Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration

 

Phone: (302) 832-6330

Beth Howell – Principal
Beth.Howell@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
Twitter:  @bethrhowell 

Roberta Jacobs – Assistant Principal
Roberta.Jacobs@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow/Green Office
Twitter:  @RoJacobs

Virginia Schreppler – Assistant Principal
Virginia.Schreppler@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Office
Twitter:  @drschrepp

 4050 Wrangle Hill Rd, Bear, DE 19701

Kindergarten

Caridad Alonso
caridad.alonso@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-3
x 1003

Erin Chaump
Erin.chaump@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-1
x 1001
www.wilburfirstgrade.weebly.com
Twitter: @MrsChaump

Kim Eby
kimberly.eby@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-1
X 3001

Ashlynn Gorski
Room G-4
Ashlynn.gorski@colonial.k12.de.us
x 1004
https://twitter.com/mrsgorski04

Melissa Hilovsky
Melissa.Hilovsky@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-3
x 3003
www.mrshilovsky.weebly.com

Regina Mulvena
Regina.Mulvena@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-1
x 4001
Twitter: @reginamulvena

Joe Parrett
Room Y-3
Joseph.Parrett@colonial.k12.de.us
x 4003
Twitter: @ParrettJoe

Rachel Pinder
rachel.pinder@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 0-1
x 2001

Christina Sullivan
christina.sullivan@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-3
x 2003
www.mscsullivan.weebly.com
Twitter: @MrsSullivan3

Second Grade

Lindsay Dalessio
lindsay.dalessio@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-8
x 1008
www.mrsdalessio.weebly.com

Kaila DiOrrio
kaila.diorrio@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-6
x 4006
https://twitter.com/MissDiOrrio_Y6

Erica Hults
Room Y-7 
x4007
Erica.Hults@colonial.k12.de.us 

Robin Lathem
robin.lathem@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-5
x 4005

Audrey Lao
audrey.lao@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-4
x4004

Lissette Mendez
Lissette.Mendez@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-7
x 1007

Lindsay Neff
lindsay.neff@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-9
x 4009
www.lneff.weebly.com
Twitter: @mrsneffwilbur

Shannon Tagle
shannon.tagle@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-8
x 4008

Leanna Vitti
Leanna.Vitti@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-10
x 4010
Lvitti.weebly.com
Twitter:  @o8inspire

 

Third Grade

Dezde Stella
dezde.stella@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 05
x 2005

Sheryl Buckman
sheryl.buckman@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-10
x 1010
www.draggo.com/buckman1206

Casey Bowne
Casey.Bowne@colonial.k12.de.us
Room: O6 
Twitter:  @CaseyBowne24

Lisa Frankel
lisa.frankel@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-9
x2009

Karen Gibson
karen.gibson@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-8
x 2008
www.mrsgibson3.weebly.com
Twitter: @kgibson4181

Sharon Harding
sharon.harding@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-4
x 2004
Twitter: @SharonHarding34
 www.hardingkotowski.com

Cathy Marinucci
Catherine.Marinucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-10
x 2010
www.mrsmarinucci.weebly.com
Twitter: @marinucci09

Jennifer O’Brien
jennifer.o’brien@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-6
x 2006
www.mrsjobrien.weebly.com
Twitter: @JennOBrienB10

Ryan Gould
ryan.gould@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-4
x 2004

Tonie Yancey
Janet.Harmon-Yancey@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-7
X 2007

Marleny Condrad
marleny.conrad@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room G-9
X1009

Fourth Grade

Stephanie Smith
stephanie.smith@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-12
x 2012
Twitter: @mrssmithwilbur
Instagram: @MrsSmithWilbur

Angel Cassetta
Angelique.cassetta@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-12
x 1012
Twitter: @AngelCassetta

Le’Toya Chisholm
Le’Toya.chisholm@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-14
x 2014
http://yellow4th.weebly.com/ 

Keera Cole
Room O-13
x 2013
Keera.Cole@colonial.k12.de.us

Caitrin Cullington
caitrin.cullington@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-11
x 2011

Abby Evan
abby.evan@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-14
x 4014

Danée Kennedy
danee.kennedy@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-11
x 4011
http://yellow4th.weebly.com/ 
Twitter: @danee_kennedy

Alex Phoenix
maria.phoenix@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-11
x 1011

Elizabeth VonHagel
elizabeth.vonhagel@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-11
x 4011
http://yellow4th.weebly.com/ 
Twitter: @mrs_vonhagel

 

Fifth Grade

Danielle Asmus
danielle.asmus@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-2
x 1002
www.Dasmus.weebly.com
Twitter: @daniasmus

Layton Keefer
layton.keffer@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-13
x 3013

Torri Haynes
Victoria.Haynes@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y13
X 4013

Courtney Hopkins
courtney.hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-12
x 3012
www.crogers.edublogs.org
Twitter: @mrshopkinsb12

Kim Mancini
Room B14
X3014
Kimberly.Mancini@colonial.k12.de.us

Carey Parsons
carey.parsons@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-11
x 3011

Alina Pfeifer
alina.pfeifer@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-14
x 1014

Nic Ramseur
Nicolas.Ramseur@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-2
x 1002

Victoria Ward
victoria.ward@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-13
x 1013
www.g13wilbur.weebly.com
Twitter: @G13WashkoWard

Kim Washko
kimberly.washko@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-13
x 1013
www.g13wilbur.weebly.com/
Twitter: @G13WashkoWard

Stephanie Wollaston
Room Y-12
x 4012
stephanie.wollaston@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Support Staff

Ivy M. Campbell, Reading Interventionist
ivy.campbell@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-2
x 4002

Sandy Campion, School Counselor
sandra.campion@colonial.k12.de.us
Main office
x 5006

Lisa Casalvera, Wilbur Cafeteria Manager
cafe422@colonial.k12.de.us
(302) 832-6340
x 5020

Robyn Costa, Reading Coach
robyn.costa@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5016

Candice Meriggi, FCT
candice.murray@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5009

Jessica Milan, Reading Interventionist
jessica.milan@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-2
x 2002

Elisabeth Burtch, School Psychologist
elisabeth.burtch@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow/Green Staff Center
x 7004

Jennifer Yoder, MOTR/L, OT
jennifer.yoder@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow/Green Staff Center
x 7008
www.colonialot.weebly.com

Stephanie Rubin, Psychologist
stephanie.rubin@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Lori Crawford , Secretary Blue/Orange
Lori.Crawford@colonial.k12.de.us
x 6000

Debbie Goodley, Secretary Green/Yellow
dgoodley@colonial.k12.de.us
x 7000

Anne-Marie Guajardo, Secretary Main Office
AnneMarie.Guajardo@colonial.k12.de.us
x 5000

Joyce Maske, Speech-Language Pathologist
joyce.maske@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Staff center
x 7007

Laura DiFrancesco, Special Education Coordinator
laura.difrancesco@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow Green Staff Center
x 7004

Lori Yacucci, School Counselor
lori.yacucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office

Stacey Mentor, ELL K-5
Stacy.Lea-Mentor@colonial.k12.de.us
Media Room
x 1024

 

 

Cassie Rogin, ELL/K-5
cassie.rogin@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-2
x 1002

Laura Prucyk, Nurse
laura.prucyk@colonial.k12.de.us
Nurse’s Office
x 8000
www.wilburelementarynurses.weebly.com/

Michelle Rosseel, Nurse
michelle.rosseel@colonial.k12.de.us
x 8001

Joe Terry, Chief Custodian
Joseph.Terry@colonial.k12.de.us
x 6020

Douglas Hales, Behavior Support
douglas.hales@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Staff center
x 6006

 

Andrea Baker, Paraprofessional
Andrea.baker@colonial.k12.de.us

Amanda Faulls, Paraprofessional
Amanda.Faulls@colonial.k12.de.us

Michael Purnell, Paraprofessional
Michael.Purnell@colonial.k12.de.us

Lisa Crouch, Paraprofessional
Andrea.baker@colonial.k12.de.us

Matthew Ernst, Paraprofessional
matthew.ernst@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristina Hedrick, Paraprofessional
kristina.hedrick@colonial.k12.de.us

Auteran Hollis, Paraprofessional
Andrea.baker@colonial.k12.de.us

Tony Lewis, Paraprofessional
anthony.lewis@colonial.k12.de.us

Amanda Oset, Paraprofessional
amanda.oset@colonial.k12.de.us

Jessica Wolfe, Paraprofessional
jessica.wolfe@colonial.k12.de.us

Joanna Wright, Paraprofessional
joanna.wright@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specialists

Jen Coursey, Physical Education
jcoursey@colonial.k12.de.us

Blue/Orange Gym
x 6012
Twitter: @CourseyJen

Janae Priest, STEM
Jenae.Priest@colonial.k12.de.us
Library
x 8003

Kenneth “Alan” Safrit, Physical Education
allen.safrit@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Gym
x 7011

Tyrone Tedrick, Music Teacher/ Band Director
tyrone.tedrick@colonial.k12.de.us
Band Room/346 B
x 3221
Twitter: @wilburband

Laurie Bailey, Music
laurie.bailey@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow/Green Music Room
x 4133

Jacqueline Higgins, Music
jacqueline.higgins@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Music Room
x 6010

 

Jennifer Petrucci, Art Teacher
jennifer.petrucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Art Room
x 2228

Mark Poindexter, Physical Education
mark.poindexter@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Gym
x 6011

James J. Wells, Art teacher
james.wells@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Art Room
x 1139

Rob Poore, Physical Education
robert.poore@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Gym
x 7011