Contact Us

Team 6A

Amy Alpen
amy.alpen@colonial.k12.de.us
6A Math
alpen6b.weebly.com

Joann Miller
Joann.Miller@colonial.k12.de.us
6A English Language Arts
joannmiller.weebly.com/

Sandra Morelli
sandra.morelli@colonial.k12.de.us
6A Team Leader
Social Studies
smorelli.weebly.com/

Jason Passero
Jason Passero@colonial.k12.de.us
6A Science

 

Team 6D – CASL

Bryn Ponti
bryn.ponti@colonial.k12.de.us
6A Math and English Language Arts

 

Team 6B

Elizabeth Obold
elizabeth.obold@colonial.k12.de.us
6B English Language Arts & Social Studies
edematteis.weebly.com

Chelsea Kodalen
Chelsea Kodalen@colonial.k12.de.us
6B Math

Lauren McCool
lauren.mccool@colonial.k12.de.us
6B Social Studies

Megan Shannon
megan.shannon@colonial.k12.de.us
6B Science

Team 6C

John Arent
john.arent@colonial.k12.de.us
6C Science

Shannon Dennis
shannon.dennis@colonial.k12.de.us
6C ELA

Michele McKercher
michele.mckercher@colonial.k12.de.us
6C Social Studies

Hope Quinn
hope.quinn@colonial.k12.de.us
6C Math

Team 6E – ILC

Veronica Becton
Veronica.Becton@colonial.k12.de.us
ILC
English & Social Studies

Tracy Fleck-McCoy
tracy.fleckmccoy@colonial.k12.de.us