الرئيسية: 302-323-2800 • النقل: (302) 323-2851

التعلم القائم على العمل

ما هو التعلم القائم على العمل؟

التعلم القائم على العمل (WBL) هو نهج تعليمي تقدمي لتعزيز الاستعداد الجامعي والمهني للطلاب ، وربط المدارس والشركات والشركاء المجتمعيين داخل ولاية ديلاوير ومنطقة وسط المحيط الأطلسي. تعد تجارب WBL مهيكلة فرصًا للطلاب للتعرف على العمل (الوعي) والتعلم من خلال العمل (الاستكشاف) والتعلم من أجل العمل (الانغماس). كجزء من مبادرة Pathways to Prosperity ، تدمج WBL التعلم في الفصول الدراسية مع التفاعلات من الصناعة المحلية وشركاء الأعمال لمساعدة الطلاب على إجراء اتصالات مباشرة بين دراسات برنامج الدرجات العلمية والوظائف المستقبلية. تعمل أنشطة WBL على تطوير وتقوية كل من المهارات الفنية ومهارات التوظيف استعدادًا للتعليم ما بعد الثانوي والتوظيف كشخص بالغ.

ما هو منهج القوة العاملة في الاستعداد؟

منهج WBL هو سلسلة من المعايير والأنشطة التي تبدأ بالتوعية المهنية وأنشطة الاستكشاف ، ثم تتقدم إلى تجربة انغمار أكثر تعمقًا تتضمن التعلم العملي في بيئة مكان العمل. تبدأ الأنشطة في السنوات الابتدائية المبكرة ، حتى المدرسة الإعدادية وتتقدم خلال التخرج من المدرسة الثانوية. يوفر منهج WBL للطلاب إمكانية الوصول إلى كل من المهارات الفنية المحددة ومهارات التوظيف الوظيفي. تم تصميم معايير WBL لإعداد طلاب Colonial School District لتجربة الانغماس في WBL خلال السنة الإعدادية و / أو الثانوية في المدرسة الثانوية. من خلال تجربة عمل هادفة تتماشى مع برنامج درجة الطالب للدراسة ، يعمق الطلاب المهارات الشخصية والمهنية اللازمة لمتابعة التعليم بعد الثانوي والتدريب والأهداف المهنية بنجاح.

للمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء الاتصال

آنا مورغان
وظائف لخريجي ديلاوير
منسق التعلم القائم على العمل
(302) 233-5644
anna.morgan@jdginc.org 

الموارد (ملفات PDF)

توعية WBL

التعلم عن العمل

تساعد أنشطة التوعية المهنية الطلاب على التعرف على مجموعة واسعة من الوظائف والمهن ، والتعليم والتدريب المطلوبين لتلك المهن ، والمسارات النموذجية للتوظيف والتقدم. يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال الاستكشاف الوظيفي عبر الإنترنت والمتحدثين الضيوف ومعارض التوظيف والجولات في مكان العمل.

استكشاف WBL

التعلم من خلال العمل

تساعد خبرات الاستكشاف الوظيفي الطلاب على التعرف على المهارات المحددة اللازمة لمهن مختارة من خلال مراقبة أصحاب العمل والتفاعل معهم في مكان العمل. كخطوة تالية بعد الوعي الوظيفي ، يزيد الطلاب من تركيزهم على مهن محددة ذات أهمية وكفاءة. تشمل الأنشطة المقابلات الإعلامية والتظليل الوظيفي والمقابلات الوهمية ومشاريع الصناعة.

غمر WBL

التعلم من أجل العمل

تدمج خبرات الانغماس الوظيفي المهارات المهنية والأكاديمية المكتسبة في الفصل مع المهارات والمعرفة المكتسبة في مكان العمل. ينصب التركيز على بناء مهارات التوظيف والاستعداد للعمل لمهن محددة. تربط هذه التجارب طلابنا بقادة الصناعة والأعمال الحاليين. كما أنه يساعد الطلاب على اتخاذ قرارات محسنة بشأن فرص التعليم والتدريب في المستقبل.

