Contact Us

Administration

Jeff Gibeault, Principal
Main Office
jeffory.gibeault@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6001

Rich Bryson, Assistant Principal
G/Y Staff Center
richard.brysonjr@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6014

Lindsay DiEmidio, Assistant Principal
B/O Staff Center
lindsay.diemidio@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6033

Renee Griffith, Student Advisor
B/O Staff Center
renee.griffith@colonial.k12.de.us

Lindsay Haugh, Secretary
Main Office
lindsay.haugh@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6000

Kimberly Briscoe, Secretary
G/Y Staff Center
kimberly.briscoe@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6015

Carmen Word, Secretary
B/O Staff Center
carmen.word@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6032

Southern

795 Cox Neck Road, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 832-6300 | Fax: (302) 832-6305

Kindergarten

Adam Ferguson – G5
Adam.ferguson@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3005

Cheritta Marvel – G7
cheritta.marvel@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3007

Rebecca Henry – G6
rebecca.henry@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3006

Maria Vaillancourt – G8
maria.vaillancourt@colonial.k12.de.us
Kathy Gillespie – Special Education
kathleen.gillespie@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3008

Brandi Bowers – G9
brandi.bowers@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3009
Website

 

First Grade

Christine Minker – G10
christine.minker@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3010

Jennifer Hurley – G11
jennifer.hurley@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3011

Cindy Price – G12
cindy.price@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3012
Website

Todd Pusey – G13
todd.pusey@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3013

Abby Potts – G14
Abby.potts@colonial.k12.de.us
Julianne Jackson – Special Education
Julianne.Jackson@colonial.k12.de.us                                                                                                                                                           ext. 3014

Second Grade

Molly Burgess – B7
molly.burgess@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1007
Website 

Marlowe Woodfin – B9
marlowe.woodfin@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1009
Website

Catherine Ahlrich – B11
catherine.ahlrich@colonial.k12.de.us 
Sarah Phillips– Special Education
sarah.phillips@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1011

Abby Schneider – B12
abigail.schneider@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1012
Website

Jane Bennett – B13
jane.bennett@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1013

Anne Baker – B14
Anne.baker@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1014

Third Grade

Krystal Rembert – B4
krystal.rembert@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1004

Rebecca Grillo – B5
Rebecca.watts@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1005
Website

Jessica Hassman – B6
jessica.hassman@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1006

Lindsay Lucas – B8
lindsay.buckland@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1008

Maureen Nichols – B10
maureen.nichols@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1010
Website

Samantha Dent – O4
Samantha.Dent@colonial.k12.de.us
ext.4004

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Website

Holly Simpson – O9
holly.simpson@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4009
Website

Adriana Mann – O10
Adriana.mann@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4010

Katrina Gopez – O11
katrina.gopez@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4011
Website

Megan Murphy – O12
megan.murphy@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4012
Website

Nancy Frailey – O13
nancy.frailey@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4013
Website

Dawn Freebery – O14
dawn.freebery@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4014
Website

Fifth Grade

 

Whitney Rafferty – O3
whitney.rafferty@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4003
Website

Pam Bingham – O5
pamela.bingham@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4005

Emily Schussler – O6
emily.schussler@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4006

Jessica Reed – O7
jessica.gherardi@colonial.k12.de.us
Sharon Shehan
Sharon.shehan@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4007

Bridget Shimp – O8
bridget.shimp@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4008
Website

 

 

 

 

 

 ILC

 

Y5
ext. 2005

Tara Murphy – Y6
tara.murphy@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2006

Stephanie Alexander – Y7
stephanie.hanby@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2007

Larry Gladnick – Y9
lawrence.gladnick@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2009

Melissa Nolan – Y10
melissa.nolan@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2010

Integration A

Tamara Santiago – B1
tamara.santiago@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1001

Franny Linus – B3
frances.linus@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1003
Website

Katy Bolton – Y1
kate.bolton@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2001
Website

Jessica O’Neill – Y3
jessica.oneill@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2003
Laina Durham – Y4
Laina.durham@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2004

