الرئيسية: 302-323-2700 • النقل: (302) 323-2851
حدد صفحة

استئجار مرفق استعماري

هل تتطلع لاستئجار مبنى منطقة المدرسة الاستعمارية لهذا الحدث الخاص بك؟

يسعد Colonial School District أن تعرض استخدام المرافق المدرسية خارج ساعات الدراسة من قبل المجموعات والمنظمات. قد تنطبق المجموعات المهتمة على استخدام غرف أو صالات رياضية أو ملاعب رياضية محددة في منطقة Colonial School District. تمر طلبات المرافق بعدة خطوات للموافقة عليها. تستخدم مدرسة Colonial School District موقع SchoolRentalsDE.com لجميع استخدامات المرافق. يتم قبول جميع طلبات التنظيم / الاستئجار عبر الإنترنت فقط. لن يتم قبول أي نماذج ورقية. يرجى التأكد من قراءة صفحة الشروط والأحكام بعناية عند تقديم طلب مؤسستك. يعتبر طلب مؤسستك قبولًا لشروط وأحكام مرافق كولونيال.

لا تتوفر مرافق Colonial School District للاستئجار أثناء فترات الراحة / العطلات (الصيف ، وعطلة الربيع ، وعطلة الشتاء ، والعطلات). سيتم إلغاء استخدام المنشأة في حالة الإغلاق المرتبط بالطقس. يرجى التأكد من مراجعة بريدك الإلكتروني بحثًا عن هذا الاتصال المهم.

 

 

كيفية التقدم بطلب لاستخدام منشأة في منطقة المدرسة الاستعمارية

خطوة 1:
إرسال طلب منظمة إلى SchoolRentalsDE.com.

بمجرد الموافقة على مؤسستك ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تفيد بالموافقة التنظيمية. ستتمكن بعد ذلك من العودة إلى النظام عبر اسم المستخدم / كلمة المرور التي أرسلتها لإرسال طلب الإيجار الخاص بك.

خطوة 2:
أرسل "طلب حدث" للمنشأة التي تهتم بها.

  • ستتمكن من عرض مدى توافر المرافق الاستعمارية في هذه الخطوة.  
  • الاستعمار يحد الطلبات إلى شهرين لكل طلب.  
  • سيكون جدول الرسوم أيضًا قابلاً للعرض من أجل تحديد التكلفة التقريبية.  
  • سيتم إرسال الطلب مباشرة إلى المدرسة إلكترونيًا للموافقة / الرفض وستتلقى موافقة / رفض عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ستكون جميع الاتصالات من SchoolRentalsDE.com عبر البريد الإلكتروني.  
  • يرجى التأكد من تضمين أحدث عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.  
  • سيتم إرسال فواتير المرافق عبر البريد الإلكتروني أيضًا.  لم يتم دفع الفواتير بحلول التاريخ المنصوص عليها في الفاتورة تخضع للإلغاء.  
  • سيتم قبول النقد أو الشيكات المدفوعة إلى "Colonial School District" (يتم إرسالها بالبريد أو تسليمها إلى مبنى Colonial School District Administration، 318 E. Basin Road، New Castle، DE 19720). لا يمكننا قبول الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان في الوقت الحالي.

** إذا لم تعد هناك حاجة إلى طلب الحدث الخاص بك في مرحلة ما ، فالرجاء التأكد من إلغاء الحدث عبر لوحة التحكم في SchoolRentalsDE.com. إذا لم تقم بإلغاء الحدث الخاص بك ، فستظل الفاتورة نشطة وستكون مسؤولاً عن الدفع. يمكنك أيضًا إلغاء التواريخ الفردية في طلب الإيجار الخاص بك. هذا يضمن لمستخدمي Colonial الآخرين الفرصة لاستخدام منشآتنا.

 

سوف نحتاج إلى:

  • رسوم الطلب البالغة 40.00 دولار (غير قابلة للاسترداد) (جميع المجموعات الخارجية مسؤولة عن رسوم الطلب - لا يُسمح بالتنازلات). ترافق رسوم التقديم البالغة 40.00 دولارًا كل طلب المرافق. لا يمكن التنازل عن هذه الرسوم على طلبات متعددة.
  • للمستخدمين الأفراد مثل الجمعيات المدنية والمنظمات الرياضية الشبابية -  
    إثبات حالة الإعفاء الضريبي - يجب أن يكون لدى أي مؤسسة غير ربحية نسخة من خطاب الموافقة الذي تلقته مؤسستك من مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية التي تمنح المؤسسة 501 (ج) (3) حالة غير ربحية. يمكن إرفاق هذه الوثيقة بطلب المرافق الخاصة بك أو إرسالها بالبريد / إرسالها إلى مبنى إدارة مقاطعة كولونيال سكول ، استخدام المرافق ، 318 E. Basin Road، New Castle، DE، 19720. لا يمكن التنازل عن الرسوم ما لم يكن هذا المستند موجودًا لدينا.
  • سيتم تقديم طلبات التسهيلات إلكترونيا مباشرة إلى المدرسة. 

