302-323-2952

Contact Us

Main Office Staff

 

Kevin White
Principal
kevin.white@colonial.k12.de.us

Jermaine Lemon
Dean of Students
jermaine.lemon@colonial.k12.de.us

Shannon Armstrong
Secretary

shannon.armstrong@colonial.k12.de.us

Nichole Hudak
Educational Diagnostian

nichole.hudak@colonial.k12.de.us

Chimeze Akunne
Psychologist

 Chimezie.Akunne@colonial.k12.de.us

Jean Boyer
High School Counselor & Credit Recovery

jean.boyer@colonial.k12.de.us

Charneise Alston
Middle School Counselor

charneise.alston@colonial.k12.de.us

Denver Shockley
School Nurse

Denver.schockley@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 

701 E. Basin Road, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2952 | 
Fax: (302) 323-2787

Middle School Staff

Olivia Debrah
Science
olivia.debrah@colonial.k12.de.us

Regi Ashley
Language Arts
regi.ashley@colonial.k12.de.us

Kasia Thomas
Math
kasia.thomas@colonial.k12.de.us

 

High School Staff

Kasia Thomas
Core Math
amy.murray@colonial.k12.de.us

Sandra Ramsdell
Science
Sandra.ramsdell@colonial.k12.de.us

Michaela Boykin
Social Studies
michaela.boykin@colonial.k12.de.us

Mansa Raifa
Language Arts
mansa.raifa@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 

Specialists

Janeya Bailey
Communities in schools (CIS)

Janeya.Bailey@colonial.k12.de.us

School Resource Officer Cpl. Brietzke

Behavior Specialists Mr. Christmas & Mr. Shambry

Paige Morris
Physical Education and Health
paige.morris@colonial.k12.de.us

Becki Woods
Reading Interventionist
rebecca.woods@colonial.k12.de.us

Paraprofessionals

David Alston
Paraprofessional- High School

david.alston@colonial.k12.de.us

Matthew Johnson
Paraprofessional- High School

matthew.johnson@colonial.k12.de.us

Camelia Stoner-Curtis
Paraprofessional- High School

Camelia.Stoner-Curtis@colonial.k12.de.us

Charles Hope
Paraprofessional- Middle School

Charles.Hope@colonial.k12.de.us

 Pamela Harris
Paraprofessional- Middle School

Pamela.Harris@colonial.k12.de.us

Adult Integration Program Staff

Teresa O’ Neil
Integration Teacher

teresa.oneil@colonial.k12.de.us

Mike Toll
Integration Teacher

michael.toll@colonial.k12.de.us

Tahti Outlaw
Paraprofessional

tahti.outlaw@colonial.k12.de.us

Tina Raczkowski
Paraprofessional

craczkowski@colonial.k12.de.us

Robin Mansfield
Paraprofessional

jmansfield@colonial.k12.de.us

 Gwendolyn Simpson
Paraprofessional

gwendolyn.simpson@colonial.k12.de.us

Darryl Bass
Paraprofessional

darryl.bass@colonial.k12.de.us

Edward Connor
Paraprofessional

edward.connor@colonial.k12.de.us

Michelle Goldman-Williams
Paraprofessional

michelle.goldman-wiiliams@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 

Cafeteria

Nicole Gildersleeve
Lead Worker
cafe522@colonial.k12.de.us