Main: (302) 323-2935 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851 amina.baaith@colonial.k12.de.uscolonial.k12.de.us

Contact Us

Click on a staff member’s name for quick access to his or her classroom website!

Main Office Staff

 

Amina Baaith

Principal – Main Office

Phone Ext. 1240

amina.baaith@colonial.k12.de.us

Cheryl Rodriguez

Secretary – Main Office

Phone Ext. 1242

cheryl.rodriguez@colonial.k12.de.us

Jignasa Wedell

Guidance Counselor – Main Office

Phone Ext. 1185

jignasa.wedell@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Pville

16 Pleasant Place, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2935 | Fax: (302) 323-2943

Kindergarten

Nicole Belasco
Room 30
Phone ext. 1030
nicole.belasco@colonial.k12.de.us
Devin Fletcher

Room 31
Phone ext. 1031
devin.fletcher@colonial.k12.de.us

Christal Beasley
Room 32
Phone ext. 1032
christal.beasley@colonial.k12.de.us

Maggie Machulski
Room
Phone ext.
maggie.machulski@colonial.k12.de.us

First Grade

Melissa Olinger
Room 26
Phone ext. 1026
melissa.olinger@colonial.k12.de.us

Christine Wyatt
Room 28
Phone ext. 1028
christine.wyatt@colonial.k12.de.us

Lauren Rim
Room 29
Phone ext. 1029
lauren.rim@colonial.k12.de.us

Hannah Nitsche
Room 33
Phone ext. 1033
hannah.nitsche@colonial.k12.de.us

Second Grade

Kelsey McGrath
Room 27
Phone ext. 1027
kelsey.mcgrath@colonial.k12.de.us

Carolyn Orr
Room 34
Phone ext. 1034
carolyn.orr@colonial.k12.de.us

Clare Carpenter
Room 35
Phone ext. 1035
clare.carpenter@colonial.k12.de.us

Third Grade

Allison Lukaszewicz
Room 12
Phone ext. 1012
allison.lukaszewicz@colonial.k12.de.us

Claire Breslin
Room 3
Phone ext. 1003
claire.breslin@colonial.k12.de.us

Mary Bauernschmidt
Room 14
Phone ext. 1014
mary.bauernschmidt@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 

Fourth Grade

Riann Warman
Room 4
Phone ext. 1004
riann.warman@colonial.k12.de.us

Angela Jackson (4th/5th Intensive Support)
Room 6
Phone ext. 1006
angela.jackson@colonial.k12.de.us

Rosy Burke
Room
Phone ext.
roselynn.burke@colonial.k12.de.us 

Rachel Foley
Room 13
Phone ext. 1013
rachel.foley@colonial.k12.de.us

Fifth Grade

Lisa Mims
Room 5
Phone ext. 1005
lisa.mims@colonial.k12.de.us

Stacy Nichols
Room 7
Phone ext. 1007
stacy.nichols@colonial.k12.de.us

Meghan Harrington
Room 8
Phone ext. 1008
meghan.harrington@colonial.k12.de.us

Support Staff

Melody Holm-Terasaki
ESL Room – Room 24
Phone Ext. 1024
melody.holmterasaki@colonial.k12.de.us

Mandy Munson 
Special Education Coordinator – Room 16
Phone Ext. 1236
mandy.munson@colonial.k12.de.us

Donna Robinson
Nurse – Nurse’s Office
Phone Ext. 1235
donna.robinson@colonial.k12.de.us

Rachel Harnett
School Psychologist – Room 16
Phone Ext. 1236
rachel.harnett@colonial.k12.de.us

LaToya Irving
Family Crisis Therapist
Phone Ext. 1164
latoya.irving@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristin Chickadel (M, Th, F)
Occupational Therapist – Room 11
Phone Ext. 1011
kristin.chickadel@colonial.k12.de.us

Mary Udovich
Speech Therapist – Room 10
Phone Ext. 1010
mary.udovich@colonial.k12.de.us

Student Resource

Kristina Hopkins
Literacy Coach – Room 19
Phone Ext. 1019
kristina.hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us

Melissa Condit
Math Coach – Room 15
Phone Ext. 1015
meliss.condit@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristina Birzes
Reading Interventionist – Room 1
Phone Ext. 1001
kristina.birzes@colonial.k12.de.us

Stephanie Levin
Reading Interventionist – Room 10
Phone ext: 1010
stephanie.levin@colonial.k12.de.us

Pavia Fielder
Reading Interventionist – Room 10
Phone ext: 1010
pavia.fielder@colonial.k12.de.us

Carol Carter
Reading Interventionist – Room25
Phone Ext. 1025
carol.carter@colonial.k12.de.us

Cat Ahlrich
Room 12
Phone ext. 1012
cat.ahlrich@colonial.k12.de.us

Carl Watson
Paraprofessional
Room 31
Phone Ext. 1031
carl.watson@colonial.k12.de.us

Shaneka Turner
Paraprofessional
Room 6
Phone Ext. 1006
shaneka.turner@colonial.k12.de.us

Brittany Boscola
Paraprofessional
Room 6
Phone Ext. 1006
brittany.boscola@colonial.k12.de.us

Andrew Hults
Paraprofessional
Room 33
Phone Ext. 1033
andrew.hults@colonial.k12.de.us

Rhodel Okyne
Paraprofessional
Room 32
Phone Ext. 1032
rhodel.okyne@colonial.k12.de.us

Mariah Mims
Paraprofessional
Room 2
Phone Ext. 1002
mariah.mims@colonial.k12.de.us

Jason Waters
Paraprofessional
Room 31
Phone Ext. 1031
jason.waters@colonial.k12.de.us

Specialists

Joseph Vignola
Physical Education – Gym
Phone Ext. 1168
joseph.vignola@colonial.k12.de.us

Megan DeSousa
Music/Chorus/Band – Room 22
Phone Ext. 1022
megan.desousa@colonial.k12.de.us

Holli Millman
Art – Room 23
Phone Ext. 1023
holli.millman@colonial.k12.de.us

Charla Williams
Library/Media – Room 20
Phone Ext. 1020
charla.williams@colonial.k12.de.us