Contact Us

Main Office Staff

Christal Beasley
Principal
christal.beasley@colonial.k12.de.us

Virginia Schreppler
Assistant Principal
virginia.schreppler@colonial.k12.de.us

Carol Davis
Secretary-Leach Main Office
carol.davis@colonial.k12.de.us

Dot Wiggins
Secretary-Medical Records
dorothy.wiggins@colonial.k12.de.us

Cathy Laucirica
Secretary-Colwyck Main Office
catherine.laucirica@colonial.k12.de.us 

Leach

10 Landers Lane, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 429-4055 | Fax: (302) 429-4057

Preschool Programs

Room L-1

Regina Matarese
Special Education Teacher
regina.matarese@colonial.k12.de.us

Leslie Calhoun
Paraprofessional
leslie.calhoun@colonial.k12.de.us

Brenda Morris
Paraprofessional
brenda.morris@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Room L-2

Jennie Tacchi
Special Education Teacher
jennie.tacchi@colonial.k12.de.us

Laura Mathis
Paraprofessional
laura.mathis@colonial.k12.de.us

Tilesha McFee
Paraprofessional
tilesha.mcfee@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Room L-3

Brian Gale
Special Education Teacher
brian.gale@colonial.k12.de.us

Kris Payne
Paraprofessional
kris.payne@colonial.k12.de.us

Michelle Petro-Wolfe
Paraprofessional
michelle.petro-wolfe@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Room L-4

Jill Kennedy
Special Education Teacher
jillian.kennedy@colonial.k12.de.us

Jorge Medina
Paraprofessional
jorge.medina@colonial.k12.de.us

Maryanne Payne
Paraprofessional
maryanne.payne@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Room L-5

MaryAnn Koziol
Special Education Teacher
maryann.koziol@colonial.k12.de.us

Kim Marandola
Paraprofessional
kimberly.marandola@colonial.k12.de.us

Karen Riley
Paraprofessional
karen.riley@colonial.k12.de.us

Room c-7

Christina Pellegrini
Special Education Teacher
christina.pellegrini@colonial.k12.de.us

Tina Robinson-Hyland
Paraprofessional
tina.Robinson-Hyland@colonial.k12.de.us

Room C-8

Stephanie Burton
Special Education Teacher
stephanie.burton@colonial.k12.de.us

Elyse Barnes
Paraprofessional
elyse.barnes@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Room c-9

Marissa Coppol
Special Education Teacher
marissa.coppol@colonial.k12.de.us

LaSonya Wiggins
Paraprofessional
lasonya.wiggins@colonial.k12.de.us

Room c-10

Ann Fisher
Special Education Teacher
ann.fisher@colonial.k12.de.us

Lorraine Newman
Paraprofessional
lorraine.newman@colonial.k12.de.us

Room c-11

Dana Manning
Special Education Teacher
dana.manning@colonial.k12.de.us

Carol Maciolek
Paraprofessional
carol.maciolek@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Room c-12

Amy Jones
Special Education Teacher
amy.jones@colonial.k12.de.us

Sarah Molitor
Paraprofessional
sarah.molitor@colonial.k12.de.us

 Elementary Programs

Room L-6

Jennifer Dougherty
Special Education Teacher
jennifer.dougherty@colonial.k12.de.us

Sherise Brown
Paraprofessional
sherise.brown@colonial.k12.de.us

Deena Stackhouse
Paraprofessional
deena.stackhouse@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Room L-7

