Contact Us

Click on a staff member’s name for quick access to his or her classroom website!

Main Office Staff

Jennifer Alexander
Principal – Main Office
Phone Ext. 1240
jennifer.alexander@colonial.k12.de.us

Cheryl Rodriguez
Secretary – Main Office
Phone Ext. 1242
cheryl.rodriguez@colonial.k12.de.us

Megan Nowell
Guidance Counselor – Main Office
Phone Ext. 1185
megan.nowell@colonial.k12.de.us

Kerri Campbell
Student Advisor – Room 15A
Phone Ext. 1237
kerri.camplbell@colonial.k12.de.us

Pville

16 Pleasant Place, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2935 | Fax: (302) 323-2943

Kindergarten

Kimberly Eby
Room 31
EXT: 1031
kimberly.eby@colonial.k12.de.us

Michelle Cometa
Room 33
EXT 1033
michelle.cometa@colonial.k12.de.us

Nicole Belasco
Room 30
Phone ext: 1030
nicole.belasco@colonial.k12.de.us

Kris Wilson
Room 32
EXT: 1032
kris.wilson@colonial.k12.de.us

 

First Grade

Melissa Auger
Room 24
Phone Ext. 1024
melissa.auger@colonial.k12.de.us

Melissa Olinger
Room 26
Phone Ext. 1026
melissa.olinger@colonial.k12.de.us

Jennifer O’Connor
Room 29
Phone ext: 1029
jennifer.o’connor@colonial.k12.de.us

Second Grade

Clare Carpenter
Room 36
Phone Ext. 1036
clare.carpenter@colonial.k12.de.us

Carolyn Orr
Room 28
Phone Ext. 1028
carolyn.orr@colonial.k12.de.us

Riann Warman
Room 35
Phone ext: 1035
riann.warman@colonial.k12.de.us

Carole Carter
Room 25
Phone ext: 1025
carole.carter@colonial.k12.de.us

Third Grade

Claire Breslin
Room 3
Phone ext: 1003
claire.breslin@colonial.k12.de.us

Beth Wagner
Room 2
Phone ext: 1002
beth.wagner@colonial.k12.de.us

Melanie Barbas
Room 14
Phone Ext. 1014
melanie.barbas@colonial.k12.de.us

Erica Colicchio
Room 13
Phone Ext. 1013
erica.colicchio@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Fourth Grade

Mary Bauernschmidt
Room 9
Phone ext: 1009
Mary.Bauernschmidt@colonial.k12.de.us

Angela Jackson
Room 6
Phone Ext. 1006
angela.jackson@colonial.k12.de.us

Megan Case
Room 12
Phone Ext. 1012
megan.case@colonial.k12.de.us

Fifth Grade

Laura Oakley
Room 4
Phone Ext. 1004
laura.oakley@colonial.k12.de.us

Nicole Sumner
Room 7
Phone Ext. 1007
nicole.sumner
@colonial.k12.de.us

Lisa Mims
Room 5
Phone Ext. 1005
lisa.mims@colonial.k12.de.us

Meghan Harrington
Room 8
Phone Ext. 1008
meghan.harrington@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Support Staff

Donna Beck
ESL Room – Room 15
Phone Ext. 1015
Donna.Beck@colonial.k12.de.us

Jennifer Cipolla
Special Education Coordinator – Room 16
Phone Ext. 1236
jennifer.cipolla@colonial.k12.de.us

Donna Robinson
Nurse – Nurse’s Office
Phone Ext. 1235
donna.robinson@colonial.k12.de.us

Emily Klein
School Psychologist – Room 16
Phone Ext. 1186
emily.klein@colonial.k12.de.us

Brian Righter
Family Crisis Therapist
Phone Ext. 1164
brian.righter@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristin Chickadel
Occupational Therapist – Room 11
Phone Ext. 1011
kristin.chickadel@colonial.k12.de.us

Mary Udovich
Speech Therapist
Phone Ext. 1237
mary.udovich@colonial.k12.de.us

Doris Corbett
Therapeutic Support Therapist
Nurse’s Office
Phone Ext. 2000
doris.corbett@colonial.k12.de.us

Student Resource

Kristina Kochi
Literacy Coach – Room 19
Phone Ext. 1019
Kristina.Kochi@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristina Birzes
Reading Interventionist – Room 1
Phone Ext. 1001
kristina.birzes@colonial.k12.de.us

Jessica Williams
Reading Interventionist – Room 1
Phone Ext. 1001
Jessica.Williams@colonial.k12.de.us

Allison Lukaszewicz
Math Coach – Room 15
Phone Ext.1015
allison.lukaszewicz@colonial.k12.de.us

Joanna Franklin
Math Interventionist – Room 15
Phone Ext.1015
joanna.franklin@colonial.k12.de.us

Carl Watson
Paraprofessional
Room 16
Phone Ext. 1016
carl.watson@colonial.k12.de.us

Shaneka Turner
Paraprofessional
Room 16
Phone Ext. 1016
shaneka.turner@colonial.k12.de.us

Heather Hunter
Paraprofessional
Room 16
Phone Ext. 1016
heather.hunter@colonial.k12.de.us

Specialists

Joseph Vignola
Physical Education – Gym
Phone Ext. 1168
jvignola@colonial.k12.de.us

Timothy Hilovsky
Physical Education – Gym
Phone Ext. 1168
http://fitnessfridays.weebly.com
thilovsky@colonial.k12.de.us

Fred Higgins
Music/Band
Room 22
Phone Ext. 1022
fred.higgins@colonial.k12.de.us

Jody Garcia
Music/Chorus – Room 22
Phone Ext. 1022
Jody.Garcia@colonial.k12.de.us

Holli Millman
Art – Room 23
Phone Ext. 1023
hmillman@colonial.k12.de.us

Mary Jane Marrafini
Library/Media – Room 20
Phone Ext. 1020
Maryjane.marrafini@colonial.k12.de.us