الرئيسية: 302-323-2700 • النقل: (302) 323-2851
حدد صفحة
الرئيسية » الآباء والطلاب » رسالة عن البلطجة

رسالة عن البلطجة

المجتمع الاستعماري والعائلات والموظفين:

كان هناك الكثير من النقاش حول البلطجة في المدارس وكيفية معالجتها. يتم التعامل مع البلطجة بجدية من قبل جميع الإداريين والمعلمين والموظفين داخل منطقة المدرسة الاستعمارية. من ركوب الحافلة إلى الفصول الدراسية ، إلى الكافتيريا والملاعب في كل من مدارسنا الأربعة عشر ، يتم تدريب موظفي المنطقة على الاستجابة لأي حوادث البلطجة و / أو المضايقة.

تم تثقيف المدراء والمتدخلين السلوكيين حول أهمية إنشاء بيئات آمنة لطلابنا. من المتوقع أن يتم التحقيق في جميع حوادث التنمر ومعالجتها. يأخذ المدرسون دورات عبر الإنترنت ويتحدثون بشكل متكرر مع الطلاب حول القواعد والتوقعات والعواقب.

تقدم مدارسنا مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج التي تتناول البلطجة طوال العام الدراسي. تتضمن أمثلة البرنامج تجمعات منع التنمر الشهرية ، وموارد محددة مثل برنامج Olweus لمكافحة التنمر ، وخطوات الاحترام ، ومجموعة Wise Owl Bully Stopper Kit و Bully Proof Kit. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقوم متخصصون من YMCA بتنفيذ برامج مكافحة التنمر داخل الفصول الدراسية.

البلطجة مشكلة متنامية في جميع أنحاء البلاد لا يمكن تجاهلها. نحن ، كمنطقة مدرسية ، نعالج هذه المشكلة في جميع مدارسنا. نحتاج جميعًا إلى العمل معًا حتى تتم مناقشة هذه المسألة في المنزل والمدرسة والمجتمع وأماكن العبادة ، من أجل وضع حد للترهيب اللفظي والجسدي بين طلابنا.

جميع الموظفين في المستعمرة متاحون للتحدث مع الآباء كلما شعروا بأن أبنائهم / بناتهم تعرضوا لسوء المعاملة. معًا ، يجب أن نعمل على توفير بيئة آمنة لطلابنا للتعلم وتكون أفضل ما يمكنهم.

دولان بلاكي ، محرر

المشرف ، منطقة المدرسة الاستعمارية

الاتصال منع البلطجة

وزارة العدل في ولاية ديلاوير
الاتصال بمنع التنمر وجرائم المدارس (أمين المظالم)
1-800-220-5414

Home » Parents & Students » A Message About Bullying

A Message About Bullying

Colonial Community, Families and Staff:

There has been a lot of discussion regarding bullying in schools and how it is addressed. Bullying is taken seriously by all administrators, teachers, and staff within Colonial School District. From the bus ride to the classrooms, to the cafeteria and playgrounds in each of our fourteen schools, district employees are trained to respond to any incidents of bullying and/or harassment.

Principals and Behavior Interventionists have been educated about the importance of creating safe environments for our students. It is expected that all incidents of bullying be investigated and remediated. Teachers take online courses and repeatedly speak with students about rules, expectations, and consequences.

Our schools offer a variety of programs addressing bullying throughout the school year. Program examples include monthly bully prevention assemblies, specific resources such as the Olweus Anti-Bullying Program, Steps to Respect, The Wise Owl Bully Stopper Kit and the Bully Proof Kit. In addition, specialists from the YMCA conduct anti-bullying programs within the classrooms.

Bullying is a growing problem around the country that cannot be ignored. We, as a school district, address this issue within all of our schools. We all need to work together so that this issue is discussed at home, school, community, and places of worship, in order to put an end to verbal and physical intimidation among our students.

All Colonial staff are available to speak with parents whenever they feel their sons/daughters have been mistreated. Together, we must work to provide a safe environment for our students to learn and be the best they can be.

Dolan Blakey, Ed.D.

Superintendent, Colonial School District

Bullying Prevention Contact

Delaware Department of Justice
Bullying Prevention & School Crime Contact (Ombudsperson)
1-800-220-5414