Coaching Directory

Administration
Sebrina Perialas Athletic Director sperialas@colonial.k12.de.us
Steve Haber Assistant Athletic Director Steve.Haber@colonial.k12.de.us
Shana Bacon Winter Assistant Athletic Director shana.bacon@colonial.k12.de.us
Vinnie Ranalli Athletic Trainer vranalli@colonial.k12.de.us
Baseball
Marvin Dooley Head Coach marvin.dooley@colonial.k12.de.us
Charles Poplos JV Coach charles.poplos@colonial.k12.de.us
Ron Thompson Volunteer Coach
Brian McGinnis Volunteer Coach
Nick Dooley Volunteer Coach
Kyle Hitchens Volunteer Coach kyle.hitchens@colonial.k12.de.us
Basketball – Boys
Steve Christensen Head Coach stephen.christensen@colonial.k12.de.us
Jasen Macley Assistant Varsity Coach jasenamaciey@yahoo.com
Leon Wilson IV JV Coach leon.wilsoniv@colonial.k12.de.us
Matt Sabol Freshmen Coach matthew.sabol@colonial.k12.de.us
Basketball – Girls
Neil Webster Head Coach neil.webster@colonial.k12.de.us
Casey Ryan JV Coach casey.ryan@colonial.k12.de.us
Paige Morris Assistant Coach paige.morris@colonial.k12.de.us
Anna Pipchinski Volunteer Coach anna.pipchinski@colonial.k12.de.us
Jennifer Bonham Statistician jbonham@colonial.k12.de.us
Cheerleading – Fall
Linda Faucher-Stroup Head Coach Linda.stroup@colonial.k12.de.us
Cheerleading – Winter
Linda Faucher-Stroup Head Coach Linda.stroup@colonial.k12.de.us
Cross Country – Boys
Tim Hein Head Coach Timothy.hein@colonial.k12.de.us
Cross Country – Girls
Anne Holstein Head Coach ann.holstein@colonial.k12.de.us
Andrew Capone Assisstant Coach andrew.capone@colonial.k12.de.us
Field Hockey
Clara Hollingsworth Head Coach clara.hollingsworth@colonial.k12.de.us
Danielle Kreider JV Coach
Alexis Weber Volunteer Coach
Courtney Berger Volunteer Coach
Jill Evans Volunteer Coach
Sarah Diener Volunteer Coach
Football
Marvin Dooley Head Coach marvin.dooley@colonial.k12.de.us
Matt Sabol Defensive Coordinator matthew.sabol@colonial.k12.de.us
Nelson Hopkins JV Head Coach nelson.hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Casey Ryan Freshmen Coach casey.ryan@colonial.k12.de.us
Golf
Casey Ryan Head Coach casey.ryan@colonial.k12.de.us
Billie Jones Volunteer Coach
Indoor Track – Boys
Kai Maull Head Coach kai.maull@colonial.k12.de.us
Nelson Hopkins Assistant Coach nelson.hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Terron Tippens Volunteer Coach terron.tippens@colonial.k12.de.us
Indoor Track – Girls
Kai Maull Head Coach kai.maull@colonial.k12.de.us
Nelson Hopkins Assisstant Coach nelson.hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Terron Tippens Volunteer Coach terron.tippens@colonial.k12.de.us
Lacrosse – Boys
Brian Polaski Head Coach brian.polaski@colonial.k12.de.us
Frank Lusch Assistant Coach francis.lusch@colonial.k12.de.us
Marching Band
Mike Archer Marching Band Director michael.archer@colonial.k12.de.us
Soccer – Boys
Jason Land Head coach jason.land@colonial.k12.de.us
Alex Medina JV Head Coach
Sean Morrison Freshmen Coach
Gio O’Campo Volunteer Coach
Neil Webster Volunteer Coach neil.webster@colonial.k12.de.us
Soccer – Girls
Jason Land Head Coach jason.land@colonial.k12.de.us
Lefort Petite JV Assisstant
Softball
Missy Pullan Head Coach missypullan76@gmail.com
Sharon Harding Volunteer Coach
Swimming – Boys
Mike Morton Boys Head Coach michaelmorton0322@gmail.com
Swimming – Girls
Rachel Handy Girls Head Coach rachel.handy@colonial.k12.de.us
Tennis – Boys
Peter Servon Boys Head Coach peter.servon@colonial.k12.de.us
Tennis – Girls
Sean Morrison Girls Head Coach smorrison133@gmail.com
Sebrina Perialas Coach sebrina.perialas@colonial.k12.de.us
Track & Field – Boys
Kai Maull Boys Head Coach kai.maull@colonial.k12.de.us
Jim Hopkins Assistant Coach nelson.hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Terron Tippens Assistant Coach terron.tippens@colonial.k12.de.us
Paige Morris Assistant Coach paige.morris@colonial.k12.de.us
Track & Field – Girls
Kai Maull Girls Head Coach kai.maull@colonial.k12.de.us
Jim Hopkins Assistant Coach nelson.hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Terron Tippens Assistant Coach terron.tippens@colonial.k12.de.us
Paige Morris Assistant Coach paige.morris@colonial.k12.de.us
Volleyball – Girls
Anna Pipchinski Head Coach anna.pipchinski@colonial.k12.de.us
Paige Morris JV Head Coach paige.morris@colonial.k12.de.us
Caitie Fitzwater Freshmen Head Coach caitie.fitzwater@colonial.k12.de.us
Wrestling
Marvin Dooley Head Coach marvin.dooley@astrazeneca.com
Jason Land Assistant Coach jason.land@colonial.k12.de.us
Dennis Fromal Assistant Coach
Nick Dooley Volunteer Coach