Erin Chretien
Special Education Teacher
erin.chretien@colonial.k12.de.us

Debbie Vitalo
Paraprofessional
helend.vitalo@colonial.k12.de.us

Bev Zimmerman
Paraprofessional
beverly.zimmerman@colonial.k12.de.us

Room L-8

Ann Udovich
Special Education Teacher
ann.udovich@colonial.k12.de.us

Debbie Falgowski
Paraprofessional
deborah.falgowski@colonial.k12.de.us

Kim Bates
Paraprofessional
kimberly.bates@colonial.k12.de.us

 Secondary Programs

Room L-9

Heather Campbell
Special Education Teacher
heather.campbell@colonial.k12.de.us

Joan Robinson
Paraprofessional
joan.robinson@colonial.k12.de.us

Susan Evans
Paraprofessional
susan.evans@colonial.k12.de.us

Room L-10

Megan Conway
Special Education Teacher
megan.conway@colonial.k12.de.us

Jeannette Drejka
Paraprofessional
jeannette.drejka@colonial.k12.de.us

Sheila Reynolds
Paraprofessional
sheila.reynolds@colonial.k12.de.us

Room L-11

Erika Potts
Special Education Teacher
erika.potts@colonial.k12.de.us

Colleen Colarik
Paraprofessional
colleen.colarik@colonial.k12.de.us

Robert Stefanisko
Paraprofessional
robert.stefanisko@colonial.k12.de.us

 

 

Room 12

Brandon Hughes
Special Education Teacher
brandon.hughes@colonial.k12.de.us

Jozette Hartsfield
Paraprofessional
jozette.hartsfield@colonial.k12.de.us

Teresa Seale
Paraprofessional
teresa.seale@colonial.k12.de.us

Room c-10

Ann Fisher
Special Education Teacher
ann.fisher@colonial.k12.de.us

Lorraine Newman
Paraprofessional
lorraine.newman@colonial.k12.de.us

Room c-11

Dana Manning
Special Education Teacher
dana.manning@colonial.k12.de.us

Carol Maciolek
Paraprofessional
carol.maciolek@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Room c-12

Amy Jones
Special Education Teacher
amy.jones@colonial.k12.de.us

Sarah Molitor
Paraprofessional
sarah.molitor@colonial.k12.de.us

Itinerant

Maggie Barsczewski
Itinerant Teacher
marjorie.barsczewski@colonial.k12.de.us

Victoria Goodridge
Itinerant Teacher
victoria.goodridge@colonial.k12.de.us

Patricia Jacobs
Itinerant Teacher
patricia.jacobs@colonial.k12.de.us

Amy Millet-Lee
Itinerant Teacher
amy.millet-lee@colonial.k12.de.us

Specialists

Laurie Bailey
Music Teacher
laurie.bailey@colonial.k12.de.us

Krisinda Alberto
Physical Education/Pool Teacher
kalberto@colonial.k12.de.us

David Willard
Physical Education/Pool Teacher
david.willard@colonial.k12.de.us

Debra Nuss
Special Education Coordinator
debra.nuss@colonial.k12.de.us

Cheri Woodall
Special Education Coordinator
cheri.woodall@colonial.k12.de.us

Jeri Turner
Special Education Coordinator
jeri.turner@colonial.k12.de.us

Loydine Poloske
School Psychologist
loydine.poloske@colonial.k12.de.us

Nursing Staff

Victoria Foraker
School Nurse
victoria.foraker@colonial.k12.de.us

Heidi Hildick
School Nurse
heidi.hildick@colonial.k12.de.us

Claudia Peters
School Nurse
claudia.peters@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Itinerant

Maggie Barsczewski
Itinerant Teacher
marjorie.barsczewski@colonial.k12.de.us

Victoria Goodridge
Itinerant Teacher
victoria.goodridge@colonial.k12.de.us

Patricia Jacobs
Itinerant Teacher
patricia.jacobs@colonial.k12.de.us

Amy Millet-Lee
Itinerant Teacher
amy.millet-lee@colonial.k12.de.us

Specialists

Laurie Bailey
Music Teacher
laurie.bailey@colonial.k12.de.us

Krisinda Alberto
Physical Education/Pool Teacher
kalberto@colonial.k12.de.us

David Willard
Physical Education/Pool Teacher
david.willard@colonial.k12.de.us

Debra Nuss
Special Education Coordinator
debra.nuss@colonial.k12.de.us

Cheri Woodall
Special Education Coordinator
cheri.woodall@colonial.k12.de.us

Jeri Turner
Special Education Coordinator
jeri.turner@colonial.k12.de.us

Loydine Poloske
School Psychologist
loydine.poloske@colonial.k12.de.us

Nursing Staff

Victoria Foraker
School Nurse
victoria.foraker@colonial.k12.de.us

Heidi Hildick
School Nurse
heidi.hildick@colonial.k12.de.us

Claudia Peters
School Nurse
claudia.peters@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Therapy