Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

713 E. Basin Road New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2800
Fax: (302) 323-2955

Current Principals
Brian Erskine, Ed.D., Principal
Jim Zimmerman, Deputy Principal
Lisa Brewington, Assistant Principal
Tierney Dubard, Assistant Principal
William Johnston, Assistant Principal
Erik Jones, Assistant Principal
Jennifer Wisowaty, Assistant Principal

Other Administrators
Steven Haber, Dean of Discipline
Sabrina Perialas, Athletic Director
Brian Polaski, Dean of Discipline

713 E. Basin Road New Castle, DE 19720

Khalilah Ali
Special Education
Email: Khalilah.Ali@colonial.k12.de.us

Helen Anderson
Integration B
Email: Helen.Anderson@colonial.k12.de.us

Taylor Anderson
World Language
Email: Taylor.Anderson@colonial.k12.de.us

Mike Archer
Music
Email: Michael.Archer@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://www.pennmusic.weebly.com

Shana Bacon
PE/Health
Email: Shana.Bacon@colonial.k12.de.us

Tonya Bailey-Smiley
Counselor
Email: Tonya.Bailey-Smiley@colonial.k12.de.us

Ian Baker
Career and Technology Education
Email: Ian.Baker@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://www.pennbistro.net/

Stefanina Baker
Special Education/English
Email: Stefanina.Baker@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: www.msbakerwphs.weebly.com

Dan Becker  
English
Email: Daniel.Becker@colonial.k12.de.us

Karla Bell
Music
Email: Karla.Bell@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristen Bennett
Science
Email: Kristen.Bennett@colonial.k12.de.us

Jeremy Benson
Career and Technology Education
Email: Jeremy.Benson@colonial.k12.de.us

Steve Billings
Social Studies
Email: Steven.Billings@colonial.k12.de.us

Mace Bloom
Math
Email: Mace.Bloom@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://misterbloom.weebly.com/

Megan Bone
Science
Email: Megan.Bone@colonial.k12.de.us

Audrey Boney
Communities In Schools
Email: Audrey.Boney@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: www.cisdelaware.org

Isaiah Boone
Communities In Schools
Email: Isaiah.Boone@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: www.cisdelaware.org

Shelby Borst
Social Studies
Email: Shelby.Borst@colonial.k12.de.us

Jeff Bosco
Science
Email: Jeffrey.Bosco@colonial.k12.de.us

Melanie Bowditch
English
Email: Melanie.Bowditch@colonial.k12.de.us

Christine Bowe
English
Email: Christine.Bowe@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://wpboweela.weebly.com/

Nicole Brechbiel
Science
Email: Nicole.Brechbiel@colonial.k12.de.us

Dena Broadnax
Secretary
Email: Dena.Broadnax@colonial.k12.de.us

Rachelle Bull
Math
Email: Rachelle.Bull@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://Workhardtogether.wordpress.com

Jon-Eric Burgess
Science
Email: Jon-Eric.Burgess@colonial.k12.de.us

Merlyn Burns
Secretary
Email: Merlyn.Burns@colonial.k12.de.us

Patty Buzby
World Language
Email: Patricia.Buzby@colonial.k12.de.us

Andy Capone
Counselor
Email: Andrew.Capone@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://www.mrcapone.net/

Armando Caro
Math
Email: Armando.Caro@colonial.k12.de.us

Denyne Carter
Paraprofessional
Email: Denyne.Carter@colonial.k12.de.us

Cristina Carulli
Paraprofessional
Email: Cristina.Carulli@colonial.k12.de.us

Stephen Christensen
Driver’s Education
Email: Stephen.Christensen@colonial.k12.de.us

Julie Clark
Math
Email: Julie.Clark@colonial.k12.de.us

Bill Cole
Driver Education
Email: William.Cole@colonial.k12.de.us

Claudia Collins
Secretary
Email: Claudia.Collins@colonial.k12.de.us

Robin Collins
Paraprofessional
Email: Robin.Collins@colonial.k12.de.us

Terish Collins
JDG
Email: Terish.Collins@colonial.k12.de.us

Ruth Collis
Social Studies
Email: Ruth.Collis@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://mscolliswphs.weebly.com/

Jeneane Coulter
English
Email: Jeneane.Coulter@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://wphsenglishi.weebly.com/

Jill Creswell
Science
Email: Jill.Creswell@colonial.k12.de.us

Melissa Cunningham
Special Education
Email: Melissa.Cunningham@colonial.k12.de.us

Kyle Curry
Math
Email: Kyle.Curry@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristen Dassel
Integration A
Email: Kristen.Dassel@colonial.k12.de.us

