(302) 832-6280

Educator/Staff Contact Information

Phone: (302) 832-6280

Daniel Bartnik, Principal | Urahn Roberts, 8th Grade | Kim Hayman, 7th Grade | Renee Griffith, 6th Grade
Office Staff:  Lisa Jefferson, Main Office (7th) | Tamara Gosa-Wilson, North SC (8th) | Jeanne Keister, South SC (6th)


6th Grade, Team A:

Team Leader:
Sandra Morelli (Social Studies)
Phone Ext: 7050
Email: sandra.morelli@colonial.k12.de.us

Jason Passero (Science)
Phone Ext: 7030
Email: jason.passero@colonial.k12.de.us

Joann Miller (English Language Arts)
Phone Ext: 7040
Email: joann.miller@colonial.k12.de.us

Amy Alpen (Math)
Phone Ext: 7060
Email: amy.alpen@colonial.k12.de.us


6th Grade, Team B:

Team Leader:
Megan Shannon (Science)
Phone Ext: 7090
Email: megan.shannon@colonial.k12.de.us

Lauren McCool (Social Studies)
Phone Ext: 7150
Email: lauren.mccool@colonial.k12.de.us

Thomas Wesley (Math)
Phone Ext: 7070
Email: thomas.wesley@colonial.k12.de.us

Jenifer Wursta (English Language Arts)
Phone Ext: 7080
Email: jenifer.wursta@colonial.k12.de.us

Danielle Crowley (English Language Arts & Math)
    Phone Ext: 7160
    Email: danielle.crowley@colonial.k12.de.us

Danielle Riley (Paraeducator)
    Phone Ext: 7160
    Email: danielle.riley@colonial.k12.de.us


6th Grade, Team C:

Team Leader:
John Arent (Science)
    Phone Ext: 7200
    Email: john.arent@colonial.k12.de.us

Michele McKercher (Social Studies)
Phone Ext: 7100
Email: michele.mckercher@colonial.k12.de.us

Hope Quinn (Math)
Phone Ext: 7110
Email: hope.quinn@colonial.k12.de.us

Shannon Dennis (English Language Arts)
Phone Ext: 7120
Email: shannon.dennis@colonial.k12.de.us

 


7th Grade, Team A:

Team Leader:
Shaina Woo (English Language Arts)
Phone Ext: 2020
Email: Shaina.woo@colonial.k12.de.us

Katelyn Johnson (Social Studies)
Phone Ext: 2040
Email: katelyn.johnson@colonial.k12.de.us

Danielle Jones (Math)
Phone Ext: 2030
Email: danielle.jones@colonial.k12.de.us

Erin Motley (Science)
Phone Ext: 2010
Email: erin.motley@colonial.k12.de.us


7th Grade, Team B:

Team Leader:
Chalisa McCray (English Language Arts)
    Email: chalisa.mccray@colonial.k12.de.us
    Phone Ext: 1100

Deneida Darrisaw (Math)
    Email: deneida.darrisaw-menefee@colonial.k12.de.us
    Phone Ext: 1110

Nicole Jackson (Social Studies)
    Email: nicole.jackson@colonial.k12.de.us
    Phone Ext: 1130

Michelle McCracken (Science)
   Email: michelle.stanley@colonial.k12.de.us
   Phone Ext: 1080

Kathleen Gaden (Math & Science)
   Email: kathleen.gaden@colonial.k12.de.us
   Phone Ext: 7190

Marcy Mehdizadeh (English Language Arts & Social Studies)
   Email: marcy.mehdizadeh@colonial.k12.de.us
   Phone Ext: 7180


7th Grade, Team C:

Team Leader:
Lorianne Kalb (Math)
    Phone Ext: 1090
    Email: lorianne.kalb@colonial.k12.de.us

Virginia Bennett (Science)
    Phone Ext: 1040
    Email: virginia.bennett@colonial.k12.de.us

MaKayla Whitt (Social Studies)
    Phone Ext: 1070
    Email: makayla.whitt@colonial.k12.de.us

