Contact Us

Main Office Staff

Kevin White
Principal
kevin.white@colonial.k12.de.us

Jermaine Lemon
Dean of Students
jermaine.lemon@colonial.k12.de.us

Shannon Armstrong

Secretary

shannon.armstrong@colonial.k12.de.us

Nichol Hudak
Educational Diagnostian

nichol.hudak@colonial.k12.de.us

Chimeze Akunne

Psychologist

chimeze.akunne@colonial.k12.de.us

Jean Boyer

High School Counselor & Credit Recovery

jean.boyer@colonial.k12.de.us

Charneise Alston

Middle School Counselor

charneise.alston@colonial.k12.de.us

Margaret Ellis

Nurse

margaret.ellis@colonial.k12.de.us

 

701 E. Basin Road New Castle, DE 19720

701 E. Basin Road, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2952 | Fax: (302) 323-2787

Middle School Staff

Olivia Debrah
Science
olivia.debrah@colonial.k12.de.us

Regi Ashley
Language Arts
regi.ashley@colonial.k12.de.us

Kasia Thomas
Math
kasia.thomas@colonial.k12.de.us

 

High School Staff

Amy Murray
Core Math
amy.murray@colonial.k12.de.us

Sandra Ramsdell
Science
Sandra.ramsdell@colonial.k12.de.us

Michaela Boykin
Social Studies
michaela.boykin@colonial.k12.de.us

Mansa Raifa
Language Arts
mansa.raifa@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 

Specialists

Dawnn Jackson

Communities in schools (CIS)

dawnn.jackson@colonial.k12.de.us

 

School Resource Officer Cpl. Brietzke

Behavior Specialists Mr. Christmas & Mr. Brown

 

Paige Morris
Physical Education and Health
paige.morris@colonial.k12.de.us

Becki Woods
Reading Interventionist
rebecca.woods@colonial.k12.de.us

Paraprofessionals

Leonard Brown
Paraprofessional
leonard.brown@colonial.k12.de.us

David Alston
Paraprofessional
david.alston@colonial.k12.de.us

Robin Mansfield
Paraprofessional
jmansfield@colonial.k12.de.us

Gwendolyn Simpson
Paraprofessional
gwendolyn.simpson@colonial.k12.de.us

Matthew Johnson
Paraprofessional
matthew.johnson@colonial.k12.de.us

Camelia Stoner

Paraprofessional

camelia.stoner@colonial.k12.de.us

Adult Integration Program Staff

Teresa O’ Neil
Integration Teacher
teresa.oneil@colonial.k12.de.us

Mike Toll
Integration Teacher
mtoll@colonial.k12.de.us

Tahti Outlaw
Paraprofessional
tahti.outlaw@colonial.k12.de.us

Yvonne Lyle
Paraprofessional
ylyle@colonial.k12.de.us

Tina Raczkowski
Paraprofessional
craczkowski@colonial.k12.de.us

Darryl Bass

Paraprofessional
darryl.bass@colonial.k12.de.us

Edward Connor
Paraprofessional

edward.connor@colonial.k12.de.us

Michelle Goldman-Williams
Paraprofessional

michelle.goldman-wiiliams@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 

Cafeteria

Nicole Gildersleeve
Lead Worker
cafe522@colonial.k12.de.us