Main: (302) 323-2760 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851
Home » Contact

Contact

Contact Information
314 E. Basin Road, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2760
Fax: (302) 323-2763
School Leadership: Meet the Team
Sign up for remind text alerts! Visit https://www.remind.com/join/grcsd

 

First

Last

Dept.

Team

Email

Dezzarae

Crosler

ELA

Black & Gold

dezzarae.crosler@colonial.k12.de.us

Susan

Wagner

ELA

Gold

susan.wagner@colonial.k12.de.us

Tresha

Edmond

SS

Gold

tresha.edmond@colonial.k12.de.us

Kevin

Ferguson

Science

Gold

kevin.ferguson@colonial.k12.de.us

Tara

Hunter

Math

Gold

tara.hunter@colonial.k12.de.us

Curtia

Jarvis

Math

Black & Gold

curtia.jarvis@colonial.k12.de.us

Elijah

Morris

Math

Black

elijah.morris@colonial.k12.de.us

Scott

Kimball

Science

Black

scott.kimball@colonial.k12.de.us

Carol

McAveney

SS

Black

carol.mcaveney@colonial.k12.de.us

Pamela

Noggle

6th Int.

Black

pamela.noggle@colonial.k12.de.us

Lori

Wiley

ELA

Black

lori.wiley@colonial.k12.de.us

Katy

Corey

Admin

katherine.corey@colonial.k12.de.us

First

Last

Dept.

Team

Email

Rachel

Wilson

ELA

Black & Gold

rachel.wilson@colonial.k12.de.us

Corey

Butterfield

Science

Gold

corey.butterfield@colonial.k12.de.us

Kendra

Hastings

ELA

Gold

kendra.hastings@colonial.k12.de.us

Natalia

Tovar

SS

Gold

natalia.tovar@colonial.k12.de.us

Amy

Rapp

Math

Gold

amy.rapp@colonial.k12.de.us

Rachel

Narcho

SS

Black

rachel.narcho@colonial.k12.de.us

Kharrin

Gale

ELA

Black

kharrin.gale@colonial.k12.de.us

Jim

Parrett

Science

Black

james.parrett@colonial.k12.de.us

Jim

Stevens

Math

Black

james.stevens@colonial.k12.de.us

Pamela

Noggle

7th Int.

Black

pamela.noggle@colonial.k12.de.us

Erika

Potts

Math

Black & Gold

erika.potts@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Michelle

Upperman

Admin

michelle.upperman@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 

 

First Last Dept. Team Email
Heidi Fliegelman ELA Black heidi.fliegelman@colonial.k12.de.us
Jamie Grivas Science Black jamie.grivas@colonial.k12.de.us
Daniel Ramer SS Black daniel.ramer@colonial.k12.de.us
Laurel Stiles Math Black laurel.stiles@colonial.k12.de.us
Celeste Bond Math Gold

celeste.bond@colonial.k12.de.us

Kim Nickle ELA Gold kimberly.nickle@colonial.k12.de.us
Devin Sawdey SS Gold devin.sawdey@colonial.k12.de.us
Jeff Smith Science Gold jeffrey.smith@colonial.k12.de.us
Samantha Schnall Math Black & Gold samantha.schnall@colonial.k12.de.us
Ron Shaw ELA Black & Gold ronald.shaw@colonial.k12.de.us
David O’Malley 1:1 Para Black & Gold david.omalley@colonial.k12.de.us
Mike Rees Admin michael.rees@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Last Role Email
Laura Bowie Teacher

