Staff Directory

School Phone Number: (302) 323-2926
Fax Number: (302) 323-2929

Main Office Staff

Doug Timm, Principal
douglas.timm@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2610

Linda Hayes, Counselor
lhayes@colonial.k12.de.us
ext.2640

Terri Kane, Secretary
tkane@colonial.k12.de.us
ext.2640

Carrie Downie

Kindergarten

Rosa Trotter
rtrotter@colonial.k12.de.us
Ext. 2020
Room 202

Kelli Batten
kbatten@colonial.k12.de.us
Ext. 2030
Room 203

Victoria Bennett
vmbennett@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2040
Room 204
Mrs. Bennett’s Website

 

First Grade

Robin Detoro-Cebenka
rdetorocebenka@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2060
Room 206
Mrs. Cebenka’s Website

Stacy McMullen
stacy.mcmullen@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1080
Room 108
Mrs. McMullen’s Website

Heather Czajkowski
heather.czajkowski@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2080
Room 208

Second Grade

Ellen truckley
ellen.truckley@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2070
Room 207

Dawn Cousins
dcousins@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5050
Room 505
Ms. Cousins’ Website

Michelle Lacombe
mlacombe@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5060
Room 506
Ms. Lacombe’s Website

Third Grade

Sarah Kise
skise@colonial.k12.de.us
Ext. 5010
Room 501

Mrs. Kise’s Website

Christiana Mclean
christiana.mclean@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5040
Room 504

Ms. Mclean’s Website

Beth Holt
eholt@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5020
Room 502

Fourth Grade

Jason Bonavita
jbonavita@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3030
Room 303
Mr. Bonavita’s Website

Laura Bossert
lbossert@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3040
Room 304
Mrs. Bossert’s Website

Rosy Burke
roselynn.burke@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3020
Room 302

Fifth Grade

Elyse Marsh
emarsh@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1030
Room 103
Mrs. Marsh’s Website

Katy Corey
kcorey@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1040
Room 104
Mrs. Corey’s Website

Stephanie Cenno-Larson
scennolarson@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1020
Room 102

 

 

Student Support Staff

Jeanne Bratten, Nurse’s Office
jbratten@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2370

Amy Meyer, Speech & Language
amy.meyer@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1010
Room 101

Judy Ramsey, Special Education Coordinator
jramsey@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5080
Room 508

Emily Klein, School Psychologist
emily.klein@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5080
Room 508

Lisa Bachman, Occupational Therapist
lbachman@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5080
Room 508
District OT Website

Sarah Diaz, ELL
sarah.welch@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3010
Room 301

Specialists

Melissa Ringler, Physical Education
mringler@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1050
Multipurpose Room
Mrs. Ringler’s Website

Kristen Grabowski, Physical Education
kgrabowski@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1050
Multipurpose Room

Margaret Murray, Music
mmurray@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 401
Room 401

Michelle Smith, Art
msmith@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 1070
Room 107
Ms. Smith’s Website

Rebecca Fisher, Librarian
rfisher@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2390
Library
Mrs. Fisher’s Website

 Student Resource

 

Stephanie Jones, Reading Coach
stephanie.jones@colonial.k12.de.us
ext.1080
Room 108

Christine Murphy, Reading Specialist
christine.murphy@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 5030
Room 503

Colleen Quinn, Reading Specialist
colleen.quinn@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 2070
Room 207

Sarah Diaz, ESL
sarah.diaz@colonial.k12.de.us
ext. 3010
Room 301