Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration

 

Phone: (302) 832-6330

Beth Howell – Principal
Beth.Howell@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
Twitter:  @bethrhowell 

Roberta Jacobs – Assistant Principal
Roberta.Jacobs@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow/Green Office
Twitter:  @RoJacobs

Virginia Schreppler – Assistant Principal
Virginia.Schreppler@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Office
Twitter:  @drschrepp

4050 Wrangle Hill Rd, Bear, DE 19701

 4050 Wrangle Hill Rd, Bear, DE 19701

Kindergarten

Caridad Alonso
caridad.alonso@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-3
x 1003

Erin Chaump
Erin.chaump@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-1
x 1001
www.wilburfirstgrade.weebly.com
Twitter: @MrsChaump

Kim Eby
kimberly.eby@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-1
X 3001

Ashlynn Gorski
Room O-4
Ashlynn.gorski@colonial.k12.de.us
x 2004
https://twitter.com/mrsgorski04

Melissa Hilovsky
Melissa.Hilovsky@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-3
x 3003
www.mrshilovsky.weebly.com

Regina Mulvena
Regina.Mulvena@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-1
x 4001
Twitter: @reginamulvena

Joe Parrett
Room Y-3
Joseph.Parrett@colonial.k12.de.us
x 4003
Twitter: @ParrettJoe

Rachel Pinder
rachel.pinder@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 0-1
x 2001

Christina Sullivan
christina.sullivan@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-3
x 2003
www.mscsullivan.weebly.com
Twitter: @MrsSullivan3

Second Grade

Lindsay Dalessio
lindsay.dalessio@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-8
x 1008
www.mrsdalessio.weebly.com

Kaila DiOrrio
kaila.diorrio@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-6
x 4006
https://twitter.com/MissDiOrrio_Y6

Erica Hults
Room Y-7 
x4007
Erica.Hults@colonial.k12.de.us 

Robin Lathem
robin.lathem@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-7
x 2007

Audrey Lao
audrey.lao@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-4
x4004

Lissette Mendez
Lissette.Mendez@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-7
x 1007

Lindsay Neff
lindsay.neff@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-9
x 4009
www.lneff.weebly.com
Twitter: @mrsneffwilbur

Tara Rush
tara.elliott@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-4
x 4004

Shannon Tagle
shannon.tagle@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-8
x 4008

Leanna Vitti
Leanna.Vitti@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-10
x 4010
Lvitti.weebly.com
Twitter:  @o8inspire

 

Support Staff

Ivy M. Campbell, Reading Interventionist
ivy.campbell@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-2
x 4002

Sandy Campion, School Counselor
sandra.campion@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Staff Center
x 6008

Lisa Casalvera, Wilbur Cafeteria Manager
cafe422@colonial.k12.de.us
(302) 832-6340
x 5020

Robyn Costa, Reading Coach
robyn.costa@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5016

Candice Murray, FCT
candice.murray@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5010

Jessica Milan, Reading Interventionist
jessica.milan@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-2
x 2002

Sarah Flavell, School Psychologist
Sarah.Flavell@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5009

Jennifer Yoder, MOTR/L, OT
jennifer.yoder@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow/Green Staff Center
x 7003
www.colonialot.weebly.com

Lori Crawford , Secretary Blue/Orange
Lori.Crawford@colonial.k12.de.us
x 6000

Debbie Goodley, Secretary Green/Yellow
dgoodley@colonial.k12.de.us
x 7000

Anne-Marie Guajardo, Secretary Main Office
AnneMarie.Guajardo@colonial.k12.de.us
x 5000

Joyce Maske, Speech-Language Pathologist
joyce.maske@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Staff center
x 7007

Heather Cern, Special Education Coordinator
heather.cern@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5012

Lori Yacucci, School Counselor
lori.yacucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G/Y Staff Center
x 7008

Stacey Mentor, ELL K-5
Stacy.Lea-Mentor@colonial.k12.de.us
Media Room
x 1024

 

 

Shirley Moux, ELL/K-5
shirley.moux@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-2
x 1002
Twitter: @BloominginESL

Candice Murray, Family Crisis Therapist
candice.murray@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 304 in Main Office
x 5010

Laura Prucyk, Nurse
laura.prucyk@colonial.k12.de.us
Nurse’s Office
x 8000
www.wilburelementarynurses.weebly.com/

Jay Green, Nurse
jay.green@colonial.k12.de.us
x 8001

Joe Terry, Chief Custodian
Joseph.Terry@colonial.k12.de.us
x 6020

 

John Stecher, Reading
John.Stecher@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-4
x 1004

Kristina Hedrick, Reading
kristina.hedrick@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-4
x 1004

Douglas Hales, Behavior Support
douglas.hales@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Staff center
x 6006

Amanda Faulls, Paraprofessional
Amanda.Faulls@colonial.k12.de.us

Michael Purnell, Paraprofessional
Michael.Purnell@colonial.k12.de.us

Specialists

Jen Coursey, Physical Education
jcoursey@colonial.k12.de.us

Blue/Orange Gym
x 6012
Twitter: @CourseyJen

Janae Priest, STEM
Jenae.Priest@colonial.k12.de.us
Library
x 8003

Kenneth “Alan” Safrit, Physical Education
allen.safrit@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Gym
x 7011

Tyrone Tedrick, Music Teacher/ Band Director
tyrone.tedrick@colonial.k12.de.us
Band Room/346 B
x 3221
Twitter: @wilburband

Rebecca Fisher, Librarian
rebecca.fisher@colonial.k12.de.us
Library
x 8002

Laurie Bailey, Music
laurie.bailey@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow/Green Music Room
x 4133

Rachel Schwab, Music
rachel.schwab@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Music Room
x 6010

 

Jennifer Petrucci, Art Teacher
jennifer.petrucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Art Room
x 2228

Mark Poindexter, Physical Education
mark.poindexter@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Gym
x 6011

James J. Wells, Art teacher
james.wells@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Art Room
x 1139