Contact Us

Main Office Staff

Mrs. Lindsay DiEmidio
Principal
302-323-2901
Lindsay.DiEmidio@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Shannon Smith
Secretary
302-323-2901
Shannon.Smith@colonial.k12.de.us

Saul Montanez
Nurse

Saul.Montanez@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Meghan Feby
Guidance
Ext. 1019
Meghan.Feby@colonial.k12.de.us

Manor

200 E. Roosevelt Avenue, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2901 | Fax: (302) 323-2908

Kindergarten

Ms. Amber Ponti
Room 11
Ext. 1011
amber.ponti@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Michelle Jordan
Room 9
Ext. 1009
michelle.jordan@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Bree Williams
Room 8
Ext. 1008
Bree.Williams@colonial.k12.de.us

First Grade

Ms. Elaine Autry
Room 1
Ext. 1001
Elaine.Autry@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Kimberlee Campbell
Room 3
Ext. 1003
Kimberlee.Campbell@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Alyssa Layton
Room 2
Ext. 1002
Alyssa.Layton@colonial.k12.de.us

Second Grade

Ms. Jennifer Porter
Room 4
Ext. 1004
Jennifer.Porter@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Katherine Zimmerman
Room 5
Ext. 1005
Katherine.Zimmerman@colonial.k12.de.us

Third Grade

Ms. Charlene Jackson
Room 17
Ext. 1017
Charlene.Jackson@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Samantha Casson
Room 18
Ext. 1018
Samantha.Casson@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Alison Ernst
Room 16
Ext. 1016
Alison.Ernst@colonial.k12.de.us

Fourth Grade

Ms. Victoria Prescott
Room 28
Ext. 1028
Victoria.Prescott@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Sophie Podolski
Room 16
Ext. 1016
Sophie.Podolski@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Shauna Hopper
Room 23
Ext. 1023
Shauna.Hopper@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Fifth Grade

Mr. Gregory Napoleon
Room 27
Ext. 1027
gregory.napoleon@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Luaren Corcoran
Room 26
Ext. 1026
Lauren.Corcoran@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Angela Mancuso
Room 25
Ext. 1025
Angela.Mancuso@colonial.k12.de.us

Support Staff

Ms. Stephanie Jones
Math and Reading Coach
Room 6
Ext. 1006
Stephanie.Jones@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Pam Bingham
Reading
Room 13
Ext. 1013
Pamela.Bingham@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Janis Kumpf
Reading
Room 13
Ext. 1013
Janis.Kumpf@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Ashley Williamson
Reading
Room 13
Ext. 1013
Ashley.Williamson@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Cassie Rogin
English Language Learners
Room 12
Ext. 1012
cassie.rogin@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Ivy Stephens
Family Crisis Therapist
Room 10
Ext. 1010
Ivetta.Stephens@state.de.us

Mr. Andrew Ecker
Paraprofessional
Room 14
Ext. 1014
Andrew.Ecker@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Tyrah Lusby
Paraprofessional
Room 14
Ext. 1014
Tyrah.Lusby@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Deborah Sczubelek
Paraprofessional
Room 14
Ext. 1014
Deborah.Sczubelek@colonial.k12.de.us

Mr. Nabil Tourk
Paraprofessional
Room 14
Ext. 1014
Nabil.Tourk@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Whitney Barrera
S.E.C.
Room 7
Ext. 1007
Whitney.Barrera@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Terry Dunham
Psychologist
Room 7
Ext. 1007
Terry.Dunham@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Deborah Hopkins
Occupational Therapist

Room 29
Ext. 1029
Deborah.Hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us

Specialists

Ms. Paige Clausius
Physical Education

Ext. 1390
Elizabeth.Clausius@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Jen Haugh
Technology/Library
Ext. 1390
Jen.Haugh@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Cecilia Cole
Music

Ext. 1021
Cecilia.Cole@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Deana Daly
Art

Ext. 1020
Deana.Daly@colonial.k12.de.us