Main: 302-323-2700 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851
Select Page

How to Get…

SCHOOL SUPPLIES
If your student is still in need of school supplies (paper, pencils, or books), you can visit your child’s school office to pick them up. Please contact your child’s school to learn more about available dates and times for pickup.

Principal Contacts:
Carrie Downie – Doug Timm: douglas.timm@colonial.k12.de.us
Castle Hills – Janissa Nuneville: janissa.nuneville@colonial.k12.de.us
Eisenberg – Dave Distler: david.distler@colonial.k12.de.us
New Castle – TeRay Ross: teray.ross@colonial.k12.de.us
Pleasantville – Amina Baaith: amina.baaith@colonial.k12.de.us
Southern – Jeff Gibeault: jeffory.gibeault@colonial.k12.de.us
Wilbur – Beth Howell: elizabeth.howell@colonial.k12.de.us
Wilmington Manor – Lindsay DiEmidio: lindsay.diemidio@colonial.k12.de.us
George Read – Nick Wolfe: nicholas.wolfe@colonial.k12.de.us
Gunning Bedford– Dan Bartnik: daniel.bartnik@colonial.k12.de.us
McCullough– Bill Johnston: william.johnston@colonial.k12.de.us
Leach – Kristina Lamia: kristina.lamia@colonial.k12.de.us
Colwyck Pre-K – Katrina Daniels: katrina.daniels@colonial.k12.de.us
Wallin – Kevin White: kevin.white@colonial.k12.de.us
William Penn – Lisa Brewington: lisa.brewington@colonial.k12.de.us

NEED A DEVICE? 
If your student is in need of a device, a replacement device or needs help with devices please visit: http://www.colonialschooldistrict.org/technology-help/

REMOTE LEARNING HELP
If you need help accessing remote learning, please visit https://bit.ly/3bNCSPC and learn more about this great online resource for students and families.