Main: 302-323-2800 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

713 E. Basin Road New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2800 • Fax: (302) 323-2955

Get Text, email and phone call updates from WP! 

Click here to sign up!

Staff NameProgram/TitleRoomEmail
Lisa Brewington - PrincipalPrincipalMain OfficeLisa.Brewington@colonial.k12.de.us
Brock Donovan - Deputy of AcademicDeputy of AcademicsMain OfficeBrock.Donovan@colonial.k12.de.us
Erik Jones - Deputy of OperationsDeputy of OperationsC100Erik.Jones@colonial.k12.de.us
Ursula McCoyAssistant PrincipalN2Ursula.McCoy@colonial.k12.de.us
Frankie BonillaAssistant PrincipalE1Frankie.Bonilla@colonial.k12.de.us
Alexis VanoverAssistant PrincipalW1Alexis.Vanover@colonial.k12.de.us
Barry ZehnderAssistant PrincipalE2Barry.Zehnder@colonial.k12.de.us
Ayanna Cooper-TaylorAssistant PrincipalN1Ayanna.Cooper-Taylor@colonial.k12.de.us
Dr. Chrissie McLeanStudent AdvisorS2Chrissie.McLean@colonial.k12.de.us
Dr. Megan StoffaStudent Advisor- N3N318megan.stoffa@colonial.k12.de.us
Jeannette LatchfordCafeteria ManagerCafé 1Café.WilliamPenn@colonial.k12.de.us
Catherine AlbrightSecretary- MOMain Officecatherine.albright@colonial.k12.de.us
Dena BroadnaxSecretary - MOMain OfficeDena.Broadnax@colonial.k12.de.us
Tracy HaynesSecretary- MOMain Officetracy.haynes@colonial.k12.de.us
Yolanda GrangeSecretary - W1W1Yolanda.Grange@colonial.k12.de.us
Merlyn BurnsSecretary - E2E2Merlyn.Burns@colonial.k12.de.us
Claudia CollinsSecretary - N2N2Claudia.Collins@colonial.k12.de.us
DeYonna MathenaSecretary - N1N1DeYonna.Mathena@colonial.k12.de.us
Samantha DwyerSecretary - C100C100Samantha.Dwyer@colonial.k12.de.us
Marsha ScottSecretary - E1E1marsha.scott@colonial.k12.de.us
Shannon ArmstrongSecretary - N3N3Shannon.Armstrong@colonial.k12.de.us
Katherine "Katie" HawkinsAgricultureW107katherine.hawkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Karen FerrucciAgricultureW108Karen.Ferrucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Toby HagerottAgriculture (Farm Manager)W1Toby.Hagerott@colonial.k12.de.us
Danielle Conto-MillerBusiness EdS202Danielle.Conto-Miller@colonial.k12.de.us
Scott EgerBusiness EdS206Scott.Eger@colonial.k12.de.us
Maria BeasleyBusiness EdS205Maria.Beasley@colonial.k12.de.us
Jordan HudsonAllied HealthE125Jordan.Hudson@colonial.k12.de.us
Nicole McVeyAllied Health, ScienceS112nicole.mcvey@colonial.k12.de.us
Amy SlamaAllied HealthE122Amy.Slama@colonial.k12.de.us
Melissa SlatteryAllied HealthS211Melissa.Slattery@colonial.k12.de.us
Michael DienerCulinaryC104Michael.Diener@colonial.k12.de.us
Brian StockhamCulinaryC105Brian.Stockham@colonial.k12.de.us
Robert LoFurnoCulinaryC103Robert.LoFurno@colonial.k12.de.us
Jeremy BensonTech Ed- Computer ScienceE219Jeremy.Benson@colonial.k12.de.us
Clarence "Mac" EmersonTech Ed- ConstructionE127Clarence.emerson@colonial.k12.de.us
Gary PhillipsTech Ed- Digital MediaS210Gary.Phillips@colonial.k12.de.us
Annmarie NovackTech Ed- Digital DesignS207Annmarie.Novack@colonial.k12.de.us
