الرئيسية: 302-323-2700 • النقل: (302) 323-2851
حدد صفحة

بروتوكولات الصحة والسلامة الخاصة بـ COVID-19

  • ماسكات- اعتبارًا من يوم الأربعاء ، 2 مارس 2022 ، لم يعد مطلوبًا من الموظفين والطلاب وزوار المدارس الاستعمارية والنقل الاستعماري ارتداء غطاء الوجه. هؤلاء الأفراد الذين يختارون الاستمرار في ارتداء الأقنعة سوف يُسمح لهم بذلك ويتم تشجيعهم على ذلك. التنمر على أولئك الذين يختارون الاستمرار في ارتداء قناع الإرادة ليس يمكن التسامح معها. يجب على الأفراد اتباع أحدث إرشادات DPH بشأن ارتداء القناع بعد نتيجة اختبار COVID-19 الإيجابية أو الاتصال الوثيق بالأسرة.

  • راقب الأعراض - إذا لم تكن على ما يرام ، فيجب عليك البقاء في المنزل وإجراء اختبار COVID-19. وللتذكير ، يجب على الطلاب والموظفين عدم إبلاغ المدرسة حتى تتخلص من الحمى لمدة 24 ساعة دون استخدام الأدوية الخافضة للحمى.
  • الاختبار - تظل معرفة حالة COVID-19 الخاصة بك وسيلة فعالة للحد من انتشار COVID-19. يمكن العثور على معلومات حول اختبار COVID-19 على موقع اختبار COVID-19 الخاص بولاية ديلاوير.
  • تلقيح - لا تزال لقاحات ومحفزات COVID-19 فعالة في الحد من انتشار COVID-19. يتم تشجيع الطلاب والموظفين على تلقي لقاح COVID-19 أو التعزيز إذا كان مؤهلاً. يمكن العثور على معلومات عن لقاحات ومُعزِّزات COVID-19 على الموقع موقع ديلاوير للتطعيم COVID-19.
  • الزوار / المتطوعين - لا ينبغي للزوار والمتطوعين الحضور إلى المدرسة إذا كانوا يعانون من أعراض COVID-19.
  • نظافة اليد - يتم تشجيع الموظفين والطلاب على الاستمرار في ممارسة نظافة اليدين الجيدة (غسل اليدين أو استخدام معقم اليدين) للمساعدة في منع انتشار COVID-19 والجراثيم الأخرى.

إخطارات COVID-19

خلال الصيف ، منطقة المدرسة الاستعمارية تعديل عملية إخطار COVID-19 الخاصة بهم. تم إيقاف الإخطارات اليومية بحالات COVID-19. واصلت المدارس ممارسة إخطار أسر الطلاب والموظفين عند حدوث تفشي (يُعرف بأنه حالتان أو أكثر من حالات COVID-19 في الفصل الدراسي) في فصولهم الدراسية.  بالنسبة للمدرسة من 22 إلى 23 عامًا ، ستقوم كولونيال بإخطار أسر الطلاب والموظفين فقط عند تحديد تفشي المرض في الفصل الدراسي.

إخطارات 2022

Main: 302-323-2700 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851

COVID-19 Health and Safety Protocols

  • Masks– Effective Wednesday, March 2, 2022 staff, students, and visitors to Colonial Schools and on Colonial Transportation are no longer required to wear a face covering.   Those individuals who choose to continue to wear a mask will be permitted and encouraged to do so.  Bullying of those who choose to continue wearing a mask will not be tolerated. Individuals should follow DPH’s most recent guidance on mask-wearing following a positive COVID-19 test result or household close contact.

  • Monitor for Symptoms – If you are not feeling well, you should remain at home and take a COVID-19 test.  As a reminder, students and staff should not report to school until fever free for 24 hours without the use of fever-reducing medication.
  • Testing – Knowing your COVID-19 status continues to be an effective way to reduce the spread of COVID-19.  Information on COVID-19 testing can be found at Delaware’s COVID-19 Testing Website.
  • Vaccination – COVID-19 Vaccines and Boosters continue to be effective in reducing the spread of COVID-19.  Students and staff are encouraged to receive the COVID-19 Vaccine, or booster if eligible. Information on COVID-19 vaccines and boosters can be found at Delaware’s COVID-19 Vaccination Website.
  • Visitors/Volunteers – Visitors and volunteers should not come to school if they are experiencing COVID-19 symptoms.
  • Hand Hygiene – Staff and students are encouraged to continue practicing good hand hygiene (handwashing or use of hand sanitizer) to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 and other germs.

COVID-19 notifications

Over the summer, the Colonial School District adjusted their COVID-19 Notification Process.  Daily notifications of COVID-19 cases were discontinued.  Schools continued the practice of notifying families of students and staff when an outbreak (defined as two or more COVID-19 cases in a classroom) occurred in their classrooms.  For the 22-23 school, Colonial will only notify families of students and staff when an outbreak has been identified in their classroom.

2022 Notifications