Contact Us

Click on a staff member’s name for quick access to his or her classroom website!

Main Office Staff

Jennifer Alexander

Principal – Main Office

Phone Ext. 1240

jennifer.alexander@colonial.k12.de.us

Cheryl Rodriguez

Secretary – Main Office

Phone Ext. 1242

cheryl.rodriguez@colonial.k12.de.us

Megan Nowell

Guidance Counselor – Main Office

Phone Ext. 1185

megan.nowell@colonial.k12.de.us

Matt Folke

Student Advisor – Room 15A

Phone Ext. 1237

matthew.folke@colonial.k12.de.us 

Pville

16 Pleasant Place, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2935 | Fax: (302) 323-2943

Kindergarten

Hannah Nitsche
Room 33
EXT 1033
hannah.nitsche@colonial.k12.de.us

Nicole Belasco
Room 30
Phone ext: 1030
nicole.belasco@colonial.k12.de.us

Kris Wilson
Room 32
EXT: 1032
kris.wilson@colonial.k12.de.us

First Grade

Emma MacLean
Room 36
Phone Ext. 1036
emma.maclean@colonial.k12.de.us 

Melissa Olinger
Room 26
Phone Ext. 1026
melissa.olinger@colonial.k12.de.us

Christine Wyatt
Room 28
Phone ext: 1028
christine.wyatt@colonial.k12.de.us

Second Grade

Kelsey McGrath
Room 27
Phone Ext. 1027
kelsey.mcgrath@colonial.k12.de.us

Riann Warman
Room 35
Phone ext: 1035
riann.warman@colonial.k12.de.us

Lauren Rim
Room 29
Phone ext: 1029
lauren.rim@colonial.k12.de.us

Carolyn Orr
Room 34
Phone ext: 1034
carolyn.orr@colonial.k12.de.us

Third Grade

Claire Breslin
Room 3
Phone ext: 1003
claire.breslin@colonial.k12.de.us

Beth Wagner
Room 2
Phone ext: 1002
beth.wagner@colonial.k12.de.us

Mary Bauernschmidt
Room 14
Phone ext: 1014
mary.bauernschmidt@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Fourth Grade

Angela Jackson (4th/5th Intensive Support)
Room 6
Phone Ext. 1006
angela.jackson@colonial.k12.de.us

Clare Carpenter
Room 12
Phone Ext. 1012
clare.carpenter@colonial.k12.de.us

Rachel Foley
Room 4
Phone Ext. 1004
rachel.foley@colonial.k12.de.us

Erica Colicchio
Room 13
Phone Ext. 1013
erica.colicchio@colonial.k12.de.us

Fifth Grade

Madisen McCarthy
Room 9
Phone Ext. 1009
madisen.mccarthy@colonial.k12.de.us

Lisa Mims
Room 5
Phone Ext. 1005
lisa.mims@colonial.k12.de.us

Meghan Harrington
Room 8
Phone Ext. 1008
meghan.harrington@colonial.k12.de.us

Stacy Nichols
Room 7
Phone ext. 1007
stacy.nichols@colonial.k12.de.us 

Support Staff

Melody Holm-Terasaki
ESL Room – Room 21
Phone Ext. 1021
melody.holmterasaki@colonial.k12.de.us

Amber Shelton (M, T, Th, F)
Special Education Coordinator – Room 16
Phone Ext. 1236
amber.shelton@colonial.k12.de.us

Donna Robinson
Nurse – Nurse’s Office
Phone Ext. 1235
donna.robinson@colonial.k12.de.us

Rachel Harnett
School Psychologist – Room 16
Phone Ext. 1186
rachel.harnett@colonial.k12.de.us

Brian Righter
Family Crisis Therapist
Phone Ext. 1164
brian.righter@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristin Chickadel (M, Th, F)
Occupational Therapist – Room 11
Phone Ext. 1011
kristin.chickadel@colonial.k12.de.us

Mary Udovich
Speech Therapist
Phone Ext. 1237
mary.udovich@colonial.k12.de.us

Student Resource

Kristina Kochi
Literacy Coach – Room 19
Phone Ext. 1019
kristina.kochi@colonial.k12.de.us

Melissa Condit
Math Coach – Room 15
Phone Ext. 1015
meliss.condit@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristina Birzes
Reading Interventionist – Room 1
Phone Ext. 1001
kristina.birzes@colonial.k12.de.us

Jessica Williams
Reading Interventionist – Room 1
Phone Ext. 1001
jessica.williams@colonial.k12.de.us

Allison Lukaszewicz
Math Iterventionist – Room 15
Phone Ext.1015
allison.lukaszewicz@colonial.k12.de.us

Carol Carter
Reading Interventionist – Room25
Phone Ext. 1025
carol.carter@colonial.k12.de.us

Carl Watson
Paraprofessional
Room 31
Phone Ext. 1031
carl.watson@colonial.k12.de.us

Shaneka Turner
Paraprofessional
Room 6
Phone Ext. 1006
shaneka.turner@colonial.k12.de.us

Brittany Boscola
Paraprofessional
Room 31
Phone Ext. 1031
brittany.boscola@colonial.k12.de.us

Joseph Milians
Paraprofessional
Room 7
Phone Ext. 1007
joseph.milians@colonial.k12.de.us

Specialists

Joseph Vignola
Physical Education – Gym
Phone Ext. 1168
jvignola@colonial.k12.de.us

Megan DeSousa
Music/Chorus/Band – Room 22
Phone Ext. 1022
megan.desousa@colonial.k12.de.us

Holli Millman
Art – Room 23
Phone Ext. 1023
hmillman@colonial.k12.de.us

Charla Williams
Library/Media – Room 20
Phone Ext. 1020
charla.williams@colonial.k12.de.us