الرئيسية: 302-323-2700 • النقل: (302) 323-2851
حدد صفحة
الرئيسية » الآباء والطلاب » تأمين ضد حوادث الطلاب

تأمين ضد حوادث الطلاب

يمكن أن تحدث الحوادث في أي مكان والمدرسة ليست استثناء. عندما تحدث ، يمكن للحوادث يؤدي إلى فواتير طبية كبيرة وحتى أفضل تأمين صحي لا يغطي دائمًا كل هذه النفقات.

منطقة المدرسة الاستعمارية تتخذ كل خطوة ممكنة لضمان توفير البيئة الأكثر أمانًا لطلابنا ، ومع ذلك ، فإن بوليصة التأمين الخاصة بنا لا تغطي كل حادث طالب. من أجل مساعدة أسرنا على تجنب النفقات غير المتوقعة ومنع الصعوبات المالية ، المقاطعة توفير خطة تأمين ضد الحوادث لمجموعة طلابية بأسعار معقولة تديرها شركة Allen J. Flood Companies، Inc. إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في البرنامج ، يمكن تنزيل الكتيب والتطبيق ، باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية ، أدناه أو يمكنك الحصول على نسخة من سكرتير المدرسة.

ستكون التغطية فعالة في اليوم الأول من المدرسة if تتلقى شركة Allen J. Flood Companies، Inc. الطلب الموقع والدفع قبل اليوم الدراسي السابع. ستصبح الطلبات والمدفوعات المستلمة بعد ذلك التاريخ سارية في التاريخ الذي تتلقاه Allen J. Flood Companies، Inc.

برنامج التأمين طوعي تمامًا من جانبك. يرجى ملاحظة حدود التغطية والاستثناءات ، نظرًا لأنه لا يتم تغطية جميع الحوادث وقد لا يغطي التأمين الرسوم بالكامل. يدفع هذا التأمين النفقات المغطاة على أساس أولي ، مما يعني أنه يدفع بغض النظر عن أي تأمين صحي آخر للأسرة. أنت القاضي الوحيد فيما يتعلق باستصواب المشاركة في برنامج التأمين.

لا يقبل مجلس التعليم بأي شكل من الأشكال المسؤولية عن البرنامج. يعمل ببساطة كوسيط لتوفير خطة تأمين ضد الحوادث لمجموعة من الطلاب للنظر فيها. يرجى الاحتفاظ بهذه الرسالة للرجوع إليها في المستقبل ، إذا قمت بشراء التأمين.

Select Page

Student Accident Insurance

Accidents can happen anywhere and school is no exception.  When they occur, accidents can result in large medical bills and even the best health insurance doesn’t always cover all of these expenses.  

The Colonial School District takes every step possible to ensure that we are providing the safest environment for our students however, our insurance policy does not cover every student accident.  In order to help our families avoid unexpected expenses and prevent financial hardship, the district is making available an affordable group Student Accident Insurance Plan administered by Allen J. Flood Companies, Inc.  If you wish to participate in the program, the brochure and application can be downloaded, in English and Spanish versions, to the right or you can obtain a copy from the school secretary.

The coverage will be effective the first day of school if Allen J. Flood Companies, Inc. receives the signed application and payment before the seventh school day.  Applications and payments received after that date would be effective on the date received by Allen J. Flood Companies, Inc.

 

The insurance program is entirely voluntary on your part.   PLEASE NOTE THE LIMITS OF COVERAGE AND EXCLUSIONS, SINCE NOT ALL ACCIDENTS ARE COVERED AND THE INSURANCE MAY NOT COVER THE CHARGES IN FULL.  This insurance pays covered expenses on a primary basis, which means that it pays regardless of any other family health insurance.  You are the sole judge as to the advisability of participating in the insurance program. 

 

The Board of Education in no way accepts responsibility for the program.  It simply acts as an intermediary to provide a group student accident insurance plan for your consideration. Please retain this letter for future reference, if you purchase the insurance.

Share This