Kim Davis
Art
Email: Kimberly.Davis@colonial.k12.de.us

Adrienne Deakins
Social Studies
Email: Adrienne.Deakins@colonial.k12.de.us

Karen Degler
Visually Impaired
Email: Karen.Degler@colonial.k12.de.us

Robert Desjardin
Math
Email: Robert.Desjardin@colonial.k12.de.us

Stephanie Diggins
Teacher Academy
Email: Stephanie.Diggins@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://wphsteacheracademy.weebly.com/

Kristi Dionne
Special Education
Email: Kristi.Dionne@colonial.k12.de.us

Mike Doody
Science
Email: Michael.Doody@colonial.k12.de.us

Carol Dunn
Social Studies
Email: Carol.Dunn@colonial.k12.de.us

Kaitlyn Ebbott
World Language
Email: Kaitlyn.Ebbott@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://ebbott.weebly.com

Mac Emerson
Career and Technology Education
Email: Clarence.Emerson@colonial.k12.de.us

Andrew Erickson
Social Studies
Email: Andrew.Erickson@colonial.k12.de.us

Casey Eros
English
Email: Cassandra.Eros@colonial.k12.de.us

Marsha Evans
Math
Email: Marsha.Evans@colonial.k12.de.us

Lisa Faline
Special Education Coordinator
Email: Lisa.Faline@colonial.k12.de.us

Donna Fawra
Paraprofessional
Email: Donna.Fawra@colonial.k12.de.us

Karen Ferrucci
Career and Technology Education
Email: Karen.Ferrucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: www.powerofwecsd.com/farm

Larry Fishman
Integration B
Email: Larry.Fishman@colonial.k12.de.us

Caitlin Fitzwater
Social Studies
Email: Caitlin.Fitzwater@colonial.k12.de.us

Lauren Goggins
Math
Email: Lauren.Goggins@colonial.k12.de.us

Beth Greenstein
English
Email: Beth.Greenstein@colonial.k12.de.us

Calvin Griffin
Communities In Schools
Email: Calvin.Griffin@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: www.cisdelaware.org

LeeAnne Grubb
Secretary
Email: LeeAnne.Grubb@colonial.k12.de.us

Toby Hagerott
Farm Manager
Email: Toby.Hagerott@colonial.k12.de.us

Rachel Handy
Counselor
Email: Rachel.Handy@colonial.k12.de.us

Melissa Hanley
Career and Technology Education
Email: Melissa.Hanley@colonial.k12.de.us

Monique Harper
Communities In Schools
Email: Monique.Harper@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: www.cisdelaware.org

Tim Hein
Social Studies
Email: Timothy.Hein@colonial.k12.de.us

Mike Hendry
Career and Technology Education
Email: Michael.Hendry@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://wpdigitalmedia.net/

Susan Hessling
Integration A
Email: Susan.Hessling@colonial.k12.de.us

Cyndi Hilliman
Paraprofessional
Email: Cyndi.Hilliman@colonial.k12.de.us

Kyle Hitchens
Integration B
Email: Kyle.Hitchens@colonial.k12.de.us

Clara Hollingsworth
Career and Technology Education
Email: Clara.Hollingsworth@colonial.k12.de.us

Jim Hopkins
Driver Education
Email: James.Hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us

Karyn Horn
ESL
Email: Karyn.Horn@colonial.k12.de.us

Sasha Huber
English
Email: Sasha.Huber@colonial.k12.de.us

Jordan Hudson
Career and Technology Education
Email: Jordan.Hudson@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://hudsonmedlab.weebly.com/

Gloria Huynh-ba
Counselor
Email: Gloria.Huynh-ba@colonial.k12.de.us

Pam Ingram
Paraprofessional
Email: Pamela.Ingram@colonial.k12.de.us

Cassandra Janocha
English
Email: Cassandra.Janocha@colonial.k12.de.us

Logan Jenkins
Positive Directions
Email: Logan.Jenkins@colonial.k12.de.us

Lars Jensen
Science
Email: Lars.Jensen@colonial.k12.de.us

Daniel Kannengieszer
English
Email: Daniel.Kannengieszer@colonial.k12.de.us

Tiffany Kannengieszer
English
Email: Tiffany.Kannengieszer@colonial.k12.de.us

Albert Kelly
Paraprofessional
Email: Albert.Kelly@colonial.k12.de.us

Khatlen Kerrane
World Language
Email: Khatlen.Kerrane@colonial.k12.de.us

Mark Kibblehouse
Social Studies
Email: Mark.Kibblehouse@colonial.k12.de.us

Donnie Kukan
State Resource Officer
Email: Donald.Kukan@colonial.k12.de.us

Briana Lamet
Math
Email: Briana.Lamet@colonial.k12.de.us

Jason Land
Special Education
Email: Jason.Land@colonial.k12.de.us

Steven Lepre
Driver Education
Email: Steven.Lepre@colonial.k12.de.us

Katrina Lindo
Math
Email: Katrina.Lindo@colonial.k12.de.us

Otis Littleton
Science
Email: Otis.Littleton@colonial.k12.de.us

Mathieu Lokougna
World Language
Email: Mathieu.Lokougna@colonial.k12.de.us

Irene Luciano
Paraprofessional
Email: Irene.Luciano@colonial.k12.de.us

Frank Lusch
Social Studies
Email: Francis.Lusch@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://www.mrluschismean.com/