التدريب العملي على التعلم القائم على العمل (WBLP)

معايير الدورة

ستتم إدارة دورة التعلم العملي القائم على العمل (WBLP) في كولونيال في بيئة الفصل الدراسي ، عبر الإنترنت ، أو مزيج من كليهما. تم تصميم معايير التعلم المعتمد على العمل (WBL) لإعداد الطلاب لتجربة انغماس في WBL خلال العام المبتدئ و / أو العام الأول. تتيح تجربة الانغماس في WBL للطلاب تطبيق المهارات الأكاديمية والتقنية وقابلية التوظيف للعمل في العالم الحقيقي بالشراكة مع أصحاب العمل. من خلال خبرة عمل هادفة تتماشى مع مسار وظيفي معين ، يعمل الطلاب على تعميق المهارات الشخصية والمهنية اللازمة لمتابعة التعليم بعد الثانوي والأهداف المهنية بنجاح.

سيقوم الطلاب بتوثيق قدراتهم وإنجازاتهم وخبراتهم في العمل من خلال ملف الاستعداد الوظيفي. ستشمل تجربة الانغماس مجلة موقع العمل (على سبيل المثال ، مكتوبة ، وسائط متعددة ، إلخ) وسيتم الاحتفاظ بها كجزء من الحافظة لتعكس وتعزيز المهارات الأكاديمية والتقنية وقابلية التوظيف. تم تصميم الانتهاء من دورة WBLP للحصول على الائتمان ما بعد الثانوي المبكر.

مهارات التعلم السابقة

يجب توثيق مهارات التعلم السابقة قبل المشاركة في تجربة WBL الغامرة. يمكن توثيق مظاهرة الإتقان من خلال الدورات الدراسية السابقة الأكاديمية وبرامج الدرجات العلمية أو من خلال الدورات الدراسية لبرنامج WBLP. يتم تعيين عناصر المحفظة الموصى بها بـ (P).

1. التوثيق من خلال خطة الإرشاد ما بعد الثانوي للطلاب (PSAP) وخدمات الانتقال الأخرى: الأهداف الشخصية والمهنية قصيرة وطويلة المدى. خطوات العمل لتحقيق الأهداف ؛ وتأثير مؤهلات التعليم ما بعد الثانوي والصناعة على اختيار المهنة والتقدم. (P)

2. إظهار السلوك المهني وآداب السلوك المناسبة وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة ومكان العمل بما في ذلك: النظافة الشخصية. فستان؛ موقف ايجابي؛ الأداء المهني وحضور العمل.

3. عرض السلوك المناسب في مكان العمل من خلال: التفاعلات الشخصية (على سبيل المثال ، نظير إلى نظير ، موظف إلى مشرف ، موظف إلى عميل) ؛ السلوك الأخلاقي في مكان العمل (مثل المبادئ الأخلاقية والصدق والنزاهة) ؛ وصنع القرار السليم (على سبيل المثال ، تحديد أولويات المهام ، تعاون أعضاء الفريق ، حل النزاعات).

4. تقديم الاتصالات المهنية المكتوبة والشفوية من خلال: الاتصالات الإلكترونية (على سبيل المثال ، البريد الإلكتروني والنصوص ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المسموح بها) آداب الهاتف (على سبيل المثال ، المكالمات الهاتفية الواردة والصادرة ، رسائل البريد الصوتي) ؛ وغيرها من الاتصالات المكتوبة المهنية (على سبيل المثال ، خطاب الغلاف ، السيرة الذاتية ، التقديم ، مراسلات المتابعة). (P)

5. التفاعل مع الموجهين وإجراء مقابلات إعلامية مع أصحاب العمل للإبلاغ ، وتغيير ، أو تعزيز الأهداف المهنية قصيرة وطويلة الأجل وخطوات العمل. (P)

6. أكمل مقابلة عمل وهمية قبل مقابلة رسمية مع صاحب عمل محتمل.

7. تحديد كيفية تطبيق الرياضيات في بيئة الأعمال (على سبيل المثال ، الحسابات المالية ، والأشكال المادية للقياس ، والتحليل الإحصائي) وكيف تؤثر المبادئ الاقتصادية على العمليات التجارية العالمية والمحلية.