Kelli Hewes (English Language Arts)
    Phone Ext: 1060
    Email: kelli.hewes@colonial.k12.de.us


8th Grade, Team A:

Team Leader:
Kenya Wilkinson (Math)
    Phone Ext: 3080
    Email: kenya.wilkinson@colonial.k12.de.us

Rebeccah Rathaus (English Language Arts)
    Phone Ext: 3090
    Email: rebeccah.rathaus@colonial.k12.de.us

Barry Seymour (Science)
    Phone Ext: 3070
    Email: barry.seymour@colonial.k12.de.us

Jacqueline Murphy (Social Studies)
    Phone Ext: 3060
    Email: jacqueline.murphy@colonial.k12.de.us


8th Grade, Team B:

Team Leader:
Lynnette Hollis (English Language Arts)
    Phone Ext: 4080
    Email: lynnette.hollis@colonial.k12.de.us

Robert Adams (Social Studies)
    Phone Ext: 4070
    Email: robert.adams@colonial.k12.de.us

Andrew Fox (Math)
    Phone Ext: 4100
    Email: andrew.fox@colonial.k12.de.us

Shirin Rahmani (Science)
    Phone Ext: 4090
    Email: shirin.rahmani@colonial.k12.de.us

Jennifer Michalkiewicz (Math)
    Phone Ext: 3010
    Email: jennifer.michalkiewicz@colonial.k12.de.us


8th Grade, Team C:

Team Leader:
Cynthia Temple (Science)
    Phone Ext: 3020
    Email: cynthia.temple@colonial.k12.de.us  

Melissa Reamer (Math)
    Phone Ext: 3040
    Email: melissa.reamer@colonial.k12.de.us

Rachel Blumenfeld (English Language Arts)
    Phone Ext: 3050
    Email: rachel.blumenfeld@colonial.k12.de.us

Christopher Jones (Social Studies)
    Phone Ext: 3030
    Email: christopher.jones@colonial.k12.de.us


CASL:
Alexandra Hudes (7th & 8th Grade)
    Phone Ext: 7010
    Email: alexandra.hudes@colonial.k12.de.us

Joi Campbell (6th & 7th Grade)
    Phone Ext: 7020
    Email: joia.campbell@colonial.k12.de.us

Scott Eger (Paraeducator)
    Phone Ext: 7010
    Email: scott.eger@colonial.k12.de.us

Tonya Saunders (Paraeducator)
    Phone Ext: 7020
    Email: tonya.saunders@colonial.k12.de.us

Mary Jo O’Brien (Paraeducator)
    Phone Ext: 7020
    Email: maryjo.o’brien@colonial.k12.de.us


ILC:
Tracy Fleck-McCoy (6th Grade)
    Phone Ext: 4200
    Email: tracy.fleck-mccoy@colonial.k12.de.us

Dominick Trotta (Paraeducator)
    Phone Ext: 4200
    Email: dominick.trotta@colonial.k12.de.us

Lamont Hairston (Paraeducator)
    Phone Ext: 4200
    Email: lamont.hairston@colonial.k12.de.us

Kesia Staton-Thomas (7th & 8th Grade)
    Phone Ext: 4210
    Email: kesia.staton-thomas@colonial.k12.de.us

Gwen Wisniewski (Paraeducator)
    Phone Ext: 4210
    Email: gwen.wisniewski@colonial.k12.de.us

Tyree Miller (Paraeducator)
    Phone Ext: 4210
    Email: tyree.miller@colonial.k12.de.us


Exploratory Teachers:

Team Leader:
Shannon Audet (Visual Art)
    Phone Ext: 5650
    Email: shannon.laspina@colonial.k12.de.us

Nicole Dinkins (Chorus, Keyboards & Drama)
    Phone Ext: 6051
    Email: nicole.dinkins@colonial.k12.de.us

Michael Brelick (Band: 7th & 8th Grade, Jazz Band, Keyboards)
    Phone Ext: 6041
    Email: michael.brelick@colonial.k12.de.us

