Contact Us

Administration

Elizabeth Howell, Principal
Twitter: @bethrhowell

 

Roberta Jacobs, Assistant Principal
 Twitter: @RoJacobs

 

Ginny Schreppler, Assistant Principal

Twitter:  @drschrepp

Wilbur

4050 Wrangle Hill Road,  Bear, DE 19701
Phone: (302) 832-6330 | Fax: (302) 832-6335

Kindergarten

Caridad Alonso, Spanish Immersion
caridad.alonso@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-3
x 1003

Erin Chaump
Erin.chaump@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-1
x 1001
www.wilburfirstgrade.weebly.com
Twitter: @MrsChaump

Melissa Hilovsky
Melissa.Hilovsky@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-3
x 3003
www.mrshilovsky.weebly.com

Ashlyn Gorski
Room O-4
Ashlynn.gorski@colonial.k12.de.us
x 2004

Christina Sullivan
christina.sullivan@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-4
x 2004
www.mscsullivan.weebly.com
Twitter: @MrsSullivan3

Regina Mulvena
Regina.Mulvena@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-1
x 4001
Twitter: @reginamulvena

Joe Parrett
Room Y-3
Joseph.Parrett@colonial.k12.de.us
x 4003
Twitter: @ParrettJoe

Rachel Pinder
rachel.pinder@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 0-1
x 2001

Amy Potts
amy.potts@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-1
x 3001
www.msfetters.weebly.com
Twitter: @MsFetters

 

Second Grade

Audrey Lao
audrey.lao@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-5
x2005

Lindsay Neff
lindsay.neff@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-6
x 2006
www.lneff.weebly.com
Twitter: @mrsneffwilbur

Robin Lathem
robin.lathem@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-7
x 2007

Leanna Vitti
Leanna.Vitti@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-8
x 2008

Danielle Asmus
danielle.asmus@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-10
x 4010
www.Dasmus.weebly.com
Twitter: @daniasmus

Nic Ramseur
Nicolas.Ramseur@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-10
x 4010

Lindsay Dalessio
lindsay.dalessio@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-10
x 2010
www.mrsdalessio.weebly.com

Tara Rush
tara.elliott@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-9
x 4009

Shannon Tagle
shannon.tagle@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-8
x 4008

 

 

 

Third Grade

Dezde Stella
dezde.stella@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-7
x 3007

Sheryl Buckman
sheryl.buckman@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-8
x 1008
www.draggo.com/buckman1206

Karen Gibson
karen.gibson@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-8
x 3008
www.mrsgibson3.weebly.com
Twitter: @kgibson4181

Sharon Harding
sharon.harding@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-10
x 1010
Twitter: @SharonHarding34

Cathy Marinucci
cathy.marinucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-9
x 1009
www.mrsmarinucci.weebly.com
Twitter: @marinucci09

Jennifer O’Brien
jennifer.o’brien@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-10
x 3010
www.mrsjobrien.weebly.com
Twitter: @JennOBrienB10

Stacy Kotowski
stacey.kotowski@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-1
x 1110

 

 

Fourth Grade

Shelby Dorr
shelby.dorr@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-11
x 2011

Erin Boettcher
erin.boettcher@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-12
x 2012
www.boettchercaserta.weebly.com

Amy Caserta
amy.caserta@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-12
x 2012
www.boettchercaserta.weebly.com

Angel Cassetta
angel.cassetta@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-13
x 4013
Twitter: @AngelCassetta

Le’Toya Chisholm
Le’Toya.chisholm@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-14
x 2014
www.Lchisholm.weebly.com

Lisa Hertsenberg
lisa.hertsenberg@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-11
x 2011
www.lhertsenberg.weebly.com
Twitter: @lherts

Danée Kennedy
danee.kennedy@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-14
x 4014
www.y14online.weebly.com
Twitter: @danee_kennedy

Stacy Mentor
Stacy.Mentor@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-12
x 4012

Elizabeth VonHagel
elizabeth.vonhagel@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-11
x 4011
www.y11wilbur.weebly.com
Twitter: @mrs_vonhagel

Fifth Grade

Carey Parsons
carey.parsons@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-11
x 3011

Courtney Hopkins
courtney.hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-12
x 3012
www.crogers.edublogs.org
Twitter: @mrshopkinsb12

Daphne Donnellan
daphne.donnellan@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B14
x3014
www.missdonnellan.weebly.com

Megan Lane
megan.lane@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-11
x 1011
www.mrsmeganlane.weebly.com
Twitter: @WilburLaneG11