8. إثبات الكفاءة المالية من خلال: فهم كيفية فتح وإدارة حساب مصرفي. تقييم النفقات الشخصية إنشاء ميزانية شهرية. فهم العوائد المركبة ؛ فهم المصادر الأساسية للنفقات والإيرادات ؛ وتفسير المستندات المالية بدقة (مثل الميزانية العمومية وبيان الدخل وبيان التدفقات النقدية). (P)

9. فهم سياسة وإجراءات الرواتب بما في ذلك: وثائق على متن الطائرة (على سبيل المثال ، W-4) ؛ خيارات الإيداع المباشر الاستقطاعات والاستقطاعات ؛ ساعات العمل والأجور المكتسبة ؛ خيارات الاستثمار في التقاعد (صاحب العمل والفرد) بما في ذلك: 401k ، 403b ، Roth IRA ، التقاعد ، والضمان الاجتماعي ؛ وحسابات الأرباح الإجمالية والصافية. (P)

10. تقييم استراتيجيات الخروج من مكان العمل المهني بما في ذلك: إشعار خطي مناسب مسبقًا إعادة معدات موقع العمل ؛ مقابلة الخروج مع المشرف ؛ ومتابعة المراسلات.

مهارات الاستعداد الوظيفي

يمكن توثيق إظهار مهارات الاستعداد الوظيفي من خلال الدورات الدراسية الأكاديمية وبرامج الدرجات العلمية ، ودورات WBLP ، وخبرات WBL الغامرة. يتم تعيين عناصر المحفظة الموصى بها بـ (P).

11. تقديم أدلة على جاهزية WBL بما في ذلك: منهج مسار CTE. المهارات التقنية لمسار CTE ؛ مهارات التوظيف؛ وجدول لجميع الأنشطة الشخصية والمهنية. (P)

12-إظهار الكفاءة في إدارة المهام والتطبيقات المهنية المحددة والموارد والتكنولوجيا والمعدات كما هو معروض من خلال التعيينات ونتائج العمل. (P)

13. تجميع سجل من السياسات والدورات التدريبية ذات الصلة بتجربة الانغماس والتي تشمل: لوائح مكان العمل. قوانين ومعايير عدم التمييز الملائمة في مكان العمل ؛ سياسات الصحة والسلامة (على سبيل المثال ، إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية) ؛ التدريب والشهادات الصحية ؛ ذو صلة قوانين العمل الفيدرالية وقوانين الولايات ؛ وسياسات مكان العمل والسياسات الفيدرالية الخاصة بالمخدرات والكحول أثناء ساعات العمل وخارجها. (P)

14. إجراء بحث لفهم القيم والتاريخ والهيكل التنظيمي لأصحاب العمل المحتملين. (P)

15. إرسال المستهدف: خطاب الغلاف ، والسيرة الذاتية ، والتطبيق ، والمراجع إلى أصحاب العمل المحتملين. (P)

16. التحضير والمشاركة في مقابلة رسمية. طرح الأسئلة التي توضح فهم مهمة صاحب العمل ومنتجاته وأولوياته ؛ وإرسال الاتصالات المناسبة بعد المقابلة. (P)

17. توثيق تجربة غامرة التوقعات مع صاحب العمل بما في ذلك: ساعات العمل. تواريخ البدء والانتهاء ؛ الإجازات المدرسية المقررة ؛ قنوات الاتصال المفضلة للاتصال بالمشرف ؛ متطلبات موقع العمل والعمل في الفصل ؛ والمحفظة المطلوبة. (P)

18. وضع خطة عمل وتعلم بالشراكة مع صاحب العمل والطالب وموظفي المدرسة لمعالجة الأهداف المهنية قصيرة المدى. يجب أن تسمح الخطة بالمرونة بناءً على الظروف المتغيرة ، وتعليقات صاحب العمل ، والمهام غير المخطط لها. (P)

19. التواصل مع زملاء العمل والمشرفين والأفراد من خلفيات ووجهات نظر وثقافات متنوعة من خلال إظهار مهارات الاستماع والكتابة واللفظية الفعالة.

20. أكمل مشروعًا معقدًا يتعلق بالتجربة الغامرة التي تتطلب ما يلي: إدراج المواعيد النهائية للسماح بتقديم المسودات والتعليقات قبل تقديم المنتج النهائي ؛ إظهار الاهتمام بالتفاصيل والدقة والدقة ؛ وتقديم المنتج النهائي. (P)

21. تقييم أسلوب الإدارة للمشرف في حالة اتخاذ القرار للنظر في كيفية اتصاله (على سبيل المثال ، اللفظي ، غير اللفظي ، الكتابي) وإشراك الزملاء في بيئة مهنية. التعرف على كيفية تأثير أسلوب الإدارة على إنتاجية الموظفين ومعنوياتهم وتحفيزهم ورضاهم الوظيفي.

