Main: 302-323-2901 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851 info@colonial.k12.de.us

Contact Us

Main Office Staff

Mrs. Lindsay DiEmidio
Principal
302-323-2901
Lindsay.DiEmidio@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Shannon Smith
Secretary
302-323-2901
Shannon.Smith@colonial.k12.de.us

Saul Montanez
Nurse

Saul.Montanez@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Meghan Feby
Guidance
Ext. 1019
Meghan.Feby@colonial.k12.de.us

Manor

200 E. Roosevelt Avenue, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2901 | Fax: (302) 323-2908

Kindergarten

Ms. Amber Ponti
Room 11
Ext. 1011
amber.ponti@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Bree Williams
Room 12
Ext. 1012
Bree.Williams@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Alyssa Layton
Room 9
Ext. 1009
Alyssa.Layton@colonial.k12.de.us

First Grade

Ms. Kimberlee Campbell
Room 1
Ext. 1001
Kimberlee.Campbell@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Michelle Jordan
Room 2
Ext. 1009
michelle.jordan@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Samantha Ches
Room 8
Ext. 1008
samantha.ches@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Second Grade

Ms. Jennifer Porter
Room 4
Ext. 1004
Jennifer.Porter@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Katherine Zimmerman
Room 5
Ext. 1005
Katherine.Zimmerman@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Anna Purse
Room 3
Ext. 1003
anna.purse@colonial.k12.de.us

Third Grade

Ms. Charlene Jackson
Room 17
Ext. 1017
Charlene.Jackson@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Samantha Casson
Room 18
Ext. 1018
samantha.casson@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Alison Ernst
Room 16
Ext. 1016
Alison.Ernst@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Fourth Grade

Ms. Victoria Prescott
Room 28
Ext. 1028
Victoria.Prescott@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Taylor Staffieri
Room 23
Ext. 1023
taylor.staffieri@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Fifth Grade

Mr. Gregory Napoleon
Room 27
Ext. 1027
gregory.napoleon@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Lauren Corcoran
Room 26
Ext. 1026
Lauren.Corcoran@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Natalie Pratta
Room 24
Ext. 1024
natalie.pratta@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Support Staff

Ms. Stephanie Jones
Reading Coach
Room 29
Ext. 1029
Stephanie.Jones@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Lori Wiseman
Math Coach
Room 29
Ext. 1029
lori.wiseman@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Pam Bingham
Reading
Room 13
Ext. 1013
Pamela.Bingham@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Janis Kumpf
Reading
Room 13
Ext. 1013
Janis.Kumpf@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Ashley Williamson
Reading
Room 13
Ext. 1013
Ashley.Williamson@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Emily Cooper
Reading
Room 13
Ext. 1013
emily.cooper@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Patty Ranonis
English Language Learners
Room 20
Ext. 1020
patricia.ranonis@colonial.k12.de.us

Mr. Andrew Ecker
Paraprofessional
Room 14
Ext. 1014
Andrew.Ecker@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Tyrah Lusby
Paraprofessional
Room 18
Ext. 1018
Tyrah.Lusby@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Ashley Price
Paraprofessional
Room 12
Ext. 1012

Ms. Deborah Sczubelek
Paraprofessional
Room 25
Ext. 1025
Deborah.Sczubelek@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. LaTasha Thomas
Paraprofessional
Room 8
Ext. 1008
latasha.thomas@colonial.k12.de.us

Mr. Nabil Tourk
Paraprofessional
Room 14
Ext. 1014
Nabil.Tourk@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Whitney Barrera
S.E.C.
Room 7
Ext. 1007
Whitney.Barrera@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Cheryl Smith
Psychologist
Room 7
Ext. 1007
cheryl.smith@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Deborah Hopkins
Occupational Therapist

Room 19
Ext. 1019
Deborah.Hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Eileen Novelli
Room 19
Ext. 1019
eileen.novelli@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Specialists

Ms. Paige Clausius
Physical Education

Ext. 1390
Elizabeth.Clausius@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Jen Haugh
Technology/Library
Ext. 1390
Jen.Haugh@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Cecilia Cole
Music

Ext. 1021
Cecilia.Cole@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Deana Daly
Art

Ext. 1020
Deana.Daly@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 

Building Operations

Ms. Dottie Casula
Cafeteria

dorthy.casula@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Chrissy Murray
Operations
christine.murray@colonial.k12.de.us