Contact Us

Team 7A

Kathleen Gaden
Kathleen.Gaden@colonial.k12.de.us
7A Math, Science & Social Studies

Robert Grant
Robert.Grant@colonial.k12.de.us
7A Science

Katelyn Johnson
katelyn.johnson@colonial.k12.de.us
7A Science

Kristen Lewis
Kristen.Lewis@colonial.k12.de.us
7A Math

Chalisa McCray
chalisa.mccray@colonial.k12.de.us
7A English Language Arts (SAM)

Marcy Mehdizadeh
marcy.mehdizadeh@colonial.k12.de.us
7A English Language Arts

Team 7D – CASL

Bryn Ponti
Bryn.Ponti@colonial.k12.de.us
CASL
Grade 7 English Language Arts

Alex Hudes
Alexandra.Hudes@colonial.k12.de.us
Grade 7 Math

 

Team 7B

Arie Dinkeloo
Arie.Dinkeloo@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
7B Social Studies

Lorianne Kalb
Lorianne.Kalb@colonial.k12.de.us
7B Math
mskalb.weebly.com

Erin Motley
Erin.Motley@colonial.k12.de.us
7B Science

Shaina Woo
Shaina.Woo@colonial.k12.de.us
7B English Language Arts

Team 7C

Ginnie Bennett
Virginia.Bennett@colonial.k12.de.us
7C Science

Kelli Hewes
kelli.hewes@colonial.k12.de.us
7C English Language Arts

Nicole Jackson
Nicole.Jackson@colonial.k12.de.us
7C Social Studies

Danielle Jones
Danielle.Davis@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
7C Math

Team 7E – ILC

Veronica Becton
Veronica.Becton@colonial.k12.de.us
ILC
English & Social Studies

Tracy Fleck-McCoy
tracy.fleckmccoy@colonial.k12.de.us