5th Grade- https://www.remind.com/join/nce5th

Subscribe to the NCE Email list

Kindergarten

Nameemail 
Kaitlyn Headley
Caitlin O'Neill & Kelly DeCento- Paraprofessional
Kaitlyn.Headley@colonial.k12.de.us
Caitlin.O'Neill@colonial.k12.de.us
kellydecento@colonial.k12.de.us
105
Amy Arlington
Angela Kirkley- Paraprofessional
Amy.arlington@colonial.k12.de.us
Angela.kirkley@colonial.k12.de.us
001
Ashley RydlandAshley.Rydland@colonial.k12.de.us002

First Grade

Nameemail 
Tracy Mckinney
Andrea Savitch- Paraprofessional
Tracy.Barnes@colonial.k12.de.us
Andrea.Savitch@colonial.k12.de.us
118
Thomas ReistThomas.Reist@colonial.k12.de.us119
Sherette Taylor Sherette.Taylor@colonial.k12.de.us 114
Marcia WaltonMarcia Walton@colonial.k12.de.us 117

Second Grade

Nameemail 
Katie Barrett
Jasmin Weatherington & Vincent Howell- Paraprofessional
Katie.Barrett@colonial.k12.de.us106
Leigh Anne ChappellLeighAnneChappell@colonial.k12.de.us121
Stephanie Hart
Brandisha Miller- Paraprofessional
Stephanie.Hart@colonial.k12.de.us
Brandisha.Miller@colonial.k12.de.us
120
Jerraya Turner
Angela Kirkley- Paraprofessional
jerraya.turner@colonial.k12.de.us 107

Third Grade

Nameemail 
LaTanya Allen
a’Quine Williams (paraprofessional)
Latanya.Allen@colonial.k12.de.us204
Cianna Bettscianna.betts@colonial.k12.de.us205

Fourth Grade

Nameemail 
Shanice Allen
Elba Segerra- Paraprofessional
Shanice.allen@colonial.k12.de.us
Elba.segerra@colonial.k12.de.us
212
Sonya SheppardSonya.sheppard@colonial.k12.de.us213
Javan Rhodesjavana.rhodes@colonial.k12.de.us207
Tameka Wingo
Brianna Balduccio
Tameka.Wingo@colonial.k12.de.us
Brianna.balducci@colonial.k12.de.us
206

Fifth Grade

Nameemail 
Ivana Welch
Sarah Gokey
Ivana.Welch@colonial.k12.de.us
sarah.gokey@colonial.k12.de.us
203
Melanie PrinceMelanie.prince@colonial.k12.de.us200
Damisha Browndamisha.brown@colonial.k12.de.us201
Olivia LormanOlivia.lorman@colonial.k12.de.us215

Specials

NamePositionemail 
Deanna PerryMusicDeanna.perry@colonial.k12.de.us108
Stephanie RobertsTechnologyStephanie.Huff@colonial.k12.de.us108
Niki KeenanArtNiki.Keenan@colonial.k12.de.usStage
Krisinda AlbertoPhysical EducationKrisinda.Alberto@colonial.k12.de.usGym
Trevor WatsonPhysical Educationtrevor.watson@colonial.k12.de.usGym
Kerry SchusslerBandKerry.Schussler@colonial.k12.de.us