Debra Maddox
Special Education
Email: Debra.Maddox@colonial.k12.de.us

Michelle Maloy
Nurse
Email: Michelle.Maloy@colonial.k12.de.us

Natalie Maltman
Special Education
Email: Natalie.Maltman@colonial.k12.de.us

Christina Marsett
Social Studies
Email: Christina.Marsett@colonial.k12.de.us

Kai Maull
Career and Technology Education
Email: Kai.Maull@colonial.k12.de.us

Dan Mazarelli
Secretary
Email: Daniel.Mazarelli@colonial.k12.de.us

Greg McCallum
Special Education/Social Studies
Email: Gregory.McCallum@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: www.mrmacwphs.weebly.com

Mark McKenzie
Science
Email: Mark.McKenzie@colonial.k12.de.us

Jesse McNulty
Math Coach
Email: Jesse.McNulty@colonial.k12.de.us

Cheree McPhee
Counselor
Email: Cheryl.McPhee@colonial.k12.de.us

Steven Michael
ROTC
Email: Steven.Michael@colonial.k12.de.us

Elena Miller
Special Education
Email: Elena.Miller@colonial.k12.de.us

Gerald Miller
ROTC
Email: Gerald.Miller@colonial.k12.de.us

Karla Mills
Paraprofessional
Email: Karla.Mills@colonial.k12.de.us

Lori Minka
PE/Health
Email: loriann.minka@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://wppe.weebly.com/

Loveita Moffett
Counselor
Email: Loveita.Moffett@colonial.k12.de.us

Sheila Moore
Paraprofessional
Email: Sheila.Moore@colonial.k12.de.us

Art Muhammed
Positive Directions
Email: Art.Muhammed@colonial.k12.de.us

Amy Murray
Paraprofessional/CASL
Email: Amy.Murray@colonial.k12.de.us

Jake Nagy
ELA Coach
Email: Jake.Nagy@colonial.k12.de.us

Meghan Naudasher
Psychology
Email: meghan.naudasher@colonial.k12.de.us

Annmarie Novack
Career and Technology Education
Email: Annmarie.Novack@colonial.k12.de.us

Bill Nuneville
Social Studies
Email: William.Nuneville@colonial.k12.de.us

Vince O’Donnell
Special Education
Email: Vincent.O’Donnell@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://wphsenglishi.weebly.com/.

Justin Pagni
Math
Email: Justin.Pagni@colonial.k12.de.us

Carly Paul
Special Education
Email: Carly.Paul@colonial.k12.de.us

Sebrina Perialas
Athletic Director
Email: Sebrina.Perialas@colonial.k12.de.us

Lefort Petit
World Language
Email: Lefort.Petit@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://www.monsieurpetitclass.com/

Deb Pfotzer
English
Email: Deborah.Pfotzer@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://mspfotzer.weebly.com/index.html

Kate Pickard
Career and Technology Education
Email: Kathleen.Pickard@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: www.powerofwecsd.com/farm

Anna Pipchinski
PE/Health
Email: Anna.Pipchinski@colonial.k12.de.us

Kip Poole
Career and Technology Education
Email: York.Poole@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://www.pennbistro.net/

Charles Poplos
Special Education
Email: Charles.Poplos@colonial.k12.de.us

Shannon Potter
Secretary
Email: Shannon.Potter@colonial.k12.de.us

Chimere Pressley
CIS
Email: Chimere.Pressley@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristene Prouty
Secretary
Email: Kristene.Prouty@colonial.k12.de.us

Colleen Quinn
Reading Specialist
Email: Colleen.Quinn@colonial.k12.de.us

Vincent Ranalli
Trainer
Email: Vincent.Ranalli@colonial.k12.de.us

Ellen Reitz
Social Studies
Email: Ellen.Reitz@colonial.k12.de.us

Vanessa Relvas
Psychology Intern
Email: Vanessa.Relvas@colonial.k12.de.us

Mike Renn
Social Studies
Email: Michael.Renn@colonial.k12.de.us

Mozella Richardson Kamara
Career and Technology Education
Email: Mozella.Richardson@colonial.k12.de.us

Amber Rideout
Health Corp
Email: Amber.Rideout@colonial.k12.de.us

Becky Riedel
English/Seminar II
Email: Rebecca.Riedel@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/riedelrocks/

