Home » Contact Staff

Contact Staff

 4050 Wrangle Hill Rd, Bear, DE 19701

Kindergarten

Caridad Alonso
caridad.alonso@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-3
x 1003

Erin Chaump
Erin.chaump@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-1
x 1001
www.wilburfirstgrade.weebly.com
Twitter: @MrsChaump

Kim Eby
kimberly.eby@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-1
X 3001

Ashlynn Gorski
Room G-4
Ashlynn.gorski@colonial.k12.de.us
x 1004
https://twitter.com/mrsgorski04

Melissa Hilovsky
Melissa.Hilovsky@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-3
x 3003
www.mrshilovsky.weebly.com

Regina Mulvena
Regina.Mulvena@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-1
x 4001
Twitter: @reginamulvena

Joe Parrett
Room Y-3
Joseph.Parrett@colonial.k12.de.us
x 4003
Twitter: @ParrettJoe

Rachel Pinder
rachel.pinder@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 0-1
x 2001

Christina Sullivan
christina.sullivan@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-3
x 2003
www.mscsullivan.weebly.com
Twitter: @MrsSullivan3

Second Grade

Kristina Hedrick
kristina.hedrick@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-8
x 1008

Kaila DiOrrio
kaila.diorrio@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-6
x 4006
https://twitter.com/MissDiOrrio_Y6

Erica Hults
erica.hults@colonial.k12.de.us 
Room Y-7
x 4007

Robin Lathem
robin.lathem@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-5
x 4005

Audrey Lao
audrey.lao@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-8
x 4004

Lissette Mendez
Lissette.Mendez@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-7
x 1007

Lindsay Neff
lindsay.neff@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-9
x 4009
www.lneff.weebly.com
Twitter: @mrsneffwilbur

Shannon Tagle
shannon.tagle@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-4
x 4008

Keera Cole
keera.cole@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-7
x 4007

Leanna Vitti
Leanna.Vitti@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-10
x 4010
Lvitti.weebly.com
Twitter:  @o8inspire

 

Third Grade

Dezde Stella
dezde.stella@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 05
x 2005

Sheryl Buckman
sheryl.buckman@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-10 
x 1010
www.draggo.com/buckman1206

Casey Bowne
Casey.Bowne@colonial.k12.de.us
Twitter:  @CaseyBowne24

Karen Gibson
karen.gibson@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-8
x 2008
www.mrsgibson3.weebly.com
Twitter: @kgibson4181

Sharon Harding
sharon.harding@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-4
x 2004
Twitter: @SharonHarding34
 www.hardingkotowski.com

Kimberly Heeman
kimberly.heeman@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-4
x 2004

Alex Phoenix
maria.phoenix@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-6
x 2006

Marissa Snyder
marissa.snyder@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-
X 2007

Marleny Conrad
marleny.conrad@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-9
X 1009

Fourth Grade

Angel Cassetta
angelique.cassetta@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-12
x 1012
Twitter: @AngelCassetta

Le’Toya Chisholm
Le’Toya.chisholm@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-14
x 2014
http://yellow4th.weebly.com/ 

 

Caitrin Cullington
caitrin.cullington@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-13
x 2013

Emalea Kempner
emalea.kempner@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-11
x 4011

Danée Kennedy
danee.kennedy@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-11
x 2011
http://yellow4th.weebly.com/ 
Twitter: @danee_kennedy

Alex Phoenix
maria.phoenix@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-11
x 1011

Marissa Snyder
marissa.snyder@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-9
x 2009

John Stecher
john.stecher@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-12
x 2012
http://yellow4th.weebly.com/ 

Stephanie Wollaston
stephanie.wollaston@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-12
x 4012

Fifth Grade

Danielle Asmus
danielle.asmus@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-2
x 1002
www.Dasmus.weebly.com
Twitter: @daniasmus

Layton Keefer
layton.keffer@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-13
x 3013

Torri Haynes
Victoria.Haynes@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y13
X 4013

Courtney Hopkins
courtney.hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-12
x 3012
www.crogers.edublogs.org
Twitter: @mrshopkinsb12

Kim Mancini
Room B14
X3014
Kimberly.Mancini@colonial.k12.de.us

Carey Parsons
carey.parsons@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-11
x 3011

Alina Pfeifer
alina.pfeifer@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-14
x 1014

Nic Ramseur
Nicolas.Ramseur@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-2
x 1002

Victoria Ward
victoria.ward@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-14
x 4014
www.y14wilbur.weebly.com/

Kim Washko
kimberly.washko@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-14
x 4014
www.y14wilbur.weebly.com/

Jessica Williams
jessica.williams@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-13
x 1013

 

Support Staff

Beth VonHagel, Reading Interventionist
elizabeth.vonhagel@colonial.k12.de.us

Jennifer O’Brien, Reading Interventionist
jennifer.o’brien@colonial.k12.de.us

Stacey Treut, Reading Interventionist
stacey.treut@colonial.k12.de.us

Jessica Milan, Reading Interventionist
jessica.milan@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-2
x 2002
https://youtu.be/69aUWaxTVjo