Hannah SmithTech Ed- EngineeringE129Hannah.Smith@colonial.k12.de.us
Kim BoldenTeacher Academy- ECEE212Kimberly.Bolden@colonial.k12.de.us
Sasha HuberTeacher Academy, EnglishN104Sasha.Huber@colonial.k12.de.us
Brandy BryantCounselingE2Brandy.Bryant@colonial.k12.de.us
Dr. Andy CaponeCounselingN2Andrew.Capone@colonial.k12.de.us
Rachel Handy-HayesCounselingW1Rachel.Handy-Hayes@colonial.k12.de.us
Shannon PotterCounselingE2Shannon.Potter@colonial.k12.de.us
Latoya KoshCounselingE1Latoya.Kosh@colonial.k12.de.us
Mark FitzwaterCounselingN1Mark.Fitzwater@colonial.k12.de.us
Johna OnalCounselingW1Johna.Onal@colonial.k12.de.us
Luann Flores-ColonCounseling- Academic InterventionC100Luann.Flores-Colon @colonial.k12.de.us
Stephen ChristensenDriver's EdN3Stephen.Christensen@colonial.k12.de.us
Kyle HitchensDriver's EdN3Kyle.Hitchens@colonial.k12.de.us
Steven LepreDriver's EdN3Steven.Lepre@colonial.k12.de.us
John HenryDriver's EdN3John.Henry@colonial.k12.de.us
Elizabeth "Paige" ClausiusDriver's EdN3elizabeth.clausius@colonial.k12.de.us
Melanie BowditchEnglishC202Melanie.Bowditch@colonial.k12.de.us
Christine BoweEnglishW202Christine.Bowe@colonial.k12.de.us
Jeneane CoulterEnglishN103Jeneane.Coulter@colonial.k12.de.us
Beth GreensteinEnglishW203Beth.Greenstein@colonial.k12.de.us
Christina Rosci McNamaraEnglishN109Christina.Rosci-McNamara@colonial.k12.de.us
Cassandra ErosEnglishN106Cassandra.Eros@colonial.k12.de.us
Cassandra JanochaEnglishN108Cassandra.Janocha@colonial.k12.de.us
Schaeffer StarkEnglishW201Schaeffer.Stark@colonial.k12.de.us
Rebecca RiedelEnglishN207Rebecca.Riedel@colonial.k12.de.us
Chau SchroederEnglishN107Chau.Schroeder@colonial.k12.de.us
Cynthia MooreEnglishN206Cynthia.moore@colonial.k12.de.us
Syndia PayneEnglishN112Syndia.Payne@colonial.k12.de.us
Art MuhammadPositive Directions- RPE207aArt.Muhammad@colonial.k12.de.us
Lisa FalineStudent Services- S.E.C.C102Lisa.Faline@colonial.k12.de.us
Karen KeysStudent Services- S.E.C.C102Karen.Keys@colonial.k12.de.us
Kristen CoulbyStudent Services- S.E.C.C102Kristen.Coulby@colonial.k12.de.us
Francine AnsleyStudent Services- S.E.C.C102Francine.Ansley@colonial.k12.de.us
Nichole "Nikki" HudakStudent Services- N3 S.E.C.N3nichole.hudak@colonial.k12.de.us
Tracey TilghmanStudent Services- PsychW1Tracey.Tilghman@colonial.k12.de.us
Alisa CookStudent Services- PsychW1Alisa.Cook@colonial.k12.de.us
Chimezie AkunneStudent Services- Psych (N3 and W1)N3, W1chimezie.akunne@colonial.k12.de.us
Kelly SolimanStudent Services- Ther. CounselorW1Kelly.Soliman@colonial.k12.de.us
Jessica Spence-WeikleStudent Services- N3 Ther. CounselorN3Jessica.Spence-Weikle@colonial.k12.de.us
Mildred OrtegaStudent Services- Bilungual TherapistC100Mildred.Ortega@colonial.k12.de.us
Andrey RublevStudent Services- Speech/LangE1Andrey.Rublev.@colonial.k12.de.us
Molly WaltersStudent Services- Speech/LangW1Molly.Walters@colonial.k12.de.us
Annette MesternStudent Services- OTAnnette.Mestern@colonial.k12.de.us
