Contact Us

Mr. David Distler
Principal
david.distler@colonial.k12.de.us

Mrs. Valerie Hickman
Assistant Principal
valerie.hickman@colonial.k12.de.us

Jameka Lane
Secretary
jlane@colonial.k12.de.us

Eisenburg

27 Landers Lane, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 429-4074 | Fax: (302) 429-4081

Kindergarten

Kelly Shusko
kshusko@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 22

Emily Mallon
emily.mallon@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 18

Maggie McNulty
maggie.mcnulty@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 25

Jessica Lachman
jessica.lachman@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 19

First Grade

Irene Burke
iburke@colonial.k12.de.us
http://iburke.weebly.com/
Room 16

Lakeya Nova
lnova@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 15

Kelsey Battista
kelsey.battista@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 14

Maria Ocampo
maria.ocampo@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 17

Second Grade

Sandra Mutschler
sandra.mutschler@colonial.k12.de.us
http://smutschler.weebly.com/
Room 02

April House
april.house@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 3

Carolou Schlegel
carolou.schlegal@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 4

Danielle Mailloux
danielle.mailloux@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 6

Third Grade

Patty Ranonis
Patricia.Ranonis@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 05

Carla Setting
carla.setting@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 05

Janis Kumpf
jkumpf@colonial.k12.de.us
http://kumpf7.weebly.com/
Room 07

Carla Setting
carla.setting@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 05

Jackie Hemsley
jacqueline.Hemsley@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 08

Amy Napolin
amy.napolin@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 10

Fourth Grade

Janice Douglass
janice.douglass@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 38

Paul Rothbart
paul.rothbart@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 39

Jen Emery
jennifer.emery@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 40

Aileen Welsh
aileen.welsh@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 41

Jessica Jones
jessica.jones@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 42

Fifth Grade

Ginnie Gatts
Virginia.Gatts@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 28

Caitlin Kelly
caitlin.kelly@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 30

Shayna Boyer
Shayna.Boyer@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 32

Rebecca Krieg
rebecca.krieg@colonial.k12.de.us
Room 34

Support Staff

Specialists

Megan Blythe-Hores, ELL
Megan.Blythe-Hores@colonial.k12.de.us

Lynn Gallo, ELL
Lynn.Gallo@colonial.k12.de.us

Alecia Harrar, Math Instructional Coach
alecia.harrar@colonial.k12.de.us
http://mrsharrar.weebly.com

Shea Pankowski, Reading Instructional Coach
spankowski@colonial.k12.de.us

Kristen Donovan, Guidance
kristen.donovan@colonial.k12.de.us

Melanie Swing, Behavior Interventionist
Melanie.Swing@colonial.k12.de.us

Sharon Taylor, Nurse
Sharon.Taylor@colonial.k12.de.us

Molly Perdue, Family Crisis Therapist
Molly.perdue@state.de.us

Cheri Woodall, Educational Diagnostician
cheri.woodall@colonial.k12.de.us

Lindsay Barnes, Psychologist
lbarnes@colonial.k12.de.us

Alicia Postlewait, Occupational Therapist
alicia.postlewait@colonial.k12.de.us
http://colonialot.weebly.com/

Jennifer Cella, Technology
jcella@colonial.k12.de.us
http://jcella.weebly.com/
Room – Library

Laurie Bailey, Band
laurie.bailey@colonial.k12.de.us
Room – Music

Tim Hilovsky, PE
thilovsky@colonial.k12.de.us
Room – Gymnasium

Steven Talmo, PE
steven.talmo@colonial.k12.de.us
Room – Gymnasium

Kristen Rosenthal, Art
kristen.rosenthal@colonial.k12.de.us
http://leidascope.weebly.com
Room – 27 Art