Contact Us

Paraprofessionals

Evelyn Butler
Evelyn.Butler@colonial.k12.de.us
Paraprofessional: CASL
Grade 6

Scott Eger
Scott.Eger@colonial.k12.de.us
Paraprofessional: CASL
Grade 8

Kimberly Henry
Kimberly.Henry@colonial.k12.de.us
Paraprofessional: ILC
Grade 6

Tyree Miller
Tyree.Miller@colonial.k12.de.us
Paraprofessional: ILC
Grade 6

Mary Jo O’Brien
MaryJo.O’Brien@colonial.k12.de.us
Paraprofessional: ILC
Grade 7

Tonya Saunders
Tonya.Saunders@colonial.k12.de.us
Paraprofessional: CASL
Grade 7

Gwen Wisniewski
Gwen.Wisniewski@colonial.k12.de.us
Paraprofessional: ILC
Grade 8

Exploratory Staff

Shannon Audet
Shannon.LaSpina@colonial.k12.de.us
Exploratory Team Leader
Visual Arts

Michael Brelick
Michael.Brelick@colonial.k12.de.us
Band/Music Appreciation

Charles “Bud” Clark
Charles.Clark@colonial.k12.de.us
Ed. Tech/Digital Media

Nicole Dinkins
Nicole.Dinkins@colonial.k12.de.us
Choir/Drama
GBMS Theatre Website

Kim Ferraro
Kim.Ferraro@colonial.k12.de.us
Health

Christine Lewis
Christine.Lewis@colonial.k12.de.us
Band/Music Appreciation

Teresa Martin
Teresa.Martin@colonial.k12.de.us
Physical Education

Kevin McDermott
Kevin.McDermott@colonial.k12.de.us
Health

Curtis Pace
Curtis.Pace@colonial.k12.de.us
Physical Education

Jade Thomas
Jade.Thomas@colonial.k12.de.us
Jobs for Delaware Grads/Dance/Drama

Betsy Vautier
Betsy.Vautier@colonial.k12.de.us
Exploratory Team Leader
Health & Athletic Director

Support Staff

Veronica Becton
Veronica.Becton@colonial.k12.de.us
ILC
English & Social Studies

Ellen Citino
Ellen.Citino@colonial.k12.de.us
Literacy Instructional Coach

Tierney DuBard
Tierney.DuBard@colonial.k12.de.us
Assistant Principal
Grade 7

Marc Emerick
Marc.Emerick@colonial.k12.de.us
Assistant Principal
Grade 8

Tamika Fullen
Tamika.Fullen@colonial.k12.de.us
In-School Suspension Coordinator

Jennifer Goldsborough
Jennifer.Goldsborough@colonial.k12.de.us
Educational Diagnostician

Alex Hudes
Alexandra.Hudes@colonial.k12.de.us
CASL
Grades 7 & 8

Lisa Jefferson
Lisa.Jefferson@colonial.k12.de.us
Main Office Secretary

Jeanne Keister
Jeanne.Keister@colonial.k12.de.us
Secretary South Staff Center
Grade 6

Chelsea Lamey
Chelsea.Lamey@colonial.k12.de.us
ILC
Math & Science
Grades 6-8

Ruth-Ann Mansure
Ruth-Ann.Mansure@colonial.k12.de.us
Guidance Counselor
Grade 7

Beth McClurg
Edith.McClurg@colonial.k12.de.us
Math Instructional Coach

Drew Moffett
Andrew.Moffett@colonial.k12.de.us
Principal

Shaheda Pine
Shaheda.Pine@colonial.k12.de.us
Guidance Counselor
Grade 8

Bryn Ponti
Bryn.Ponti@colonial.k12.de.us
CASL
Grades 6 & 7

Ruth Russell
470cafe@colonial.k12.de.us
Cafeteria Manager

Allison Sheppard
Allison.Sheppard@colonial.k12.de.us
Guidance Counselor
Grade 6

Olivia Taylor
Olivia.Taylor@colonial.k12.de.us
School Nurse

Cecilia Till
Cecilia.Till@colonial.k12.de.us
School Psychologist
gbpsych.weebly.com

Curt Turner
Curtis.Turner@colonial.k12.de.us
Chief Maintenance

Tammy Wilson
Tamara.Gosa-Wilson@colonial.k12.de.us
Secretary North Staff Center
Grade 8

Jen Wisowaty
Jennifer.Wisowaty@colonial.k12.de.us
Student Advisor
Grade 6

Jen Yoder
Jennifer.Yoder@colonial.k12.de.us
Occupational Therapist