Kathleen BensonStudent Services-PTKathleen.Benson@colonial.k12.de.us
Vincent RanalliStudent Services- TrainerC110Vincent.Ranalli@colonial.k12.de.us
Shannon KingStudent Services- SROC100Shannon.King@colonial.k12.de.us
Zoe McFaddenStudent Services- ConstableE2Zoe.McFadden@colonial.k12.de.us
Andre BrownStudent Services- ConstableE1Andre.Brown@colonial.k12.de.us
Cristina CarulliParaprofessionalCristina.Carulli@colonial.k12.de.us
Denyne CarterParaprofessionalDenyne.Carter@colonial.k12.de.us
Linda StroupParaprofessionalLinda.Stroup@colonial.k12.de.us
Donna FawraParaprofessionalDonna.Fawra@colonial.k12.de.us
Shane HairstonParaprofessionalShane.Hairston@colonial.k12.de.us
Pam IngramParaprofessionalPamela.Ingram@colonial.k12.de.us
Alyx KParaprofessionalAlyx K@colonial.k12.de.us
Karla GardnerParaprofessionalKarla.Gardner@colonial.k12.de.us
Dennis BanfieldParaprofessionalDennis.Banfield@colonial.k12.de.us
Dante MooreParaprofessionalDante.Moore@colonial.k12.de.us
Devon RobinsonParaprofessionalDevon.Robinson@colonial.k12.de.us
Elizabeth SkinnerParaprofessionalElizabeth.Skinner@colonial.k12.de.us
Patti ThomasParaprofessionalPatti.Thomas@colonial.k12.de.us
Rochelle BentonParaprofessionalRochelle.Benton@colonial.k12.de.us
Kenneth LumpkinParaprofessionalKenneth.Lumpkin@colonial.k12.de.us
Beverly BickelmanParaprofessionalBeverly.Bickelman@colonial.k12.de.us
Quincee StokesParaprofessionalQuincee.Stokes@colonial.k12.de.us
Crystal DuPreeParaprofessionalCrystal.DuPree@colonial.k12.de.us
Andria WilliamsParaprofessionalAndria.Williams@colonial.k12.de.us
Robert DavidsonParaprofessionalrobert.davidson@colonial.k12.de.us
Karina Caldero-BerriosParaprofessionalKarina.Caldero-Berrios@colonial.k12.de.us
Corey FerrellParaprofessionalCorey.Ferrell@colonial.k12.de.us
Ronald McNeillParaprofessionalRonald.McNeill@colonial.k12.de.us
Anthony "AJ" WilliamsParaprofessionalAnthony.Williams@colonial.k12.de.us
Jamela GravesParaprofessionalJamela.Graves@colonial.k12.de.us
Damien DraperParaprofessionalDamien.Draper@colonial.k12.de.us
Charles HopeParaprofessionalCharles.Hope@colonial.k12.de.us
DiMara CookParaprofessionalDiMara.Cook@colonial.k12.de.us
Ronald HundleyParaprofessionalRonald.Hundley@colonial.k12.de.us
Robin MansfiieldParaprofessionalRobin.Mansfiield@colonial.k12.de.us
Carmela StonerParaprofessionalCarmela.Stoner@colonial.k12.de.us
Matthew JohnsonParaprofessionalMatthew.Johnson@colonial.k12.de.us
Dave AlstonParaprofessionalDave.Alston@colonial.k12.de.us
Kane Dennison-GomezParaprofessionalS200kane.dennisongomez@colonial.k12.de.us
Nora HutchinsonMathW206Nora.Hutchinson@colonial.k12.de.us
Armando CaroMathE119Armando.Caro@colonial.k12.de.us
Julie CollinsMathW210Julie.Collins@colonial.k12.de.us
Robert DesjardinMathN105Robert.Desjardin@colonial.k12.de.us
Lauren GogginsMathW212Lauren.Goggins@colonial.k12.de.us
Ann LewandowskiMathN201Ann.Lewandowski@colonial.k12.de.us
Brianni ElmoreMathE109Brianni.Elmore@colonial.k12.de.us
Keri PattersonMath- InterventionN202Keri.Patterson@colonial.k12.de.us
