Contact Us

Administration

Elizabeth Howell, Principal
Twitter: @bethrhowell

Roberta Jacobs, Assistant Principal
 Twitter: @RoJacobs

Ginny Schreppler, Assistant Principal

Twitter:  @drschrepp

Wilbur

4050 Wrangle Hill Road,  Bear, DE 19701
Phone: (302) 832-6330 | Fax: (302) 832-6335

Kindergarten

Caridad Alonso, Spanish Immersion
caridad.alonso@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-3
x 1003

Erin Chaump
Erin.chaump@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-1
x 1001
www.wilburfirstgrade.weebly.com
Twitter: @MrsChaump

Melissa Hilovsky
Melissa.Hilovsky@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-3
x 3003
www.mrshilovsky.weebly.com

Ashlynn Gorski
Room O-4
Ashlynn.gorski@colonial.k12.de.us
x 2004

Christina Sullivan
christina.sullivan@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-3
x 2003
www.mscsullivan.weebly.com
Twitter: @MrsSullivan3

Regina Mulvena
Regina.Mulvena@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-1
x 4001
Twitter: @reginamulvena

Joe Parrett
Room Y-3
Joseph.Parrett@colonial.k12.de.us
x 4003
Twitter: @ParrettJoe

Rachel Pinder
rachel.pinder@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 0-1
x 2001

Amy Potts
amy.potts@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-1
x 3001
www.msfetters.weebly.com
Twitter: @MsFetters

First Grade

Kevin Coyle
Kevin.coyle@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-4
x 3004
www.kwfirst.weebly.com

Mandie Johnson
mandie.johnson@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-4
x 3114

Tiana Freeman
Tiana.Freeman@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-5
x 3005

Jaclynn Breeding
jaclynn.breeding@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-6
x 3006
www.wilburfirstgrade.weebly.com

David Ostheimer
david.ostheimer@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-6
x 4006
www.mrostheimer.weebly.com
Twitter: @DavidOstheimer

Michele Mills
michele.mills@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-7
x 4007
www.wilburfirstgrade.weebly.com

Jacob Behornar
jacob.behornar@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-7
x 4007

Alyssa Franz
alyssa.franz@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y4
x 4004
www.msfranz7.weebly.com
Twitter: @MsAlyssaFranz4

Brandy Wilkins
brandy.wilkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G5
x 1005

Courtney McVey
courtney.mcvey@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y5
x 4005
Twitter: @MsMcVey1

Karen Rees
karen.rees@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G6
x 1006

Second Grade

Audrey Lao
audrey.lao@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-5
x2005

Lissette Mendez
Lissette.Mendez@colonial.k12.de.us
Spanish Immersion
Room 09
x 2009

Lindsay Neff
lindsay.neff@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-6
x 2006
www.lneff.weebly.com
Twitter: @mrsneffwilbur

Robin Lathem
robin.lathem@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-7
x 2007

Leanna Vitti
Leanna.Vitti@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-8
x 2008
Lvitti.weebly.com
Twitter:  @o8inspire

Danielle Asmus
danielle.asmus@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-10
x 4010
www.Dasmus.weebly.com
Twitter: @daniasmus

Nic Ramseur
Nicolas.Ramseur@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-10
x 4010

Lindsay Dalessio
lindsay.dalessio@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-10
x 2010
www.mrsdalessio.weebly.com

Tara Rush
tara.elliott@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-9
x 4009

Shannon Tagle
shannon.tagle@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-8
x 4008

Support Staff

Ivy M. Campbell, Reading Interventionist
ivy.campbell@colonial.k12.de.us
Room Y-2
x 4002

Sandy Campion, School Counselor
sandra.campion@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Staff Center
x 6008

Lisa Casalvera, Wilbur Cafeteria Manager
cafe422@colonial.k12.de.us
(302) 832-6340
x 5020

Robyn Costa, Reading Coach
robyn.costa@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-4
x 1112

Kristina Hedrick, Paraprofessional
kristina.hedrick@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G-2
x 1002

Jessica Milan, Reading Interventionist
jessica.milan@colonial.k12.de.us
Room O-2
x 2002

Lori Crawford , Secretary Blue/Orange
Lori.Crawford@colonial.k12.de.us
x 6000

Debbie Goodley, Secretary Green/Yellow
dgoodley@colonial.k12.de.us
x 7000

Anne-Marie Guajardo, Secretary Main Office
AnneMarie.Guajardo@colonial.k12.de.us
x 5000

Douglas Hales, Paraprofessional
douglas.hales@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5014

Joyce Maske, Speech-Language Pathologist
joyce.maske@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Staff center
x 7007

Heather Cern, Special Education Coordinator
heather.cern@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office
x 5009

Brittany Zezima, ELL/K-5
brittany.zezima@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue Office Staff Center

 

Shirley Moux, ELL/K-5
shirley.moux@colonial.k12.de.us
Room B-2
x 1002
Twitter: @BloominginESL

Candice Murray, Family Crisis Therapist
candice.murray@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 304 in Main Office
x 5010

Laura Prucyk, Nurse
laura.prucyk@colonial.k12.de.us
Nurse’s Office
x 8000
www.wilburelementarynurses.weebly.com/

Amanda McConnell, Nurse
amanda.mcconnell@colonial.k12.de.us
Nurse’s Office
x 8001
www.wilburelementarynurses.weebly.com/

Joe Terry, Chief Custodian
Joseph.Terry@colonial.k12.de.us
x 6020

Lori Yacucci, School Counselor
lori.yacucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Room G/Y Staff Center
x 7008

Jennifer Yoder, MOTR/L, OT
jennifer.yoder@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 131 in G/Y Staff Center
x 7003
www.colonialot.weebly.com

Specialists

Jen Coursey, Physical Education
jcoursey@colonial.k12.de.us

Blue/Orange Gym
x 6012
Twitter: @CourseyJen

Sarah Cuje, STEM
sarah.cuje@colonial.k12.de.us
Library
x 8003
www.steminspired.weebly.com
Twitter: @STEMinspired @MakerInspired

Kenneth “Alan” Safrit, Physical Education
allen.safrit@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Gym
x 7011

Tyrone Tedrick, Music Teacher/ Band Director
tyrone.tedrick@colonial.k12.de.us
Band Room/346 B
x 6010
Twitter: @wilburband

Rebecca Fisher, Librarian
rebecca.fisher@colonial.k12.de.us
Library
x 8002

Boyd Holmes, Music
Boyd.Holmes@colonial.k12.de.us
Yellow/Green Music Room
x 4133
Twitter: @Boyd_Holmes_mus

 

Jennifer Petrucci, Art Teacher
jennifer.petrucci@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Art Room
x 2228

Mark Poindexter, Physical Education
mark.poindexter@colonial.k12.de.us
Blue/Orange Gym
x 6011

 

James J. Wells, Art teacher
james.wells@colonial.k12.de.us
Green/Yellow Art Room
x 1139