Contact Us

Team 7A

Robert Adams
Robert.Adams@colonial.k12.de.us
7A Social Studies

Erin Blansfield
Erin.Blansfield@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
7A English Language Arts
http://erinblansfield.wixsite.com/tinyteacher

Andrew Fox
Andrew.Fox@colonial.k12.de.us
7A Math

Kathleen Gaden
Kathleen.Gaden@colonial.k12.de.us
7A Math, Science & Social Studies

Robert Grant
Robert.Grant@colonial.k12.de.us
7A Science

Team 7B

Arie Dinkeloo
Arie.Dinkeloo@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
7B Social Studies

Lorianne Kalb
Lorianne.Kalb@colonial.k12.de.us
7B Math
mrskalb.weebly.com

Erin Motley
Erin.Motley@colonial.k12.de.us
7B Science
mrsmotley.weebly.com

Shaina Woo
Shaina.Woo@colonial.k12.de.us
7B English Language Arts

Team 7C

Ginnie Bennett
Virginia.Bennett@colonial.k12.de.us
7C Science

Danielle Davis
Danielle.Davis@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
7C Math

Nicole Jackson
Nicole.Jackson@colonial.k12.de.us
7C Social Studies

Chalisa McCray
Chalisa.McCray@colonial.k12.de.us
7C English Language Arts
mrsmccrayela.weebly.com