Contact Us

Mr. David Distler
Principal
david.distler@colonial.k12.de.us

Mrs. Valerie Hickman
Assistant Principal
valerie.hickman@colonial.k12.de.us

Jameka Lane
Secretary
jlane@colonial.k12.de.us

Eisenburg

27 Landers Lane, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 429-4074 | Fax: (302) 429-4081

Kindergarten

Jessica Lachman
jessica.lachman@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 19

Emily Mallon
emily.mallon@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 25

Maggie McNulty
maggie.mcnulty@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 22

Alexandria Roberts (SAM)
alexandria.roberts@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 25

First Grade

Kelsey Battista
kelsey.battista@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 14

Irene Burke
iburke@colonial.k12.de.us
http://iburke.weebly.com/
Room 16

Carolou Schlegel   
Carolou.Schlegel@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 15

Second Grade

April House
april.house@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 3

Stephanie Kracyla
stephanie.kracyla@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 4

Danielle Mailloux
danielle.mailloux@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 6

Sandra Mutschler
sandra.mutschler@colonial.k12.de.us
http://smutschler.weebly.com/
Room 02

Third Grade

Jackie Hemsley
jacqueline.Hemsley@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 08

Amy Napolin
amy.napolin@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 10

Patty Ranonis
Patricia.Ranonis@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 05

Aileen Welsh
aileen.welsh@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 7

Fourth Grade

Tanshanique Binion
Tanshanique.Binion@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 38

Janice Douglass
janice.douglass@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 42

Jen Emery
jennifer.emery@colonial.k12.de.us

Room 40

Paul Rothbart
paul.rothbart@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 39

Megan Shafferman
Megan.Shafferman@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 436

Emily Wagner
Emily.Wagner@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 41

 

 

Fifth Grade

Shayna Boyer
Shayna.Boyer@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 32

Ginnie Gatts
Virginia.Gatts@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 28

Rebecca Krieg
rebecca.krieg@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 34

Erica Sharp
erica.sharp@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 30

Megan Shafferman
Megan.Shafferman@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 436

Support Staff

Specialists

Megan Blythe-Hores, ELL
Megan.Blythe-Hores@colonial.k12.de.us

Jimmy Castegon, Chief Custodian
james.castegon@colonial.k12.de.us

Jennifer Cipolla, SEC
jennifer.cipolla@colonial.k12.de.us

Sylvia Cintora, Cafeteria Manager
sylvia.cintora@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristen Donovan, Guidance
kristen.donovan@colonial.k12.de.us

Alecia Harrar, Math Instructional Coach
alecia.harrar@colonial.k12.de.us
http://mrsharrar.weebly.com

Megan Lane, ELL
megan.lane@colonial.k12.de.us

Molly Perdue, Family Crisis Therapist

Molly.perdue@state.de.us

Paige Pfieffer, Psychologist
paige.pfieffer@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Shea Pankowski, Reading Instructional Coach
shea.pankowski@colonial.k12.de.us

Molly Perdue, Family Crisis Therapist
Molly.perdue@state.de.us

Paige Pfieffer, Psychologist
paige.pfieffer@colonial.k12.de.us

Jerina Register, Fireman
jerina.register@colonial.k12.de.us

Casey Simmons, Cafeteria Lead
casey.simmons@colonial.k12.de.us

Sharon Taylor, Nurse
Sharon.Taylor@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Jennifer Cella, Technology
jennifer.cella@colonial.k12.de.us
http://jcella.weebly.com/
Room – Library

Jen Davenport, Reading Specialist (SBT)
jennifer.davenport@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 23

Cecilia Hann, Music & Chorus
Cecilia.Hann@colonial.k12.de.us
http://cmhann.weebly.com/

Tim Hilovsky, PE
timoth.hilovsky@colonial.k12.de.us
Room – Gymnasium

Lakeya Nova, Reading Specialist
lakeya.nova@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 18

Denise Petka, Reading Specialist
denise.petka@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 21

Kristen Rosenthal, Art
kristen.rosenthal@colonial.k12.de.us
http://leidascope.weebly.com
Room – 27 Art

Kerry Schussler, Band
kerry.schussler@colonial.k12.de.us
Room – Music