Elisabeth Burtch, School Psychologist
elisabeth.burtch@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow/Green Staff Center
x 7004
https://youtu.be/pXXRLd3V0t4

Kubra Tas, Psychologist
kubra.tas@colonial.k12.de.us

Jennifer Yoder, MOTR/L, OT
jennifer.yoder@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow/Green Staff Center
x 7008
www.colonialot.weebly.com
https://youtu.be/c8COK0ZHEQU

Robyn Costa, Reading Coach
robyn.costa@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5016
https://youtu.be/1Wjbsshx9Kg

Jessica Hoban, Math Coach
jessica.hoban@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5017

Stephanie Magorry , Secretary Blue/Orange
stephanie.magorry@colonial.k12.de.us
x 6000

Debbie Goodley, Secretary Green/Yellow
dgoodley@colonial.k12.de.us
x 7000

Anne-Marie Guajardo, Secretary Main Office
AnneMarie.Guajardo@colonial.k12.de.us
x 5000

Joyce Maske, Speech-Language Pathologist
joyce.maske@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Staff center
x 7007
https://youtu.be/avjD6X1w774

Lila MacDonald, Speech-Language Pathologist
lila.macdonald@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Staff center

https://youtu.be/VXgdC0qIFW8

Whitney Barrera, Special Education Coordinator
whitney.barrera@colonial.k12.de.us

Jordan Ismail, School Counselor
Jordan.Ismail@colonial.k12.de.us

Lori Yacucci, School Counselor
lori.yacucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 7006
https://youtu.be/D5JHWUm_28U

Kristie McMillan, School Counselor
kristin.mcmillan@colonial.k12.de.us
Main office
x 5006
https://youtu.be/o8jbJ_Xz8oY

Candice Meriggi, FCT
candice.murray@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5009

Laura Prucyk, Nurse
laura.prucyk@colonial.k12.de.us
Nurse’s Office
x 8000
www.wilburelementarynurses.weebly.com/

Sharon Taylor-Redd, Nurse
sharon.taylor-redd@colonial.k12.de.us
Nurse’s Office
x 8001

Joe Terry, Chief Custodian
Joseph.Terry@colonial.k12.de.us
x 6020

Lisa Casalvera, Wilbur Cafeteria Manager
cafe422@colonial.k12.de.us
(302) 832-6340
x 5020

LaVante’ Dorsey
lavante.dorsey@colonial.k12.de.us
x 5009

Jessica Spence-Weikle
jessica.spence-weikle@colonial.k12.de.us
x 5009

Ernie Redfield
ernie.redfield@colonial.k12.de.us
x 5011

Stacy Mentor, ELL K-5
Stacy.Lea-Mentor@colonial.k12.de.us
Media Room
x 1024
https://youtu.be/5q0OzOBxFY8

Cassie Rogin, ELL/K-5
cassie.rogin@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-2
x 3002
https://youtu.be/OZVjs1GmEB0

Andrea Baker, Paraprofessional
Andrea.baker@colonial.k12.de.us

Lisa Crouch, Paraprofessional
Lisa.crouch@colonial.k12.de.us

Matthew Ernst, Paraprofessional
matthew.ernst@colonial.k12.de.us

Amanda Faulls, Paraprofessional
Amanda.Faulls@colonial.k12.de.us

Douglas Hales, Paraprofessional
douglas.hales@colonial.k12.de.us

Autumn Hollis, Paraprofessional
Autumn.Hollis@colonial.k12.de.us

Amanda Oset, Paraprofessional
amanda.oset@colonial.k12.de.us

Michael Purnell, Paraprofessional
Michael.Purnell@colonial.k12.de.us

Jessica Wolfe, Paraprofessional
jessica.wolfe@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristina Hedrick, Paraprofessional
kristina.hedrick@colonial.k12.de.us
https://youtu.be/fURBXzFl5Ac

Tony Lewis, Paraprofessional
anthony.lewis@colonial.k12.de.us

Joanna Wright, Paraprofessional
joanna.wright@colonial.k12.de.us 

 

Jennifer Coursey, Physical Education
jennifer.coursey@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Gym
x 6012
Twitter: @CourseyJen

Mark Poindexter, Physical Education
mark.poindexter@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Gym
x 6011

Rob Poore, Physical Education
robert.poore@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Gym

Kenneth “Alan” Safrit, Physical Education
allen.safrit@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Gym
x 7011

Tyrone Tedrick, Music Teacher/ Band Director
tyrone.tedrick@colonial.k12.de.us
Band Room/346 B
x 6010
Twitter: @wilburband

Leslie Bailey, Music
leslie.bailey@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow/Green Music Room
x 4133

Jacqueline Higgins, Music
jacqueline.higgins@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Music Room
x 3221

 

 

 

Jenae Priest, STEM
jenae.priest@colonial.k12.de.us
Library
x 8005

Colleen Hoban, Technology
colleen.hoban@colonial.k12.de.us
Library
x 8002

Jennifer Petrucci, Art Teacher
jennifer.petrucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Art Room
x 2228

James J. Wells, Art teacher
james.wells@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Art Room
x 1139