Main: 302-323-2901 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851 info@colonial.k12.de.us

Contact Us

Main Office Staff

Mrs. Lindsay DiEmidio
Principal
302-323-2901
Lindsay.DiEmidio@colonial.k12.de.us

Mrs. Kerri Campbell
Assistant Principal
302-323-2901

kerri.campbell@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Joann Corradin
Secretary
302-323-2901
joann.corradin@colonial.k12.de.us

Saul Montanez
Nurse
302-323-2901
Saul.Montanez@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Meghan Feby
Guidance
Ext. 1019
Meghan.Feby@colonial.k12.de.us

200 E. Roosevelt Avenue, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2901 | Fax: (302) 323-2908

Kindergarten

Ms. Amber Ponti
Room 11
Ext. 1011
amber.ponti@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Bree Williams
Room 12
Ext. 1012
Bree.Williams@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Sophia Giannetta
Room 9
Ext. 1009
Sophia.giannetta@colonial.k12.de.us

First Grade

Ms. Kimberlee Campbell
Room 1
Ext. 1001
Kimberlee.Campbell@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Michelle Jordan
Room 2
Ext. 1009
michelle.jordan@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Samantha Ches
Room 8
Ext. 1008
samantha.ches@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Second Grade

Ms. Jennifer Porter
Room 4
Ext. 1004
Jennifer.Porter@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Katherine Zimmerman
Room 5
Ext. 1005
Katherine.Zimmerman@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Anna Purse
Room 3
Ext. 1003
anna.purse@colonial.k12.de.us

Third Grade

Ms. Charlene Jackson
Room 17
Ext. 1017
Charlene.Jackson@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Dominique Bennett
Room 18
Ext. 1018
dominique.bennett@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Kayla Golder
Room 16
Ext. 1016
Kayla.Debord-Golder@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Fourth Grade

Ms. Victoria Prescott
Room 28
Ext. 1028
Victoria.Prescott@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Shamika Huff
Room 23
Ext. 1023
shamika.huff@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 

Fifth Grade

Mr. Gregory Napoleon
Room 27
Ext. 1027
gregory.napoleon@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Natalie Pratta
Room 27
Ext. 1027
natalie.pratta@colonial.k12.de.us

Fourth and Fifth Grade

Ms. Lauren Corcoran
Room 25
Ext. 1025
Lauren.Corcoran@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Support Staff

Ms. Stephanie Jones
Reading Coach
Room 29
Ext. 1029
Stephanie.Jones@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Lori Wiseman
Reading
Room 29
Ext. 1029
Lori.wiseman@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Jennifer Jacklin
Family Crisis Therapist
Room 14
Ext. 1014
Jennifer.Jacklin@delaware.gov

Ms. Patty Ranonis
ELL
Room 15
Ext. 1015
patricia.ranonis@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Pam Bingham
Reading
Room 13
Ext. 1013
Pamela.Bingham@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Janis Kumpf
Reading
Room 13
Ext. 1013
Janis.Kumpf@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Ashley Williamson
Reading
Room 13
Ext. 1013
Ashley.Williamson@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Emily Cooper
Reading
Room 20
Ext. 1020
emily.cooper@colonial.k12.de.us

Mr. Andrew Ecker
Paraprofessional
Room 14
Ext. 1014
Andrew.Ecker@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Tyrah Lusby
Paraprofessional
Room 18
Ext. 1018
Tyrah.Lusby@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Ashley Price
Paraprofessional
Room 12
Ext. 1012

Ms. Deborah Sczubelek
Paraprofessional
Room 25
Ext. 1025
Deborah.Sczubelek@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. LaTasha Thomas
Paraprofessional
Room 8
Ext. 1008
latasha.thomas@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Holly Wiedenmann
Paraprofessional
Room 23
Ext. 1023
Holly.wiedenmann@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Andrea Segeda
Special Education Coordinator
Room 7
Ext. 1007
Andrea.segeda@colonial.k12.de.us

Mr. Irv Simpkins
Psychologist
Room 7
Ext. 1007
Irven.SimpkinsJr@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Deborah Hopkins
Occupational Therapist

Room 22
Ext. 1022
Deborah.Hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Eileen Novelli
Room 22
Ext. 1022
eileen.novelli@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Specialists

Mr. Ricardo Vila
Physical Education

Ext. 
Ricardo.vila@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Jen Haugh
Technology/Library
Ext. 1390
Jennifer.haugh@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Cecilia Cole
Music

Ext. 1021
Cecilia.Cole@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Kate Flanagan
Art

Ext. 1023
Catherine.Flanagan@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Building Operations

 

Mr. William Grier
Operations
william.grier@colonial.k12.de.us

Mr. Rodney Orr
Cafeteria Manager
rodney.orr@colonial.k12.de.us