Main: 302-323-2700 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851

Support Professional of the Year

2022 Support Professional of the Year

A CSDESPY Award is given to a school employee whose position is instructional in nature or who provides other direct or indirect services to students and their parents. 

2022 ESPY Winner: Jennifer Dunford
Nutrition Services, Colwyck

This year’s building ESPY Winners:

Carrie Downie: Nathan Waters
Castle Hills: Maria Parisi
Eisenberg: Kellie Krishbaum
George Read: Chris D’Ambrosio
Gunning Bedford: Carl Bond
Leach: Kim Bates
McCullough: Dereka Tippins
New Castle: Katie Kerrigan
Pleasantville: Donna Robinson
Southern: Katrina Hindsman
Wallin: Matthew Johnson
Wilbur: Lisa Casalvera
William Penn: Vinnie Rinalli, Carla Dominguez
Wilmington Manor: Noemi Torres
Colonial District Office: Barb Brokaw
Colonial Operations Center: Grace Colon Berrios
Colonial Teacher Learning Center:Christina MacKerchar