Urahn Roberts
Administration
Email: Urahn.Roberts@colonial.k12.de.us

Devon Robinson
Paraprofessional
Email: Devon.Robinson@colonial.k12.de.us

Paul Robinson
PE/Health
Email: Paul.Robinson@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://paulrobinsonpehealth.weebly.com/

Gloria Rosado
Secretary
Email: Gloria.Rosado@colonial.k12.de.us

Justin Rosenbaum
Math
Email: Justin.Rosenbaum@colonial.k12.de.us

Catherine Rounsley-Maxwell
Special Education Coordinator
Email: Catherine.Rounsley-Maxwell@colonial.k12.de.us

Leroy Rush
ROTC
Email: Leroy.Rush@colonial.k12.de.us

Casey Ryan
Special Education
Email: Casey.Ryan@colonial.k12.de.us

Matt Sabol
Math
Email: Matthew.Sabol@colonial.k12.de.us

Tanya Sandy
Speech/Language
Email: Tanya.Sandy@colonial.k12.de.us

Mike Sanford
PE/Health
Email: Michael.Sanford@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://www.msanfordpehealth.weebly.com/

Sheku Sawaneh
Special Education
Email: Sheku.Sawaneh@colonial.k12.de.us

Chau Schroeder
English
Email: Chau.Schroeder@colonial.k12.de.us

Meredieth Scully
World Language
Email: mscully@colonial.k12.de.us

Peter Servon
Driver Education
Email: Peter.Servon@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/mrservonsdrivereducation/

Mike Shepherd
Special Education
Email: Michael.Shepherd@colonial.k12.de.us

Avery Sherrod
JDG
Email: Avery.Sherrod@colonial.k12.de.us

Elizabeth Skinner
Paraprofessional
Email: Elizabeth.Skinner@colonial.k12.de.us

Amy Slama
Career and Technology Education
Email: Amy.Slama@colonial.k12.de.us

Kelly Soliman
Ther Counselor
Email: Kelly.Soliman@colonial.k12.de.us

Antonia Strickland
World Language
Email: Antonia.Strickland@colonial.k12.de.us

Linda Stroup
Paraprofessional
Email: Linda.Stroupp@colonial.k12.de.us

Katie Strouss
World Language
Email: Kathryn.Strouss@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://www.spanishwithstrouss.weebly.com

Hester Sutton
Math
Email: Hester.Sutton@colonial.k12.de.us

Stephanie Syndor
Paraprofessional
Email: Stephanie.Syndor@colonial.k12.de.us

Nancy Talmo
Career and Technology Education
Email: Nancy.Talmo@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://www.mrstalmo.weebly.com

Patricia Thomas
Paraprofessional
Email: Patricia.Thomas@colonial.k12.de.us

Tracey Tilghman
Psychology
Email: Tracey.Tilghman@colonial.k12.de.us

Terron Tippens
Science
Email: Terron.Tippens@colonial.k12.de.us

Jonathan Troop
ESL
Email: Jonathan.Troop@colonial.k12.de.us

Horia Turcu
English
Email: Horia.Turcu@colonial.k12.de.us

Kelly Vaughan
Science
Email: Kelly.Vaughan@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: kellyvaughan.weebly.com

Matt Vaughan
Career and Technology Education
Email: Matthew.Vaughan@colonial.k12.de.us
Website: http://www.pennbistro.net/

Stu Vazzana
Social Studies
Email: Stuart.Vazzana@colonial.k12.de.us

Jennifer Vikari
Special Education Coordinator
Email: Jennifer.Vikari@colonial.k12.de.us

Alena Warner-Chisolm
English
Email: Alena.Warner-Chisolm@colonial.k12.de.us

Chris Wellborn
Science
Email: Christopher.Wellborn@colonial.k12.de.us

Anthony West
Paraprofessional
Email: Anthony.West@colonial.k12.de.us

Joell Whitley
Special Education
Email: Joell.Whitley@colonial.k12.de.us

David Wienner
Science
Email: David.Wienner@colonial.k12.de.us

Andria Williams
Paraprofessional
Email: Andria.Williams@colonial.k12.de.us

Leon Wilson
Special Education
Email: Leon.Wilson@colonial.k12.de.us

Barbara Winkler
Visual Art
Email: Barbara.Winkler@colonial.k12.de.us

Luke Wittenbach
Integration A
Email: Luke.Wittenbach@colonial.k12.de.us

Kevin Wright
Instructional Technology
Email: Kevin.Wright@colonial.k12.de.us

Keri Young
Counselor
Email: Keri.Young@colonial.k12.de.us

Denise Zavitsky
Nurse
Email: Denise.Zavitsky@colonial.k12.de.us

Laura Zerbato
Special Education
Email: Laura.Zerbato@colonial.k12.de.us

John Zimmerman
Special Education
Email: