Home » Contact Staff

Contact Staff

 4050 Wrangle Hill Rd, Bear, DE 19701

TeacherGradeRoomEmailPhone Extension
Kim EbyKindergartenB013001Kimberly.eby@colonial.k12.de.us
Melissa HilovskyKindergartenB033003Melissa. Hilovsky@colonial.k12.de.us
Rachel PinderKindergartenO012001Rachel.Pinder@colonial.k12.de.us
Christina SullivanKindergartenO032003Christina. Sullivan@colonial.k12.de.us
Bethany HarrellKindergartenO032003Bethany. Harrell@colonial.k12.de.us
Regina MulvenaKindergartenY014001Regina.Mulvena@colonial.k12.de.us
Joe ParrettKindergartenY034003Joseph.parrett@colonial.k12.de.us
Ashlynn GorskiKindergartenG041004Ashlynn.gorski@colonial.k12.de.us
Erin ChaumpKindergartenG011001erin.chaump@colonial.k12.de.us
Caridad AlonsoKindergartenG031003cardidad.alonso@colonial.k12.de.us
Kevin CoyleGrade 1B043004Kevin.coyle@colonial.k12.de.us
Mandie JohnsonGrade 1B043004mandie.johnson@colonial.k12.de.us
Tiana FreemanGrade 1B053005Tiana.freeman@colonial.k12.de.us
Jackie BirdGrade 1B063006Jackie.bird@colonial.k12.de.us
Kaitlyn WaltzGrade 1B073007Kaitlyn.waltz@colonial.k12.de.us
Leslie WatchillaGrade 1B083008Leslie.watchilla@colonial.k12.de.us
Michele MillsGrade 1B093009Michele.mills@colonial.k12.de.us
Courtney McVeyGrade 1B103010Courtney.mcvey@colonial.k12.de.us
Brandy WilkinsGrade 1G051005brandy.wilkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Karen ReesGrade 1G061006karen.rees@colonial.k12.de.us
Erica HultsGrade 2Y044004Erica.Hults@colonial.k12.de.us
Shannon TagleGrade 2Y044004Shannon.Tagle@colonial.k12.de.us
Robin EisenhauerGrade 2Y054005Robin.Eisenhauer@colonial.k12.de.us
Kaila WinningtonGrade 2Y064006Kaila.Winnington@colonial.k12.de.us
Keera TrubianoGrade 2Y074007Keera.Trubiano@colonial.k12.de.us
AudreyYaoGrade 2Y094008Audrey.yao@colonial.k12.de.us
Lissette MendezGrade 2G71007Lissette.Mendez@colonial.k12.de.us
Kristina HedrickGrade 2G81008Kristina.Hedrick@colonial.k12.de.us
Sharon HardingGrade 3O042004sharon.harding@colonial.k12.de.us
Liz ConnorGrade 3O042004elizabeth.connor@colonial.k12.de.us
Dezde StellaGrade 3O052005dezde.stella@colonial.k12.de.us
Casey BowneGrade 3O062006casey.bowne@colonial.k12.de.us
Alex PhoenixGrade 3O062006alex.phoenix@colonial.k12.de.us
Austin PageGrade 3O072007austin.page@colonial.k12.de.us
Karen GibsonGrade 3O082008karen.gibson@colonial.k12.de.us
Marissa SnyderGrade 3O092009marissa.snyder@colonial.k12.de.us
Katie MarkiewiczGrade 3O102010Katie.Markiewicz@colonial.k12.de.us
Valerie LopezGrade 3G91009valerie.lopez@colonial.k12.de.us
Sheryl BuckmanGrade 3G101010sheryl.buckman@colonial.k12.de.us
Danee KennedyGrade 4O112011danee.kennedy@colonial.k12.de.us
John StecherGrade 4O112011john.stecher@colonial.k12.de.us
Leanna VittiGrade 4O122012leanna.vitti@colonial.k12.de.us
Caitrin CullingtonGrade 4O132013caitrin.cullington@colonial.k12.de.us
Stephanie WollastonGrade 4O142014stephanie.wollaston@colonial.k12.de.us
Carey ParsonsGrade 4B113011carey.parsons@colonial.k12.de.us
Le’Toya ChisholmGrade 4Y124012Le’Toya.Chisholm@colonial.k12.de.us
Marleny ConradGrade 4G111011Marleny.Conrad@colonial.k12.de.us
Angel CassettaGrade 4G121012angelique.cassetta@colonial.k12.de.us
Tony LewisGrade 5B123012tony.lewis@colonial.k12.de.us
Tamoya MartinGrade 5B133013tamoya.martin@colonial.k12.de.us
Kim ManciniGrade 5B143014kimberly.macini@colonial.k12.de.us
Emalea KempnerGrade 5Y114011emalea.kempner@colonial.k12.de.us
Torri HaynesGrade 5Y134013torri.haynes@colonial.k12.de.us
Vicki WardGrade 5Y144014victoria.ward@colonial.k12.de.us
Jessica WilliamsGrade 5G131013Jessica.Williams@colonial.k12.de.us
Dave OstheimerGrade 5G141014David.Ostheimer@colonial.k12.de.us
Dani Asmus4/5 Intensive SupportG021002Danielle.Asmus@colonial.k12.de.us
Crissy LewisMusic3221christine.lewis@colonial.k12.de.us
Leslie BaileyMusic4133leslie.bailey@colonial.k12.de.us
Robert MillerBand6010robert.miller@colonial.k12.de.us
Daniel BonacoreArt2228daniel.bonacore@colonial.k12.de.us
Jim WellsArt1139james.wells@colonial.k12.de.us
Mark PoindexterPhysical Education6011Mark.Poindexter@colonial.k12.de.us
Jen CourseyPhysical Education6011Jennifer.Coursey@colonial.k12.de.us
Alan SafritPhysical Education7011alan.safrit@colonial.k12.de.us
Jenae PriestSTEM/Library8005jenae.priest@colonial.k12.de.us
Colleen HobanSTEM/Library8005colleen.hoban@colonial.k12.de.us
Beth HowellPrincipalMain Office5001beth.howell@colonial.k12.de.us
Anne Marie GuajardoSecretaryMain Office5000AnneMarie.Guajardo@colonial.k12.de.us
Val HickmanAssistant Principal6001valerie.hickman@colonial.k12.de.us
Stephanie MagorrySecretary6000Stephanie.Magorry@colonial.k12.de.us
Matt FolkeAssistant Principal7001matthew.folke@colonial.k12.de.us
Jeanne KeisterSecretary7000jeanne.keister@colonial.k12.de.us
Lori Yacucci 3045009lori.yacucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Jordan Ismail 3065012jordan.ismail@colonial.k12.de.us
Nathan Waters 3055011nathan.waters@colonial.k12.de.us
Candice MeriggiFamily Crisis Therapist5010candace.meriggi@colonial.k12.de.us
Pat Milligan6020pat.milligan@colonial.k12.de.us
Alan Robinson5020alan.robinson@colonial.k12.de.us
Laura PrucykNurse8000laura.prucyk@colonial.k12.de.us
Erin MillerNurse8001erin.miller@colonial.k12.de.us
Elena MillerSpecial Education Coordinator3302elena.miller@colonial.k12.de.us
Jan HalidaySpecial Education Coordinator3302jan.hailday@colonial.k12.de.us
Lizzy BurtchPsychologist7004elisabeth.burtch@colonial.k12.de.us
Ashley Schoenenberger Psychologist6007ashley.schoenenberger@colonial.k12.de.us
Joyce MaskeSpeech7007joyce.maske@colonial.k12.de.us
Jenn Yoder7006jennifer.yoder@colonial.k12.de.us
Mikaela RaimondoOccupational TherapistMikaela.Raimondo@colonial.k12.de.us
Ernie Redfield6200ernest.redfield@colonial.k12.de.us
Jessica Hoban5017jessica.hoban@colonial.k12.de.us
Robyn Costa5016robyn.costa@colonial.k12.de.us
Jessica MilanO2jessica.milan@colonial.k12.de.us
Beth VonHagelMedia Rm.Beth VonHagel@colonial.k12.de.us
Jennifer O’Brien318Jennifer.O’Brien@colonial.k12.de.us
Stacey TreutLib. OfficeStacey.Treut @colonial.k12.de.us
Courtney HopkinsPLLCourtney.Hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Amanda FaullsLib.WRamanda.faulls.@colonial.k12.de.us
Andrea BakerB1andrea.baker@colonial.k12.de.us
Matthew ErnstB7matthew.ernst@colonial.k12.de.us
Lisa CrouchY6lisa.crouch@colonial.k12.de.us
Jon WaltzO14jon.waltz@colonial.k12.de.us
Dana HallY11dana.hall@colonial.k12.de.us
Nic RamseurG2nic.ramseur@colonial.k12.de.us
Crystal AndersonY13crystal.anderson@colonial.k12.de.us
Douglas HalesB5/B6douglas.hales@colonial.k12.de.us
Lauren GodwinY1/Y3laura.godwin@colonial.k12.de.us
Amanda OsetO1/B3amanda/oset@colonial.k12.de.us
Michael PurnellG1/G4michael.purnell@colonial.k12.de.us
Kiaya EldridgeB9/B10kiaya.edridge@colonial.k12.de.us
Megan Stevens LTSG4megan.stevens@colonial.k12.de.us
Joanna WrightB1/O3joanna.wright@colonial.k12.de.us
Tamara LolleyG6/B8tamara.lolley@colonial.k12.de.us
Cassie RoginB23002cassie.rogin@colonial.k12.de.us
Stacy MentorY24002stacy.mentor@colonial.k12.de.us
Jennifer Sheppardjennifer.sheppard@colonial.k12.de.us