Home » Contact

Contact

School Phone Number: (302) 323-2926
Fax Number: (302) 323-2929

Main Office Staff

Doug Timm, Principal
douglas.timm@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2610

Linda Hayes, Counselor
linda.hayes@colonial.k12.de.us
ext.2640

Terri Kane, Secretary
terri.kane@colonial.k12.de.us
ext.2640

Specials Staff

Melissa Ringler – Physical Education
melissa.ringler@colonial.k12.de.us

Rebecca Fisher – Library/Tech
rebecca.fisher@colonial.k12.de.us

Deanna Daly – ART
deanna.daly@colonial.k12.de.us

Margaret Murray – Music/Band/Chorus
margaret.murray@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristin Grabowski – Physical Education
Kristin.grabowski@colonial.k12.de.us

Kindergarten

Rosa Trotter
rosa.trotter@colonial.k12.de.us
Ext. 2020
Room 202

Kelli Batten
kelli.batten@colonial.k12.de.us
Ext. 2030
Room 203

Victoria Bennett
victoria.bennett@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2040
Room 204
Mrs. Bennett’s Website

First Grade

Robin Detoro-Cebenka
Robin.Detoro-Cebenka@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2060
Room 206
Mrs. Cebenka’s Website

Stacy McMullen
stacy.mcmullen@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1080
Room 108
Mrs. McMullen’s Website

Heather Czajkowski
heather.czajkowski@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2080
Room 208

Second Grade

Ellen Truckley
ellen.truckley@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5070
Room 507

Lashanda Wooten
lashanda.wooten@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5050
Room 505

Michelle Lacombe
michelle.lacombe@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5060
Room 506

Third Grade

Sarah Kise
sarah.kise@colonial.k12.de.us
Ext. 5010
Room 501

Mrs. Kise’s Website

Christiana Mclean
christiana.mclean@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5040
Room 504

Ms. Mclean’s Website

Beth Holt
elizabeth.holt@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5020
Room 502

Fourth Grade

Jason Bonavita
jason.bonavita@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3030
Room 303
Mr. Bonavita’s Website

Laura Bossert
laura.bossert@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3040
Room 304

Rosy Burke
roselynn.burke@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3020
Room 302

Elise Sharp 4/5 intensive
elise.sharp@colonial.k12.de.us

ext. 3010
Room 301

Fifth Grade

Elyse Marsh
elyse.marsh@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1030
Room 103
Mrs. Marsh’s Website

Emma Dressler
emma.dressler@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1040
Room 104

Stephanie Cenno-Larson
stephanie.cenno-larson@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1020
Room 102

Elise Sharp 4/5 intensive
elise.sharp@colonial.k12.de.us

ext. 3010
Room 301

 

Student Support Staff

Jeanne Bratten, Nurse’s Office
jeanne.bratten@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2370

Cara Rose, Speech & Language
cara.rose@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1010
Room 101

Janet Halliday, Special Education Coordinator

Rachel Hartnett and Krista Jensen, School Psychologist
rachel.hartnett@colonial.k12.de.us
krista.jensen@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5080
Room 508

Lisa Bachman, Occupational Therapist
lisa.bachman@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5080
Room 508

Jennifer Wilhelm
, ELL
jennifer.wilhelm@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1080
Room 108

Student Resource

Michelle Wolfe, Reading/Math Coach
michelle.wolfe@colonial.k12.de.us

ext.5030
Room 503

Christine Murphy, Reading Specialist
christine.murphy@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2070
Room 207

Colleen Quinn, Reading Specialist
colleen.quinn@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2070
Room 207

Dawn Cousins, Reading Interventionist

dawn.cousins@colonial.k12.de.us

ext. 2010

Room 201

Ms. Cousins’ Website