Phone (302) 323-2915

Contact Us

Main Office Staff

Janissa Nuneville, Principal
Janissa.Nuneville@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2917

TeRay Ross, Assistant Principal
TeRay.Ross@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 307

Lou Ann Polite, Secretary
LouAnn.Polite@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915. ext. 300

Kerri Hunter, Secretary
Kerri.Hunter@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915. ext. 300

Castle HIlls

502 Moores Lane,  New Castle, DE 19720
Phone (302) 323-2915 • Fax: (302) 323-2921

Kindergarten

Maureen Carey
Maureen.Carey@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 516

Amber Christopher
Amber.Christopher@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 520

Renee Cresto
Renee.Cresto@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 518

Amy Filliben
Amy.Filliben@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 522

Wendy Palsgrove
Wendy.Palsgrove@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 514

First Grade

Donnajean Claar
Donnajean.Claar@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 178

Robin Lathem
Robin.Lathem@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 171

Lisa McLaughlin
Lisa.McLaughlin@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 173

Erin Sanna
Erin.Sanna@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 172

Ashley Wolinski
Ashley.Wolinski@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 176

Second Grade

Megan Cunningham
Megan.Cunningham@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 409

Tracy Konkle
Tracy.Konkle@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 408

Shayla McGhee
Shayla.McGhee@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 407

Jennifer Nabb
Jennifer.Nabb@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 410

Kelly Talley
Kelly.Talley@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 405

 

Third Grade

Amy Albright
Amy.Albright@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 205

Elizabeth Blevin
Elizabeth.Blevin@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 207

Alison Gibbons
Alison.Gibbons@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 205

Wendy Girnis
Wendy.Girnis@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 204

Jessica Hertsenberg
Jessica.Hertsenberg@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 202

 

 

Fourth Grade

Carly Clanet
Carley.Clanet@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 406

Alyssa Clark
Alyssa.Clark@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 404

Aimee Ford
Aimee.Ford@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 311

Amy Freidman
Amy.Freidman@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 406

Justin Hanger
Justin.Hanger@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 403

Shelby Richard
Shelby.Richard@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 402

 

 

Fifth Grade

Kim Barbato
Kimberly.Barbato@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 316

Mark Belair
Mark.Belair@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 317

Susan Johnson
Susan.Johnson@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 318

Drew Webster
Drew.Webster@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 318

Mary Rock
Mary.Rock@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 315

 

Instructional Coaches

Michelle Doubet, Math Coach
Michelle.Doubet@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 174

Carrie Hughes, Literacy Coach
Carrie.Hughes@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 174

Reading Support

Jeni Bufano, Interventionist
Jennifer.Bufano@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 175

Colleen Deal, Interventionist
Colleen.Deal@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 177

Liz Towson, Interventionist
Elizabeth.Towson@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 175

Math Support

Kim Hayman, Math Interventionist
Kimberly.Hayman@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 174

ESL

Karin Elentrio
Karin.Elentrio@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 206

Michele Francia
Michele.Francia@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 206

Student Support Staff

Kim Reid, Nurse
Kimberly.Reid@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 302

Heidi Gerhard, Guidance Counselor
Heidi.Gerhard@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 511

Brooke Bickling, Special Education Coordinator
Brooke.Bickling@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915. ext. 509

Theresa Dunham, School Psychologist
Theresa.Dunham@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915. ext. 509

Specialists

Gail Guidry, Physical Education
Gail.Guidry@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 526

Shanna Weiss, Art
Shanna.Weiss@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 201

Janine Morgan-Doughty, Librarian
Janine.Morgan-Doughty@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 552

Kristin Grabowski, Physical Education
Kristen.Grabowski@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 526

Kerry Schussler, Music
Kerry.Schussler@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 510