الرئيسية: 302-323-2800 • النقل: (302) 323-2851

عزيزي وليام بن أولياء الأمور / الأوصياء والطلاب ،

غدًا ، الثلاثاء ، 29 مارس هو يوم السبت في ويليام بن. يقضي الطلاب في الصفوف 9 و 10 و 12 يومًا افتراضيًا غير متزامن في المنزل. إذا كان الطالب في الصف التاسع أو العاشر أو الثاني عشر ، فلن يحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى المدرسة. يجب عليهم تسجيل الدخول إلى المدرسة وإكمال أي مهام مشتركة معهم من خلال دورات المدرسة الخاصة بهم.

يجب على الطلاب الذين هم في الصف الحادي عشر تقديم تقرير إلى المدرسة لإجراء اختبار SAT. يجب أن يصل الطلاب إلى المدرسة في الوقت المحدد بحلول الساعة 11:7 صباحًا. إذا كان طفلك يستقل الحافلة إلى المدرسة ، فسيتم توفير وسائل النقل العادية.  

هذا العام ، سيتم إجراء اختبار SAT باستخدام جهاز Chromebook للطالب. لذلك ، يجب على الطلاب في الصف الحادي عشر شحن أجهزة Chromebook الخاصة بهم الليلة ويجب عليهم إحضارهم إلى المدرسة غدًا مع الشاحن. تم إصدار مهام الفصل الدراسي لطلاب الصف الحادي عشر عبر المدرسة. يجب على الطلاب التحقق من حسابات المدرسة الخاصة بهم بحثًا عن رسالة من المراقب. 

سيبدأ هذا الاختبار بعد وقت قصير من وصول الطلاب في الساعة 7:05 صباحًا ، لذا فإن التوقيت مهم جدًا. سيتم توفير وجبة خفيفة ، وكذلك الإفطار والغداء ، ويكون الفصل في الوقت العادي. من فضلك لا تصل إلى William Penn لاصطحاب الطالب الخاص بك لفصل مبكر.   لن يكون هناك طرد مبكر غدًا حيث لا يمكننا تعطيل بيئة الاختبار.   حتى إذا انتهى الطالب مبكرًا ، فلن يتم إطلاق سراحهم من الغرفة. نشكرك على سعة صدرك وتعاونك.

يجب على جميع الطلاب في برنامج الاندماج أ ، بغض النظر عن درجاتهم ، الذهاب إلى المدرسة غدًا كالمعتاد.

 

حظًا سعيدًا غدًا لجميع الطلاب الذين يأخذون اختبار SAT غدًا.

شكرا.

ليزا بروينجتون

رئيسي

Main: 302-323-2800 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851

Dear William Penn Parents/Guardians and Students,

Tomorrow, Tuesday, March 29th is SAT day at William Penn. Students in grades 9, 10 and 12 have a virtual asynchronous day at home.   If your student is in 9th, 10th, or 12th grade, they do not need to come to school.  They should log on to schoology and complete any assignments shared with them through their schoology courses.

Students who are in 11th grade should report to school to take the SAT. Students should arrive at school on time by 7:05 am.  If your child rides a bus to school, normal transportation will be provided.  

This year, the SAT will be administered using the student’s chromebook.  Therefore, students in 11th grade must charge their chromebooks tonight and they must bring them to school tomorrow along with the charger.  Classroom assignments for 11th graders have been released via schoology.  Students should check their schoology accounts for a message from their proctor. 

This test will begin shortly after students arrive at 7:05 am, so timeliness is very important. A snack will be provided, as well as breakfast and lunch, and dismissal will be at the normal time. Please do not arrive at William Penn to pick your student up for an early dismissal.   There will be no early dismissals tomorrow as we cannot disrupt the testing environment.   Even if your student finishes early, they will not be released from the room.  We thank you for your patience and cooperation.

All students in the Integration A Program, regardless of their grade, should attend school tomorrow as normal.

 

Good luck tomorrow to all students taking the SAT tomorrow.

Thank you.

Lisa Brewington

Principal