22. عرض المهارات المهنية المناسبة لإعداد مكان العمل بما في ذلك: حل المشاكل. حل النزاع المثابرة والحصى. والاستجابة الإيجابية للمديح والنكسات والنقد البناء.

قائمة مراجعة مهارات التعلم العملي القائم على العمل (WBLP)

توجد شراكات مع أصحاب العمل لمساعدة الطلاب على الانخراط مبكرًا وغالبًا في عالم العمل ولتعزيز مهارات التوظيف الأساسية من خلال الخبرات المتعمدة المتعلقة بالعمل. على أعلى مستوى ، يوفر التدريب الداخلي المدعوم من صاحب العمل للشباب خبرة عملية ومهارات قابلة للتسويق وفرصة لتقديم مساهمة ذات مغزى لشركتهم. التدريب العملي على التعلم القائم على العمل (WBLP) هو دورة تتويجا مصممة للطلاب ذوي الأداء العالي لإكمال تجربة الانغماس. تستهدف الدورة التدريبية والتدريب الداخلي العديد من المهارات الأكاديمية والتقنية وقابلية التوظيف الأساسية التي يجب على الطلاب إتقانها بحلول نهاية الدورة التدريبية وتعيين صاحب العمل. ذكر أرباب العمل المحليون أنهم يحتاجون إلى المهارات التالية من عمالهم:

الرياضيات التطبيقية ومحو الأمية

  • الرياضيات التطبيقية
  • الاتصالات الكتابية والشفهية
  • محو الأمية المالية

محو الأمية المهنية

  • هدف الإعداد
  • فهم المسارات الوظيفية
  • هياكل وأنظمة مكان العمل
  • الصناعة والشركة والبحث الوظيفي
  • تأمين وظيفة (على سبيل المثال ، مقابلة ، استئناف ، خطاب تغطية)
  • الفوائد الصحية والتقاعد والحسابات المصرفية
  • الصحة والسلامة في العمل • حقوق ولوائح مكان العمل
  • الأعراف والسلوكيات المهنية
  • الخروج من فترة تدريب / وظيفة

احترافية

  • آداب مكان العمل والعرض الشخصي
  • المسؤولية والانضباط الذاتي
  • المثابرة والقدرة على التكيف والمرونة
  • أخلاقيات مكان العمل
  • موقف إيجابي
  • استخدام الجهاز الشخصي ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
  • مكان عمل خالٍ من المخدرات

التفكير النقدي

  • تفكير تحليلي
  • تفكير ابداعى
  • تنظيم حل المشكلات

مهارات التعامل

  • العمل بروح الفريق الواحد
  • خدمة الزبائن
  • حل النزاعات
  • ردود الفعل (تلقي / توفير)
  • مساهم
  • مبادرة شخصية
  • الاستماع والتدوين
  • التنوع العرقي / الإثني والجنس والثقافي

استخدام الموارد وإدارتها

  • الوقت
  • مال
  • استخدام التكنولوجيا (مثل التقويم عبر الإنترنت والبريد الإلكتروني)
  • البرامج ذات الصلة بالمكتب (مثل Microsoft Word و PowerPoint و Excel و Google Docs)

Main: 302-323-2800 • Transportation: (302) 323-2851

Work Based Learning

WHAT IS WORK-BASED LEARNING?

Work-Based Learning (WBL) is a progressive instructional approach to strengthen college and career readiness for students, connecting schools, businesses and community partners within Delaware and the mid-Atlantic region. WBL experiences are structured K12 opportunities for students to learn about work (awareness), learn through work (exploration), and learn for work (immersion). As part of the Pathways to Prosperity initiative, WBL integrates classroom learning with interactions from local industry and business partners to help students make direct connections between their degree program studies and future careers. WBL activities develop and strengthen both technical skills and employability skills in preparation for post-secondary education and employment as a young adult.

WHAT IS WORKFORCE READINESS CURRICULUM?

