Contact Us

Team 8A

Chris Jones
Christopher.Jones@colonial.k12.de.us
8A Social Studies

Marcy Mehdizadeh
Marcy.Mehdizadeh@colonial.k12.de.us
8A English Language Arts

Ryan Sassaman
Ryan.Sassaman@colonial.k12.de.us
8A Math

Cindy Temple
Cynthia.Temple@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
8A Science

Team 8B

Joi Campbell
JoiA.Campbell@colonial.k12.de.us
8A Math and Social Studies

Artemis Kalogiros
Artemis.Kalogiros@colonial.k12.de.us
8B English Language Arts

Jackie Murphy
Jacqueline.Murphy@colonial.k12.de.us
8A Social Studies

Shirin Rahmani
Shirin.Rahmani@colonial.k12.de.us
8B Science
msrahmani.weebly.com

Kenya Wilkinson
Kenya.Wilkinson@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
8B Math

Team 8C

Lynette Hollis
lynnette.Hollis@colonial.k12.de.us
8C English Language Arts

Katy Johnson
Katelyn.Johnson@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
8C Social Studies

Melissa Reamer
Melissa.Reamer@colonial.k12.de.us
8C Math

Barry Seymour
Barry.Seymour@colonial.k12.de.us
8C Science