Contact Us

Team 6A

Joann Miller
Joann.Miller@colonial.k12.de.us
6A English Language Arts

Sandra Morelli
Sandra.Morelli@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
6A Social Studies
smorelli.weebly.com

Jason Passero
Jason.Passero@colonial.k12.de.us
6A Science

Hope Quinn
Hope.Quinn@colonial.k12.de.us
6A Math
hquinn.weebly.com

Team 6B

Amy Alpen
Amy.Alpen@colonial.k12.de.us
6B Math

Elizabeth DeMatteis
Elizabeth.DeMatteis@colonial.k12.de.us
6B English Language Arts & Social Studies

Shannon Dennis
Shannon.Dennis@colonial.k12.de.us
6B English Language Arts

Judy Holloway
Judith.Holloway@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
6B Math & Science
jholloway.weebly.com

Lauren McCool
Lauren.McCool@colonial.k12.de.us
6B Social Studies
mccool6ss.weebly.com

Megan Shannon
Megan.Shannon@colonial.k12.de.us
6B Science

Team 6C

John Arent
John.Arent@colonial.k12.de.us
6C Science

Debbie Cylc
Deborah.Cylc@colonial.k12.de.us
6C Math
dcylc.weebly.com

Kelli Hewes
Kelli.Hewes@colonial.k12.de.us
6C English Language Arts

Michele McKercher
Michele.McKercher@colonial.k12.de.us
Team Leader
6C Social Studies