Home » Contact

Contact

School Phone Number: (302) 323-2926
Fax Number: (302) 323-2929

 

Main Office Staff

Doug Timm, Principal
douglas.timm@colonial.k12.de.us

ext. 2610

Linda Hayes, Counselor
linda.hayes@colonial.k12.de.us

ext.2640

Shelby McLearie, Counselor 
shelby.mclearie@colonial.k12.de.us 

ext.2640

Dominique Spencer, Secretary 
dominique.spencer@colonial.k12.de.us 

ext.2640

Specials Staff

Melissa Ringler – Physical Education

melissa.ringler@colonial.k12.de.us

Colleen Hoban – Library/Tech 

colleen.hoban@colonial.k12.de.us

Deanna Daly – ART

deanna.daly@colonial.k12.de.us

Margaret Murray – Music/Band/Chorus

margaret.murray@colonial.k12.de.us

Kindergarten

Rosa Trotter
rosa.trotter@colonial.k12.de.us
Ext. 2020
Room 202

Kelli Batten
kelli.batten@colonial.k12.de.us
Ext. 2030
Room 203

Victoria Bennett
victoria.bennett@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2040
Room 204
Mrs. Bennett’s Website

First Grade

Sarah Kise
Sarah.Kise@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2060
Room 206

Stacy McMullen
stacy.mcmullen@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1080
Room 108
Mrs. McMullen’s Website

Heather Czajkowski
heather.czajkowski@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2080
Room 208

Second Grade

Ellen Truckley
ellen.truckley@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5070
Room 507

Lashanda Wooten
lashanda.wooten@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5050
Room 505

Michelle Lacombe
michelle.lacombe@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5060
Room 506

Third Grade

Jason Bonavita 
Jason.bonavita@colonial.k12.de.us 
Ext. 5010 
Room 501

Christiana McLean
christiana.mclean@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5040
Room 504

Ms. Mclean’s Website

Beth Holt
elizabeth.holt@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5020
Room 502

Fourth Grade

Stephanie Larson 
stephanie.cenno-larson@colonial.k12.de.us 
ext. 3030 
Room 303

Laura Bossert
laura.bossert@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3040
Room 304

Robin Cebenka 
robin.detoro-cebenka@colonial.k12.de.us 
ext. 3020 
Room 302

Elise Sharp 4/5 intensive 
elise.sharp@colonial.k12.de.us 
ext. 3010 
Room 301

Fifth Grade

Elyse Marsh
elyse.marsh@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1030
Room 103
Mrs. Marsh’s Website

James Neal 
timmothy.neal@colonial.k12.de.us 
ext. 1040 
Room 104

Jasmine Lewis 
Jasmine.lewis@colonial.k12.de.us 
ext. 1020 
Room 102

Elise Sharp 4/5 intensive 
elise.sharp@colonial.k12.de.us 
ext. 3010 
Room 301

Student Support Staff

Jeanne Bratten, Nurse’s Office
jeanne.bratten@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2370

Cara Rose, Speech & Language
cara.rose@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1010
Room 101

Janet Halliday, Special Education Coordinator

 

Olivia Aquino, School Psychologist

ext. 5080 Room 508
 
Lisa Bachman, Occupational Therapist
lisa.bachman@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5080
Room 508

Jennifer Wilhelm
, ELL
jennifer.wilhelm@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1080
Room 108
 
Christine Murphy, Reading Specialist 
christine.murphy@colonial.k12.de.us 
 
ext. 2070 Room 207

Colleen Quinn, Reading Specialist 
colleen.quinn@colonial.k12.de.us 

ext. 2070 Room 207

Dawn Cousins, Reading Interventionist 
dawn.cousins@colonial.k12.de.us 

ext. 2010 Room 201

Student Resource

Michelle Wolfe, Math Coach
michelle.wolfe@colonial.k12.de.us

ext.5030
Room 503

Jennifer Klima, Reading Coach
jennifer.klima@colonial.k12.de.us

ext.5030
Room 503