Kristen BennettScience IS107Kristen.Bennett@colonial.k12.de.us
Megan BoneBio, A&PE211Megan.Bone@colonial.k12.de.us
Jeff BoscoBiologyS113Jeff.Bosco@colonial.k12.de.us
Jill CreswellBiologyS108Jill.Creswell@colonial.k12.de.us
Mike DoodyChemistry, AP Env. Sci.S106Michael.Doody@colonial.k12.de.us
Lars JensenChemistryS102Lars.Jensen@colonial.k12.de.us
Thomas Janeka Jr.Env. Sci., Science IIIS109thomas.janeka@colonial.k12.de.us
Otis LittletonBiologyE215Otis.Littleton@colonial.k12.de.us
David WeinerScience IE217David.Weiner@colonial.k12.de.us
Terron TippensScience IE213Terron.Tippens@colonial.k12.de.us
Chris WellbornPhysics, EngrE128Christopher.Wellborn@colonial.k12.de.us
Jon-Eric BurgessPhysicsE118joneric.burgess@colonial.k12.de.us
Steve BillingsSocial StudiesE206Steve.Billings@colonial.k12.de.us
Jessica SawyerSocial StudiesW211Jessica.Sawyer@colonial.k12.de.us
Zachary WatchillaSocial StudiesE107Zachary.Watchilla@colonial.k12.de.us
Audra PolskySocial StudiesE114audra.polsky@colonial.k12.de.us
Andrew EricksonSocial StudiesE205Andrew.Erickson@colonial.k12.de.us
Caitlin FitzwaterSocial StudiesE105Caitlin.Fitzwater@colonial.k12.de.us
Camille LogicSocial StudiesW208Camille.Logic@colonial.k12.de.us
Christina HorstmannSocial StudiesE106Christina.Horstmann@colonial.k12.de.us
William NunevilleSocial StudiesE111William.Nuneville@colonial.k12.de.us
Michael RennSocial StudiesW213Michael.Renn@colonial.k12.de.us
Stuart VazzanaSocial StudiesE110Stuart.Vazzana@colonial.k12.de.us
Shelby BorstSocial StudiesN210Shelby.Borst@colonial.k12.de.us
Karyn HornELLW207Karyn.Horn@colonial.k12.de.us
Sarah CrasterELLW204Sarah.Craster@colonial.k12.de.us
Katrin HoweELLE200Katrin.Howe@colonial.k12.de.us
Maggie MussoniELL- ELL TutorMaggie.Mussoni@colonial.k12.de.us
Latoya FurrowhNurseLatoya.Furrowh@colonial.k12.de.us
Catherine "Kay" CurrierNursecatherine.currier@colonial.k12.de.us
Kimberly ReidNurseKimberly.Reid@colonial.k12.de.us
Dawn VegaMath CoachC100Dawn.Vega@colonial.k12.de.us
Rebecca KellyLiteracy CoachC100Rebecca.Kelly@colonial.k12.de.us
Stefanina BakerSpecial Education- ELAStefanina.Baker@colonial.k12.de.us
Melissa CunninghamSpecial Education- ScienceMelissa.Cunningham@colonial.k12.de.us
Natalie McDermottSpecial Education - MathNatalie.McDermott@colonial.k12.de.us
Rutia JonesSpecial Education- ELARutia.Jones@colonial.k12.de.us
Lawrence FishmanSpecial Education- SSLawrence.Fishman@colonial.k12.de.us
John ZimmermanSpecial Education- SSJohn.Zimmerman@colonial.k12.de.us
Gary LumpkinSpecial Education - ELAGary.Lumpkin@colonial.k12.de.us
Maria AhmedSpecial Education- ScienceMaria.Ahmed@colonial.k12.de.us
Mike ShepardSpecial Education- ScienceMike.Shepard@colonial.k12.de.us
Nichole SilversSpecial Education - ScienceW105nichole.silvers@colonial.k12.de.us
Lauren RoseSpecial Education- SSLauren.Rose@colonial.k12.de.us
Sam MentoSpecial Education- SSSam.Mento@colonial.k12.de.us
Laura ZerbatoSpecial Education- SSLaura.Zerbato@colonial.k12.de.us
