الرئيسية: 302-323-2800 • النقل: (302) 323-2851

مساء الخير عائلات ويليام بن والطلاب. هذه السيدة بروينجتون مع بعض التحديثات الهامة.

في الأسبوع المقبل ، ستستضيف السيدة Cuje ليلة الوالدين للتحدث عن كل شيء في الكلية !!! سيقام الحدث في 3 مارس في الساعة 6:30 مساءً. أثناء العرض التقديمي ، ستقوم بمراجعة الخيارات المتاحة لطلابنا لأخذ دورات جامعية أثناء دراستهم بالمدرسة الثانوية في William Penn من خلال برامج التسجيل المزدوج والكلية المبكرة. يرجى تسجيل الدخول إلى موقع William Penn لمزيد من المعلومات.

بالحديث عن الكلية ... الآباء والطلاب ، سيأتي اختبار PSAT و SAT في 11 و 24 مارس. كن على اطلاع للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات فيما يتعلق بفرصنا للاختبار الشخصي وجدول البناء الخاص بنا لأيام الاختبار.  

كبار السن: هل التقطت صورك لكبار السن حتى الآن؟ إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فيرجى التأكد من الاتصال بـ LifeTouch على الرقم 1-800-445-1189 لمزيد من المعلومات ولتحديد موعد.

من ممرضات ويليام بن: هذا تذكير لجميع العائلات لتزويد ممرضة المدرسة بأحدث سجلات التطعيم والامتحانات البدنية ، ولا سيما Tdap (الداعم للبالغين) والمكورات السحائية المطلوبة من قبل ولاية ديلاوير عند الدخول 9th رتبة. يجب أن تكون الاختبارات البدنية في غضون عامين من الدخول إلى 9th درجة.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كنت على دراية بآخر المستجدات ، فيرجى المتابعة مع ممرضات المدرسة عبر الهاتف على 302-323-2835. يمكن العثور على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بالممرضة على صفحة موقع مدرستنا على الويب إذا كنت تفضل المراسلات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن إرسال سجلات التحصين والفحص البدني بالفاكس إلى 302-324-5745. إن اهتمامك الفوري بهذا الأمر سيكون موضع تقدير كبير.

أردت أيضًا إرسال تذكير آخر للموظفين والطلاب للتأكد من أنه كل يوم قبل وصولك إلى William Penn ، يرجى التأكد من التحقق من أداة الفحص الذاتي على موقعنا على الويب للتأكد من أنك خالية من الأعراض قبل دخول المبنى.

بهذا تنتهي تحديثات ظهر هذا اليوم.

شكرا لك ولها عطلة نهاية أسبوع رائعة!

السيدة بروينجتون

Main: 302-323-2800 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851

Good Afternoon William Penn Families and Students.  This is Ms. Brewington with a few important updates.

Next week, our very own Ms. Cuje will be hosting a parent night to talk about all things college!!!  The event will take place on zoom on March 3rd at 6:30 pm.  During the presentation she will be reviewing  the options for our students to take college courses while still in high school at William Penn via our Dual Enrollment and Early College Programs.  Please log on to the William Penn website for more information.

Speaking of college…..parents and students, the PSAT and SAT are coming up on March 11th and March 24th.  Be on the lookout for more information regarding our opportunities for in-person testing and our building schedule for the testing days.  

Seniors:  Have you taken your senior pictures yet?  If not, please make sure you contact LifeTouch at 1-800-445-1189 for more information and to schedule an appointment.

From the William Penn Nurses: This is a reminder to all families to provide the school nurse with the most up to date immunization records and physical exams, particularly, the Tdap (adult booster) and meningococcal which are required by the State of Delaware upon entering 9th grade. Physical exams must be within two years of entry to 9th grade.

If you are not sure if you are up to date, please follow-up with the school nurses by phone at 302-323-2835. The nurse’s emails can be found on our school website page if you prefer email correspondence. Immunization and physical exam records can be faxed to 302-324-5745. Your prompt attention to this matter would be greatly appreciated.

I also wanted to send another reminder for staff and students to make sure that each day before you arrive at William Penn, please make sure that you check the self screener on our website to ensure that you are symptom free before you enter the building.

This concludes this afternoon’s updates.

Thank you and have a wonderful weekend!

Ms. Brewington