WBL curriculum is a sequence of standards & activities that starts with career awareness and exploration activities, then progresses into a more in-depth immersion experience that includes hands-on learning in a work place environment. Activities begin in early elementary years, through middle school and progress through high school graduation. WBL curriculum provides students access to both specific technical skills and career employability skills. WBL standards are designed to prepare Colonial School District students for a WBL immersion experience during their Junior and/or Senior year of high school. Through a meaningful work experience aligned to the student’s degree program of study, students deepen interpersonal and professional skills necessary to successfully pursue postsecondary education, training, and career goals.

For More Information, contact

Anna Morgan
Jobs For Delaware Graduates
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
(302) 233-5644
anna.morgan@jdginc.org 

Resources (pdfs)

WBL AWARENESS

Learning ABOUT Work

Career awareness activities help students learn about the wide variety of jobs and careers, the education and training required for those careers, and typical pathways for employment and advancement. This is accomplished through online career exploration, guest speakers, career fairs and workplace tours.

WBL EXPLORATION

Learning THROUGH Work

Career exploration experiences help students learn about the specific skills needed for select careers by observing and interacting with employers in the workplace. As a next step after career awareness, students increase their focus on specific careers of interest and aptitude. Activities include informational interviews, job shadowing, mock interviews and industry projects.

WBL IMMERSION

Learning FOR Work

Career immersion experiences integrate career and academic skills acquired in the classroom with skills and knowledge acquired in the workplace. The emphasis is on building employability and work readiness skills to specific careers. These experiences connect our students to current industry and business leaders. It also helps students make improved decisions about their future education and training opportunities.

Work-Based Learning Practicum (WBLP)

Course Standards

Colonial’s Work-Based Learning Practicum (WBLP) course will be administered in a classroom setting, online, or a hybrid of both. The supporting work-based learning (WBL) standards are designed to prepare students for a WBL immersion experience during their Junior and/or Senior year. The WBL immersion experience allows students to apply academic, technical and employability skills to real-world work in partnership with employers. Through meaningful work experience aligned with a given career pathway, students deepen interpersonal and professional skills necessary to successfully pursue postsecondary education and career goals.

Students will document their abilities, achievements, and work experiences through a career readiness portfolio. The immersion experience will include a worksite journal (e.g., written, multimedia, etc.) and will be maintained as part of the portfolio to reflect and reinforce academic, technical, and employability skills. Completion of the WBLP course is designed to result in the attainment of early postsecondary credit.

PRIOR LEARNING SKILLS

Prior Learning Skills must be documented before participation in a WBL immersive experience. Demonstration of mastery may be documented through previous academic and degree program coursework or through WBLP coursework. Recommended portfolio artifacts are designated with a (P).

1. Document through the Student Post-Secondary Advisement Plan (PSAP) and other transition services: short- and long-term personal and career goals; action steps to attain goals; and the impact that postsecondary education and industry credentials have on career choice and advancement. (P)

2. Demonstrate professional behavior and proper etiquette in accordance with norms of the industry and workplace including: personal hygiene; dress; positive attitude; professional performance; and work attendance.

3. Exhibit appropriate workplace behavior through: interpersonal interactions (e.g., peer-to-peer, employee-to-supervisor, employee-to-customer); ethical workplace behavior (e.g., moral principles, honesty, integrity); and sound decision-making (e.g., task prioritization, team member collaboration, conflict resolution).

4. Present professional written and oral communication through: electronic communication (e.g., email, text, allowable social media); telephone etiquette (e.g., incoming and outgoing phone calls, voicemail messages); and other professional written communication (e.g., cover letter, resume, application, follow-up correspondence). (P)

5. Interact with mentors and conduct informational interviews with employers to inform, change, or reinforce short- and long-term career goals and action steps. (P)

6. Complete a mock job interview prior to a formal interview with a prospective employer.

7. Identify how math is applied in a business setting (e.g., financial calculations, physical forms of measurement, statistical analysis) and how economic principles impact global and local business operations.

8. Demonstrate financial literacy proficiency by: understanding how to open and manage a bank account; assessing personal expenses; creating a monthly budget; understanding compounded returns; understanding the primary sources of expenses and revenue; and accurately interpreting financial documents (e.g., balance sheet, income statement, cash flow statement). (P)

9. Understand payroll policy and procedures including: onboarding documentation (e.g., W-4); direct deposit options; withholdings and deductions; hours worked and wages earned; retirement investment options (employer-based and individual) including: 401k, 403b, Roth IRA, pension, and social security; and gross and net earnings calculations. (P)

10. Evaluate professional workplace exit strategies including: appropriate advance written notice; return of worksite equipment; exit interview with supervisor; and follow-up correspondence.