سيتم احتساب رسوم الطلب والتكاليف المرتبطة بطلبك أثناء عملية الطلب. يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا لم يكتمل طلبك ، فلا يمكن قبوله.

عندما تستخدم مجموعة منشأة Colonial School District ، فإن المنطقة تتحمل تكاليف خدمات التدفئة والتبريد والاحتجاز. ستتحمل المجموعات تكاليف HVAC لاستخدام مباني Colonial School District (30.00 دولارًا في الساعة للمدارس الابتدائية ، و 40.00 دولارًا في الساعة للمدارس المتوسطة ، و 50.00 دولارًا في الساعة للمدرسة الثانوية). يجب أن تكون المجموعات مسؤولة أيضًا عن رسوم الحراسة (45.00 دولارًا / الساعة في أيام السبت ، أو 60.00 دولارًا / الساعة أيام الأحد) أو عندما لا يكون الحارس المحلي في الخدمة عادةً. عادة ما تتطلب المجموعات التي يزيد عدد أفرادها عن 100 وصيْن لكل حدث. يجب أن يكون الأوصياء حاضرين في جميع الأحداث ، وفقًا لسياسة المنطقة.

ستتم محاسبة جميع المجموعات على خسارة الممتلكات أو تلف / إساءة استخدام المرافق الاستعمارية.

نظرًا لأن المسؤولية الأساسية للمنطقة هي توفير البرامج التعليمية لطلابها ، فمن حقنا إلغاء أو تعديل أي استخدام خارجي لتلبية احتياجاتنا.

Main: 302-323-2700 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851

Rent a Colonial Facility

Looking to rent a Colonial School District building for your event?

Colonial School District is happy to offer the use of school facilities outside of school hours by groups and organizations.  Interested groups may apply to use selected Colonial School District rooms, gyms, or sports fields.  Facility applications go through many steps for approval. Colonial School District utilizes SchoolRentalsDE.com for all facilities use.  All organization/rental requests are only accepted online.  No paper forms will be accepted.  Please be sure to read carefully the terms and conditions page when submitting your organization request.  Your organization request is considered acceptance of Colonial’s facilities terms and conditions.

Colonial School District facilities are not available for rental use during breaks/holidays (summer, spring break, winter break, holidays).  Facility use will be canceled in the event of a weather-related closing.  Please be sure to check your email for this important communication.

 

 

How to Apply for Facility Use in Colonial School District

Step 1:
Submit an organization request to SchoolRentalsDE.com.

Once your organization is approved, you will receive an email stating organizational approval.  You will then be able to return to the system via the username/password you submitted to now submit your rental request.

Step 2:
Submit an “event request” for the facility in which you are interested.

  • You will be able to view the availability of Colonial facilities in this step.  
  • Colonial limits requests to two-months’ per request.  
  • The fee schedule will also be viewable in order to determine approximate cost.  
  • The request will be submitted directly to the school electronically for approval/denial and you will receive an email approval/denial.  All communication from SchoolRentalsDE.com will be via email.  
  • Please make sure to include your most up-to-date email address.  
  • Facilities invoices will be sent via email also.  Invoices not paid by the date stated on the invoice will be subject to cancellation.  
  • Cash or check paid to “Colonial School District” will be accepted (mailed or dropped off to Colonial School District Administration Building, 318 E. Basin Road, New Castle, DE  19720).  We are not able to accept credit card payment at this time.

** If at some point your event request is no longer needed, please make sure to CANCEL your event via the dashboard on SchoolRentalsDE.com.  If you do not cancel your event, the invoice will remain active and you will be responsible for payment.  You are also able to cancel individual dates on your rental request.  This ensures other Colonial users may have the opportunity to use our facilities.

 

You will need:

  • The $40.00 (non-refundable) application fee (all external groups are responsible for application fee–no waivers permitted).  The $40.00 application fee accompanies each facilities request.  This fee cannot be waived on multiple requests.
  • For individual users like civic associations and youth sports organizations —  
    Proof of tax-exempt status – Any non-profit must have a copy of  the approval letter your organization received from the IRS that grants the organization their 501(c)(3) non-profit status.  This document can be attached to your facilities request or mailed/submitted to the Colonial School District Administration Building, Facilities Use, 318 E. Basin Road, New Castle, DE, 19720.  Fees cannot be waived unless this document is on file with us.
  • Facilities requests will be submitted electronically directly to the school. 

The application fee and costs associated with your request will be calculated during the request process. Please note that if your application is not complete, it cannot be accepted.

When a group uses a Colonial School District facility, the District incurs costs for heating, cooling, and custodial services.  Groups will incur HVAC costs for use of Colonial School District  buildings ($30.00/hour for elementary schools, $40.00/hour for middle schools, and $50.00/hour for high school).  Groups shall also be responsible for custodial fees ($45.00/hour on Saturdays, $60.00/hour on Sundays) or whenever a District custodian is not normally on duty.  Groups of more than 100 usually require two custodians per event.  Custodians must be present for all events, per District policy.

All groups will be billed for loss of property or damage/misuse of Colonial facilities.

Since the District’s primary responsibility is to provide educational programs for its students, it is our prerogative to cancel or adjust any outside usage to accommodate our needs.