laura.bowie@colonial.k12.de.us

Tobi Fitzgerald Teacher

tobi.fitzgerald@colonial.k12.de.us

Mary Martin Teacher

mary.martin@colonial.k12.de.us

Tanique Nails Teacher

tanique.nails@colonial.k12.de.us

Bridget Otto Teacher

bridget.otto@colonial.k12.de.us

Barbara Griffin Para

barbara.griffin@colonial.k12.de.us

Brenda Behrens Para

brenda.behrens@colonial.k12.de.us

Paul Howe Para

russell.howe@colonial.k12.de.us

Brandy Bunkley Para

brandy.bunkley@colonial.k12.de.us

Rosemary Aument Para

rosemary.aument@colonial.k12.de.us

Arnold Gibbs Para

arnold.gibbs@colonial.k12.de.us

Renee Massado Para

renee.massado@colonial.k12.de.us

Kortney McLaughlin Para

kortney.mclaughlin@colonial.k12.de.us

Nicole Rodriguez Para

nicole.rodriguez@colonial.k12.de.us

First Last Role Email
Arricka Burruss Teacher

arricka.burruss@colonial.k12.de.us

Jill Fileti Teacher

jill.fileti@colonial.k12.de.us

Autmn Hollis Teacher

autumn.hollis@colonial.k12.de.us

Nyrie Watson Teacher

nyrie.watson@colonial.k12.de.us

Barbarette Young-Henry Para

barbarette.Young-Henry@colonial.k12.de.us

Khai Buchanan Para

khai.buchanan@colonial.k12.de.us

Jason Fletcher Para

jason.fletcher@colonial.k12.de.us

Diane Lenoir Para

diane.lenoir@colonial.k12.de.us

Don Warren Para

don.warren@colonial.k12.de.us

First Last Dept Email
Nicholas Pietuszka Band/Music

nicholas.pietuszka@colonial.k12.de.us

Brie Davis Health/PE

brianne.davis@colonial.k12.de.us

Amy Deitrich Bus. Ed

amy.deitrich@colonial.k12.de.us

Donna Fesmire Chorus donna.fesmire@colonial.k12.de.us
Homar Rodriguez Health/PE

homar.rodriguez@colonial.k12.de.us

Curtis Pace Health/PE

curtis.pace@colonial.k12.de.us

Diarra Aicha Agriculture

diarra.aicha@colonial.k12.de.us

Debonee Rowe JDG

debonee.rowe@colonial.k12.de.us

Pamela Ward Culinary

pamela.ward@colonial.k12.de.us

Alyssa Welsh Health/PE

alyssa.welsh@colonial.k12.de.us

First Last Role Email
Brandon Hamilton Behavior Int. brandon.hamilton@colonial.k12.de.us
Totiyana Douglas Behavioral Health totiyana.douglas@colonial.k12.de.us
Gloria Sefa CIS gloria.sefa@colonial.k12.de.us
Jason Rogers Coach jason.rogers@colonial.k12.de.us
Megan Burg Coach

megan.burg@colonial.k12.de.us

Jamie Rogers Constable jamie.rogers@colonial.k12.de.us
Kim Carlson Counselor kimber-dany.carlson@colonial.k12.de.us
Keri Young Counselor keri.young@colonial.k12.de.us
Cienna Cobbs ELA Para cienna.cobbs@colonial.k12.de.us
Tracey Delaney ELL tracey.delaney@colonial.k12.de.us
Alexander Fawra Math Para alexander.fawra@colonial.k12.de.us
Jessica Smith Nurse

jessican.smith@colonial.k12.de.us

 

First Last Role Email
Deb Hopkins OT deborah.hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Celeste Massari OT

celeste.massari@colonial.k12.de.us

Nick Wolfe Principal nicholas.wolfe@colonial.k12.de.us
Derek Wager Psychologist james.wager@colonial.k12.de.us
Allyson Sherrer Psychologist allyson.sherrer@colonial.k12.de.us
Nichole Hudak SEC

nichole.hudak@colonial.k12.de.us

Jennifer Michalkiewicz SEC

jennifer.michalkiewicz@colonial.k12.de.us

Jessica O’Neill SEC

jessica.oneill@colonial.k12.de.us

Ebony Smith Secretary ebony.smith@colonial.k12.de.us
Tyann Johnson Secretary tyann.butts@colonial.k12.de.us
Hannah Robinson Speech

hannah.robinson@colonial.k12.de.us

Mary Udovich Speech

mary.udovich@colonial.k12.de.us

Devon Stockton Therapist devon.stockton@colonial.k12.de.us