CAREER READINESS SKILLS

Demonstration of career readiness skills may be documented through academic and degree program coursework, WBLP coursework, and WBL immersive experiences. Recommended portfolio artifacts are designated with a (P).

11. Provide evidence of WBL readiness including: CTE pathway curriculum; CTE pathway technical skills; employability skills; and a schedule of all personal and professional activities. (P)

12. Demonstrate proficiency in task management and career specific applications, resources, technology, and equipment as exhibited through assignments and work deliverables. (P)

13. Compile a log of policies and trainings relevant to the immersion experience which includes: workplace regulations; appropriate workplace non-discrimination laws and standards; health and safety policies (e.g., Occupational Safety and Health Administration); health training and certifications; relevant federal and state labor laws; and workplace and federal drug and alcohol policies during and beyond work hours. (P)

14. Conduct research to understand the values, history, and organizational structure of prospective employers. (P)

15. Submit targeted: cover letter, resume, application, and references to prospective employers. (P)

16. Prepare for and participate in a formal interview; ask questions that demonstrate an understanding of the employer’s mission, products, and priorities; and send appropriate post-interview communication. (P)

17. Document immersive experience expectations with an employer including: work hours; start and end dates; scheduled school breaks; preferred communication channels for contacting supervisor; worksite and in-class work requirements; and required portfolio artifacts. (P)

18. Develop a work-learning plan in partnership with employer, student, and school staff to address short-term career goals. The plan should allow for flexibility based upon changing circumstances, employer feedback, and unplanned assignments. (P)

19. Communicate with coworkers, supervisors and individuals of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and cultures by demonstrating effective listening, written, and verbal communication skills.

20. Complete a complex project related to the immersive experience requiring the following: incorporation of deadlines to allow for draft submissions and feedback prior to final product submission; demonstration of attention to detail, precision, and accuracy; and submission of finalized product. (P)

21. Evaluate the management style of a supervisor in a decision-making situation to consider how he or she communicates (e.g., verbal, non-verbal, written) and engages colleagues in a professional setting. Recognize how the management style effects employee productivity, morale, motivation, and job satisfaction.

22. Exhibit professional skills appropriate to the workplace setting including: problem-solving; conflict resolution; persistence and grit; and positive response to praise, setbacks, and constructive criticism.

Work-Based Learning Practicum (WBLP) Employability Skills Checklist

Employer partnerships exist to help students engage early and often in the world of work and to reinforce essential employability skills through intentional work-related experiences. At the highest level, employer-supported internships provide young adults with work experience, marketable skills, and the opportunity to make a meaningful contribution to their company. The Work-Based Learning Practicum (WBLP) is a capstone course designed for high performing students to complete an immersion experience. The course and internship target several essential academic, technical, and employability skills that students must master by the conclusion of their course and employer placement. Local employers have stated that they require the following skills of their workers:

Applied math and literacy

  • applied math
  • written and verbal communications
  • financial literacy

Career literacy

  • goal setting
  • understanding career pathways
  • workplace structures and systems
  • industry, company, and position research
  • securing a job (e.g., interview, resume, cover letter)
  • health benefits, retirement, bank accounts
  • health and safety at work • workplace rights and regulations
  • professional norms and behaviors
  • exiting an internship/job

Professionalism

  • workplace etiquette and personal presentation
  • responsibility and self-discipline
  • perseverance and grit adaptability and flexibility
  • workplace ethics
  • positive attitude
  • use of personal device and social media
  • drug-free workplace

Critical thinking

  • analytical thinking
  • creative thinking
  • problem solving organizing

Interpersonal skills

  • teamwork
  • customer service
  • conflict resolution
  • feedback (receive/provide)
  • contributor
  • personal initiative
  • listening and notetaking
  • racial/ethnic, gender, and cultural diversity

Resource use and management

  • time
  • money
  • technology use (e.g., online calendar, email)
  • office-related software (e.g. Microsoft Word, PowerPoint, Excel; Google Docs)