Main: 302-429-4055 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851 info@colonial.k12.de.us

Contact Us

Main Office Staff

Kristina Lamia
Principal
Kristina.Lamia@colonial.k12.de.us

Carol Davis
Secretary-Leach Main Office
carol.davis@colonial.k12.de.us

Dot Wiggins
Secretary-Medical Records
dorothy.wiggins@colonial.k12.de.us

Specialists

Brian Gale
Special Education Coordinator
brian.gale@colonial.k12.de.us

Kathleen Eaken
Psychologist – PK
kathleen.eaken@colonial.k12.de.us

Krista Jensen
Psychologist – Elem/Secondary
krista.jensen@colonial.k12.de.us

Leach

10 Landers Lane, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 429-4055 | Fax: (302) 429-4057

Preschool Programs:

Room L-1

Marissa Ranauto
Special Education Teacher
marissa.ranauto@colonial.k12.de.us

Tilesha McFee
Paraprofessional
tilesha.mcfee@colonial.k12.de.us

Chante “Chay” Doran
Paraprofessional
chante.doran@colonial.k12.de.us

Room L-2

Jennie Tacchi
Special Education Teacher
jennie.tacchi@colonial.k12.de.us

Kim Marandola
Paraprofessional
kim.marandola@colonial.k12.de.us

Jessica Kilbblehouse
Paraprofessional
jessica.kibblehouse@colonial.k12.de.us

Room L-4

Katheryn Rzucidlo
Special Education Teacher
katheryn.rzucidlo@colonial.k12.de.us

Sherise Brown
Paraprofessional
sherise.brown@colonial.k12.de.us

Madia Gray
Paraprofessional
madia.gray@colonial.k12.de.us

Room L-5

Regina Materese
Special Education Teacher
regina.materese@colonial.k12.de.us

Leslie Calhoun
Paraprofessional
leslie.calhoun@colonial.k12.de.us

Jessica Rauber
Paraprofessional
jessica.rauber@colonial.k12.de.us

Danielle Lundberg
Paraprofessional
danielle.lundberg@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 Elementary and Middle School Programs:

Room L-3

Natalie Horrocks
Special Education Teacher
natalie.horrocks@colonial.k12.de.us

Michelle Petro-Wolfe
Paraprofessional
michelle.petro-wolfe@colonial.k12.de.us

Maryanne Payne
Paraprofessional
maryanne.payne@colonial.k12.de.us

Room L-9

Ann Udovich
Special Education Teacher
ann.udovich@colonial.k12.de.us

Carmen Crews-Hart
Paraprofessional
carmen.crews-hart@colonial.k12.de.us

Jozette Hartsfield
Paraprofessional
jozette.hartsfield@colonial.k12.de.us

Deb Vitalo
Paraprofessional
helend.vitalo@colonial.k12.de.us

Room L-6

Jillian Kennedy
Special Education Teacher
jillian.kennedy@colonial.k12.de.us

Nicol Blevins
Paraprofessional
nicole.blevins@colonial.k12.de.us

Alicia Barlow
Paraprofessional
alicia.barlow@colonial.k12.de.us

Room L-11

Mary “Michelle” Lonergan
Special Education Teacher
mary.lonergan@colonial.k12.de.us

Karyn Riley-Irons
Paraprofessional
karen.riley@colonial.k12.de.us

Joan Robinson
Paraprofessional
joan.robinson@colonial.k12.de.us

Room L-7

Carla Setting
Special Education Teacher
carla.setting@colonial.k12.de.us

Bev Zimmerman
Paraprofessional
beverly.zimmerman@colonial.k12.de.us

Lillian Neppa
Paraprofessional
lillian.neppa@colonial.k12.de.us

Sabrina Metz
Paraprofessional
sebrina.metz@colonial.k12.de.us

 Secondary Programs:

Room L-8

Amber Duran
Special Education Teacher
amber.duran@colonial.k12.de.us

Jeannette Drejka
Paraprofessional
jeannette.drejka@colonial.k12.de.us

Daniel Henry
Paraprofessional
daniel.henry@colonial.k12.de.us

Andrea Springfield
Paraprofessional
andrea.springfield@colonial.k12.de.us

Room L-10

Brandon Hughes
Special Education Teacher
brandon.hughes@colonial.k12.de.us

Susan Evans
Paraprofessional
Susan.Evans@colonial.k12.de.us

Robert Stefanisko
Paraprofessional
robert.stefanisko@colonial.k12.de.us

Room L-12

Eileen Romanowski
Special Education Teacher
eileen.romanowski@colonial.k12.de.us

Kim Bates
Paraprofessional
kimberly.bates@colonial.k12.de.us

Janay Shockley
Paraprofessional
janay.shockley@colonial.k12.de.us

Itinerant/Support

Erika Potts
Itinerant Teacher
erika.potts@colonial.k12.de.us

Maggie McCool
Support Teacher
maggiedmccool@gmail.com

Exploratory

Kelly Burke
Music Teacher
Kelly.Burke@colonial.k12.de.us

Frank Hughes
Physical Education Teacher
Francis.Hughes@colonial.k12.de.us

David Willard
Pool Teacher
david.willard@colonial.k12.de.us

Nursing Staff

Claudia Peters
School Nurse
claudia.peters@colonial.k12.de.us

Heidi Hildick
School Nurse
heidi.hildick@colonial.k12.de.us

Joseph Salerno
School Nurse
jospeh.solerno@colonial.k12.de.us

Therapy

 

Occupational Therapists

Kristin Chickadel
kristin.chickadel@colonial.k12.de.us

Tara Kulak
tara.kulak@colonial.k12.de.us

Thomas Winkler
thomas.winkler@colonial.k12.de.us

Physical Therapists

Kathleen Benson
kathleen.benson@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristin Capone
kristin.capone@colonial.k12.de.us

Kimberly Duch
kimberly.duch@colonial.k12.de.us

Christine Palmer-Casey
christine.palmer@colonial.k12.de.us

Speech Language Therapists

Deborah Ford
deborah.ford@colonial.k12.de.us

Liz Merrick
elizabeth.merrick@colonial.k12.de.us

Amy Miklos
amy.miklos@colonial.k12.de.us

Barbara Brooks (Assistive Technology)
barbara.brooks@colonial.k12.de.us