Christine Lewis (Band: 6th Grade, Steel Drum Ensemble, Guitar)
    Phone Ext: 5680
    Email: christine.lewis@colonial.k12.de.us

Melissa Johnson (Graphic Art & Design)
    Phone Ext: 4010
    Email: melissa.johnson@colonial.k12.de.us

Charles Clark (Digital Media)
    Phone Ext: 4020
    Email: charles.clark@colonial.k12.de.us

Betsy Vautier (Health)
    Phone Ext: 5000
    Email: betsy.vautier@colonial.k12.de.us

Kim Ferraro (Health)
    Phone Ext: 5670
    Email: kim.ferraro@colonial.k12.de.us

Kevin McDermott (Gym)
    Phone Ext: 5190
    Email: kevin.mcdermott@colonial.k12.de.us

Teresa Martin (Gym)
    Phone Ext: 5320
    Email: teresa.martin@colonioal.k12.de.us

Mia Jones (Dance)
   Phone Ext: 5040
   Email: mia.jones@colonioal.k12.de.us

Brittany Toler-McNeill (JDG)
    Phone Ext: 6240
    Email: brittany.toler-mcneill@colonioal.k12.de.us

Tiffani Hughes (Community in Schools)
    Phone Ext: 1020
    Email: tiffani.hughes@colonioal.k12.de.us


Specialists:

Olivia Taylor (Nurse)
    Phone Ext: 1330
    Email: olivia.taylor@colonial.k12.de.us

Michael Brelick (Athletic Director)
    Phone Ext: 6041
    Email: michael.brelick@colonial.k12.de.us

Allison Sheppard (6th Grade Counselor)
    Phone Ext: 1181
    Email: allison.sheppard@colonial.k12.de.us

Ruth-Ann Mansure (7th Grade Counselor)
    Phone Ext: 1250
    Email: ruthann.mansure@colonial.k12.de.us

Shaheda Pine (8th Grade Counselor)
    Phone Ext: 3380
    Email: shaheda.pine@colonial.k12.de.us

Jennifer Goldsborough (Special Education Coordinator)
    Phone Ext: 1010
    Email: jennifer.goldsborough@colonial.k12.de.us

Whitney Barrera (Special Education Coordinator)
    Phone Ext: 1010
    Email: whitney.barrera@colonial.k12.de.us

Frequiere Lazare (Psychologist)
    Phone Ext: 3320
    Email: frequiere.lazare@colonial.k12.de.us

Amanda Roesly (Psychologist)
    Phone Ext: N/A
    Email: amanda.roesly@colonial.k12.de.us

Jessica Murtha (Speech Language Pathologist)
    Phone Ext: N/A
    Email: jessica.murtha@colonial.k12.de.us

Melissa Gibboni (English Language Learners)
    Phone Ext: 3110
    Email: melissa.gibboni@colonial.k12.de.us

Ellen Gallagher (Literacy Coach)
    Phone Ext: 1000
    Email: ellen.gallagher@colonial.k12.de.us

Jennifer Trievel (Math Coach)
    Phone Ext: 1000
    Email: jennifer.trievel@colonial.k12.de.us

Chardae Robinson (Behavior Interventionist)
    Phone Ext: 4140
    Email: chardae.robinson@colonial.k12.de.us

Amos Vann (Behavior Interventionist)
    Phone Ext: 4140
    Email: amos.vann@colonial.k12.de.us

Edith Porter (Behavioral Consultant)
    Phone Ext: 3100
    Email: edith.porter@colonial.k12.de.us

Carl Bond (Constable)
    Phone Ext: 1240
    Email: carl.bond@colonial.k12.de.us

Devon Dickerson (In School Suspension)
    Phone Ext: 4170
    Email: devon.dickerson@colonial.k12.de.us

Ed Stephan (Truancy)
    Phone Ext: 6010
    Email: ed.stephan@colonial.k12.de.us

Curtis Turner (Chief Custodian)
    Phone Ext: 5570
    Email: curtis.turner@colonial.k12.de.us

Ruth Russell (Café Manager)
    Phone Ext: 5520
    Email: ruth.russell@colonial.k12.de.us