Julianne Payne – Y11
julianne.payne@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2011

Alexis Vanover – G1
alexis.vanover@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3001

Jennifer Miloszewski – O1
jennifer.miloszewski@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4001

 

CASL

Whitney Barrera – G3
whitney.barrera@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3003

Y8
ext. 2008

Theresa Monaco – Y12
theresa.Monaco@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2012

Karen Linden – Y13
karen.linden@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2013

Jennifer Vikari – Y14
jennifer.vikari@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2014
Website

 

Specialists

 

Technology Education

Nicole Brown
nicole.brown@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6012

Jennifer Haugh (Wednesdays & Fridays)
Jennifer.haugh@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6201

Physical Education

Martin Jordan
martin.jordan@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6020

James Bratten
james.bratten@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6036

Robert Poore (Thursdays & Fridays)
robert.poore@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6020

Music

Mary Ellen Good
mary.good@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6038
Website

Megan DeSousa
megan.desousa@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6040

Art

Susan Stiles
susan.stiles@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6041

Jennifer Petrucci (Mondays & Tuesdays)
jennifer.petrucci@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Support Staff

Counselors

Lisa Gale – G/Y Staff Center
lisa.gale@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6013

Debi Kelly – B/O Staff Center
deborah.kelly@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6028

Psychologists

Kathryn Cooley
kathryn.cooley@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6018

Abigail Cash
abigail.cash@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6018

Richard Galeas
richard.galeas@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6030

Lindsay Hammond
lindsay.hammond@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6018

Special Education Coordinators

Janet Halliday
Janet.halliday@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6017

Laura DiFrancesco
laura.difrancesco@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6034

Nurses

Beth Grimm
elizabeth.grimm@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6010
Website

Rita Ross
lorita.ross@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6010
Website

Speech Therapists

Melissa Eger
melissa.eger@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6008
Website

Grady Redmond 
grady.redmond@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6006

Lauren Fox
lauren.fox@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6007

Cara Rose
cara.rose@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6005

ELL (English Language Learners)

Brittany Zezima  (Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays)
Brittany.zezima@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6201

Literacy Coach

Erica Thomas-Brown – O2
erica.Thomas@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4002

Literacy Specialists

Gayle Cooksey – G4
gayle.cooksey@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3004
Website

Diane Tilley – G4
diane.tilley@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3004

Janet Salacki – G4
RAPS Reading Teacher
janet.salacki@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3004

Michele Waite – O4
Michele.waite@colonial.k12.de.us
ext.4004

Math Coach

Hyacinth Dunlap – O4
hyacinth.dunlap@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 4004

Math Interventionist

Susan Miller – B2
susan.miller@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1002

Family Crisis Therapist

Terrance Delane
terrance.delane@state.de.us
ext. 6008

Occupational Therapists

Christine Holdren
christine.holdren@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6055
Website

Lisa Bachman
lisa.bachman@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6055
Website

Alicia Postlewait
alicia.postlewait@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6055
Website

Warna Warren
warna.altenritter@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6055
Website

Physical Therapist

Kristin Capone
kristin.capone@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 6055

Paraprofessionals

Katrina Green
katrina.green@colonial.k12.de.us

Rose Minio
rose.minio@colonial.k12.de.us

Jerome Pritchett
jerome.pritchett@colonial.k12.de.us

Marie Washington                                                                                                                               marie.washington@colonial.k12.de.us

Patrick Krajewski
patrick.krajewski@colonial.k12.de.us

Stacey Rydland
stacey.rydland@colonial.k12.de.us

Holly Wiedenmann
holly.frink@colonial.k12.de.us

Devin Fletcher
devin.fletcher@colonial.k12.de.us

Deana Lukowski
deana.lukowski@colonial.k12.de.us

Nabil Tourk
nabil.tourk@colonial.k12.de.us

Amy Stockl
amy.stockl@colonial.k12.de.us

Patricia Sullivan
patricia.sullivan@colonial.k12.de.us