Contact Us

Team 8A

Rachel Blumenfeld
rachel.blumenfeld@colonial.k12.de.us
8A English Language Arts

Joi Campbell
joia.campbell@colonial.k12.de.us
8A Social Studies

Chris Jones
Christopher.Jones@colonial.k12.de.us
8A Social Studies

Melissa Reamer
melissa.reamer@colonial.k12.de.us
8A Math

Cindy Temple
Cynthia.Temple@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
8A Science

Team 8D – CASL

Alexandra Hudes
alexandra.hudes@colonial.k12.de.us
8 English Language Arts and Math

Team 8B

Rebeccah Rathaus
rebeccah.rathaus@colonial.k12.de.us
8B English Language Arts
houseofrath.weebly.com

Jackie Murphy
Jacqueline.Murphy@colonial.k12.de.us
8B Social Studies

Barry Seymour
barry.seymour@colonial.k12.de.us
8B Science
sciencewithseymour.weebly.com/

Kenya Wilkinson
Kenya.Wilkinson@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
8B Math

Team 8C

Rob Adams
rob.adams@colonial.k12.de.us
8C Social Studies

Lynette Hollis
lynnette.Hollis@colonial.k12.de.us
8C English Language Arts

Shirin Rahmani
shirin.rahmani@colonial.k12.de.us
8C Science

Andrew Fox
Andrew.Fox@colonial.k12.de.us
8B Math

 

Team 8E – ILC

Veronica Becton
Veronica.Becton@colonial.k12.de.us
ILC
English & Social Studies

Tracy Fleck-McCoy
tracy.fleckmccoy@colonial.k12.de.us