Kristie Campbell
kristie.campbell@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G111
x 1011

Victoria Ward
victoria.ward@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-13
x 1012
www.g13wilbur.weebly.com

Kim Washko
kimberly.washko@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-13
x 1013
www.g13wilbur.weebly.com/

Lisa Hertsenberg
lisa.hertsenberg@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-14
x 1014

Lisa Frankel
lisa.frankel@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-14
x 1014

Support Staff

Ida Biddle-Mayer RN MSN, Nurse, Gr. 3-5
ida.biddle-mayer@colonial.k12.de.us
Nurse’s Office
x 8001
www.funschoolnurse.weebly.com/

Ivy M. Campbell, Reading Interventionist
ivy.campbell@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-2
x 4002

Sandy Campion, School Counselor
sandra.campion@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Staff Center
x 6008

Lisa Casalvera, Wilbur Cafeteria Manager
cafe422@colonial.k12.de.us
(302) 832-6340
x 5020

Robyn Costa, Reading Coach
robyn.costa@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-4
x 1112

Kristina McCrae, Paraprofessional
kristina.mccrea@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-5
x 2005

Jessica Milan, Reading Interventionist
jessica.milan@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-2
x 2002

Lori Crawford , Secretary Blue/Orange
Lori.Crawford@colonial.k12.de.us
x 6000

Shradha Gera, School Psychologist
shradha.gera@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5012
www.wilburpsych.weebly.com

Debbie Goodley, Secretary Green/Yellow
dgoodley@colonial.k12.de.us
x 7000

Anne-Marie Guajardo, Secretary Main Office
AnneMarie.Guajardo@colonial.k12.de.us
x 5000

Douglas Hales, Paraprofessional
douglas.hales@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5005

Dana Hall, Paraprofessional
dana.hall@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5015

Nichole Hudak, Educational Diagnostician
nichole.hudak@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 303 in Main Office
x 5009

Joyce Maske, Speech-Language Pathologist
joyce.maske@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Staff center
x 7004

 

Shirley Moux, ELL/K-5
shirley.moux@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-2
x 1002
Twitter: @BloominginESL

Candice Murray, Family Crisis Therapist
candice.murray@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 304 in Main Office
x 5010

Laura Prucyk, Nurse
laura.prucyk@colonial.k12.de.us
Nurse’s Office
x 8001
www.wilburelementarynurses.weebly.com/

Joe Terry, Chief Custodian
Joseph.Terry@colonial.k12.de.us
x 6020

Lori Yacucci, School Counselor
lori.yacucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G/Y Staff Center
x 7008

Jennifer Yoder, MOTR/L, OT
jennifer.yoder@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 131 in G/Y Staff Center
x 7003
www.colonialot.weebly.com

Specialists

Specialists

Laurie Bailey, Music
laurie.bailey@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Music Room
x 3221
Twitter: @MrsBailey1982

Jen Coursey, Physical Education
jcoursey@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Gym
x 6012
Twitter: @CourseyJen

Sarah Cuje, STEM
sarah.cuje@colonial.k12.de.us
Library
x 8003
www.steminspired.weebly.com
Twitter: @STEMinspired @MakerInspired

Kenneth “Alan” Safrit, Physical Education
allen.safrit@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Gym
x 7011

Tyrone Tedrick, Music Teacher/ Band Director
tyrone.tedrick@colonial.k12.de.us
Band Room/346 B
x 6010
Twitter: @wilburband

James J. Wells, Art teacher
james.wells@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Art Room
x 1139

Rebecca Fisher, Librarian
rebecca.fisher@colonial.k12.de.us
Library
x 8002

Boyd Holmes, Music
Boyd.Holmes@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow/Green Music Room
x 4133
Twitter: @Boyd_Holmes_mus

Mary Jane Marraffini, Librarian
maryjane.marraffini@colonial.k12.de.us
Library
x 8002
http://wilburlibrary.weebly.com/

Jennifer Petrucci, Art Teacher
jennifer.petrucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Art Room
x 2228

Mark Poindexter, Physical Education
mark.poindexter@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Gym
x 6011

Kenneth “Alan” Safrit, Physical Education
allen.safrit@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Gym
x 7011

Tyrone Tedrick, Music Teacher/ Band Director
tyrone.tedrick@colonial.k12.de.us
Band Room/346 B
x 6010
Twitter: @wilburband

James J. Wells, Art teacher
james.wells@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Art Room
x 1139