CTC Committee Members

Behind this day is an amazing team of educators. Their passion for instructional technology, along with all of you, is what makes the CTC the great success that it is. If you have a question, please reach out via email. A committee member will respond soon!

Tara Amsterdam

Instructional Technology Coach

Jennifer Ashby

Instructional Technology Coach

Jim Comegys

Director of Schools

Katy Corey

Student Advisor

Sarah Cuje

Distance Learning Coordinator

Tom Gavin

Supervisor of Instructional Technology & Libraries

Pete Leida

Assistant Superintendent

Lauren McCool

6th Grade Teacher

Chrissie McLean

3rd Grade Teacher

Gabe Phillips

Strategic Marketing Officer

Gary Phillips

Digital Media Teacher

Crystal Samuels

Graphic Design Teacher

Phil Smallwood

Supervisor of Technology

Doug Timm

Elementary Principal

Charla Williams

Elementary Ed Tech Teacher