Dona LewkeSpecial Education - MathDona.Lewke@colonial.k12.de.us
Rashida WilsonSpecial Education- ELARashida.Wilson@colonial.k12.de.us
Kia ClarkeSpecial Education- ScienceKia.Clarke@colonial.k12.de.us
Anya BeckSpecial Education - MathAnya.Beck@colonial.k12.de.us
Michael PearsonSpecial Education- SSMichael.Pearson@colonial.k12.de.us
Roy WrightSpecial Education - MathRoy.Wright@colonial.k12.de.us
Kristen DasselIntegration AKristen.Dassel@colonial.k12.de.us
Tanique NailsIntegration ATanique.Nails@colonial.k12.de.us
Susan HesslingIntegration ASusan.Hessling@colonial.k12.de.us
Luke WittenbachIntegration ALuke.Wittenbach@colonial.k12.de.us
Stacy AdamsIntegration AStacy.Adams@colonial.k12.de.us
Jason LandIntegration B - MathJason.Land@colonial.k12.de.us
Cindy McDanielIntegration B - ELACindy.McDaniel@colonial.k12.de.us
Gregory McCallumIntegration B - SSGregory.McCallum@colonial.k12.de.us
Kim DavisArtKim.Davis@colonial.k12.de.us
Barbara WinklerArtBarbara.Winkler@colonial.k12.de.us
John SopkanichMusicJohn.Sopkanich@colonial.k12.de.us
Deanna PerryMusic- ChoirDeanna.Perry@colonial.k12.de.us
Matthew HaddockMusicMatthew.Haddock@colonial.k12.de.us
Monick Foote Physical Educationmonick.foote@colonial.k12.de.us
Anna WilliamsPhysical EducationAnna.Williams@colonial.k12.de.us
Paul RobinsonPhysical EducationPaul.Robinson@colonial.k12.de.us
Lindsey GinexPhysical EducationLindsey.Ginex@colonial.k12.de.us
Maria TorresSpanishMaria.Torres@colonial.k12.de.us
Maria BerriosSpanishMaria.Berrios@colonial.k12.de.us
Khatlen KerraneSpanishKhatlen.Kerrane@colonial.k12.de.us
Meredieth ScullySpanishMeredieth.Scully@colonial.k12.de.us
Clara DavisSpanishClara.Davis@colonial.k12.de.us
Carolina Arias SanchezSpanishCarolina.AriasSanchez@colonial.k12.de.us
Michaela BoykinN3Michaela.Boykin@colonial.k12.de.us
Kesia Staton-ThomasN3Kesia.Staton-Thomas@colonial.k12.de.us
Raifa MansaN3Raifa.Mansa@colonial.k12.de.us
Shauna WhiteheadN3- CounselorN3Shauna.Whitehead@colonial.k12.de.us
Rebecca "Becki" WoodsN3- Reading InterventionistN3rebecca.woods@colonial.k12.de.us
Dr. Sarah CujeDistance Learning & Dual EnrollmentSarah.Cuje@colonial.k12.de.us
Laura HaberInnovation Center Assistant, LibrarianLaura.Haber@colonial.k12.de.us
Meghan CovertRP CoachMeghan.Covert@colonial.k12.de.us
Matt SabolAthletic DirectorMatthew.Sabol@colonial.k12.de.us
Pete CorreaROTCN3Peter.Correa@colonial.k12.de.us
Gerald MillerROTCN3Gerald.Miller@colonial.k12.de.us
LeRoy RushROTCN3LeRoy.Rush@colonial.k12.de.us
Kelvin AddyCommunities in Schools- Site CoordinatorKelvin.Addy @colonial.k12.de.us
Adrienne MooreCommunities in SchoolsAdrienne.Moore@colonial.k12.de.us
Jakeera DavisCommunities in Schools- Grad CoachJakeera.Davis@colonial.k12.de.us
Korey BishopCommunities in SchoolsKorey.Bishop@colonial.k12.de.us
Shaquille BurrisCommunities in SchoolsShaquille.Burris@colonial.k12.de.us
David HueyJobs for DE GradsDavid.Huey@colonial.k12.de.us
Anna MorganJobs for DE Grads- Work Based LearningAnna.Morgan@colonial.k12.de.us

Last Updated: 11/3/2022