Contact Us

Main Office Staff

Janissa Nuneville, Principal
Janissa.Nuneville@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2917

TeRay Ross, Assistant Principal
TeRay.Ross@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 307

Lou Ann Polite, Secretary
LouAnn.Polite@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915. ext. 300

Kerri Hunter, Secretary
Kerri.Hunter@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915. ext. 300

502 Moores Lane, New Castle, DE 19720

502 Moores Lane,  New Castle, DE 19720
Phone (302) 323-2915 • Fax: (302) 323-2921

Kindergarten

Maureen Carey
Maureen.Carey@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 516

Amber Taylor
Amber.taylor@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 520

Renee Cresto
Renee.Cresto@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 518

Amy Filliben
Amy.Filliben@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 522

Wendy Palsgrove
M14
Wendy.Palsgrove@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 514

Susan Johnson
M14
susan.johnson@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 514

First Grade

Donnajean Claar
Donnajean.Claar@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 178

Robin Lathem
Robin.Lathem@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 171

Lisa McLaughlin
Lisa.McLaughlin@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 173

Erin Sanna
Erin.Sanna@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 175

Ashley Wolinski
Ashley.Wolinski@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 176

Shayla McGhee
Shayla.McGhee@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 177

Second Grade

Megan Cunningham
Megan.Cunningham@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 409

Tracy Konkle
Tracy.Konkle@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 408

Shayla McGhee
Shayla.McGhee@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 407

Jennifer Wilhelm
Jennifer.wilhelm@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 410

Kelly Talley
Kelly.Talley@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 405

Jessica Hertsenberg
Jessica.Hertsenberg@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 407

Third Grade

Amy Albright
Amy.Albright@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 205

Elizabeth Blevin
Elizabeth.Blevin@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 207

Alison Gibbons
Alison.Gibbons@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 205

Wendy Girnis
Wendy.Girnis@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 204

Lozetta Hayden
Lozetta.Hayden@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 203

 

Fourth Grade

Carly Clanet
Carley.Clanet@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 406

Alyssa Clark
Alyssa.Clark@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 404

Amy Freidman
Amy.Freidman@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 401

Shelby Richard
Shelby.Richard@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 402

Fifth Grade

Kim Barbato
Kimberly.Barbato@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 316

Mark Belair
Mark.Belair@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 317

Susan Johnson
Susan.Johnson@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 318

Drew Webster
Drew.Webster@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 318

Mary Rock
Mary.Rock@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 315

Justin Hanger
Justin.Hanger@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 318

Instructional Coaches

Michelle Wolfe, Math Coach
Michelle.wolfe@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 174

Carrie Hughes, Literacy Coach
Carrie.Hughes@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 174

Reading Support

Jeni Bufano, Interventionist
Jennifer.Bufano@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 175

Liz Towson, Interventionist
Elizabeth.Towson@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 175

Math Support

Kim Hayman, Math Interventionist
Kimberly.Hayman@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 174

ESL

Karin Elentrio
Karin.Elentrio@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 206

Michele Francia
Michele.Francia@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 206

Student Support Staff

Kim Reid, Nurse
Kimberly.Reid@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 302

Heidi Gerhard, Guidance Counselor
Heidi.Gerhard@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 511

Brooke Bickling, Special Education Coordinator
Brooke.Bickling@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915. ext. 509

Theresa Dunham, School Psychologist
Theresa.Dunham@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915. ext. 509

Specialists

Gail Guidry, Physical Education
Gail.Guidry@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 526

Kristen Grabowksi, Physical Education
kristen.grabowski@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 526

Dan Bonacore, Art

daniel.bonacore@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 201

Janine Morgan-Doughty, Librarian
Janine.Morgan-Doughty@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 552

Kerry Schussler, Music
Kerry.Schussler@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 510

Laurie Bailey, Music
laurie.bailey@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 608

Occupational Therapist

Tara Kulak,
tara.kulak@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 171

 

Physical Therapist

Christine Palmer-Casey
christine.casey@colonial.k12.de.us
302-323-2915, ext. 171